Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Heyward Allen Toyota

Athens, GA

4.9
1,304 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Heyward Allen Toyota-Scion is proud to serve Athens with quality new and pre-owned vehicles. With models like the new Camry, Corolla, Prius, RAV4, Tacoma and Tundra, we have something for every taste and need. If you're looking for a used car in Athens we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Heyward Allen Toyota-Scion is not just your Athens, Georgia Toyota & Scion dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our customers. In need of dependable car repair in Athens? From Toyota, Scion and/or Lexus car repairs performed by expert mechanics to OEM Toyota auto parts to car loaners, Heyward Allen Toyota is the smart choice for your automotive needs. We also have an auto body repair shop & collision center in case you've been in an accident. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and show you how pleasant purchasing a vehicle can be. Heyward Allen Toyota-Scion is a different kind of dealership and we're pretty sure you're going to like that difference. Most of our customers do and they have said so. In past years, 98% of our customers said they would recommend us. Over one-half of our customers have bought a vehicle from us before. Another one-third were recommended by one of our customers. When customers tell their friends about us and keep coming back to us again and again, we have to be doing something right. If you're in the market for a Toyota or Scion, come in and say hi! We are proud to serve Athens and the rest of Northeast Georgia. We're located at 2910 Atlanta Highway or you can call us at 706-549-7002.

2910 Atlanta Hwy

Athens, GA

30606

Directions

1,304 Reviews of Heyward Allen Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2020

"Awesome experience! Toyota Tyler was able to answer all..."

- JChandler

Awesome experience! Toyota Tyler was able to answer all of our questions and help to find the perfect vehicle. I appreciated that he did not pressure us for a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Moncrief
5.0
Mario Gutierrez
5.0
Kelvin Lee
5.0
August 03, 2020

"An amazing and painless experience!"

- WBanks

I am so very highly satisfied with my car buying experience with Heyward Allen Toyota. The whole process was done in two days from start to finish. Tory was awesome when I asked about a particular car I saw online and by the end of the day had a sales person lined up to help my wife and I the next morning. The car was in great condition and we were treated with very professional courtesy from the moment we parked in the lot. They even gave me trade in value on my old van! Tim was great with answering our questions and explaining both the car and the car buying process. Cliff gave us the final papers to sign, which only took a few minutes, and the car was ours! I can't believe how easy it was and I cannot express enough gratitude to everyone involved in this transaction. Thanks again for a great experience and we will definitely be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Jump
5.0
Cliff Washington
5.0
Other Employees : Tory Porcelli
July 28, 2020

"This dealership is very clean and organized. The team in..."

- gabulldogs555

This dealership is very clean and organized. The team in every department was very professional. The sales team and Maroio in the financial department did exactly what was promised. We will be telling our family and friends what a great experience we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drek Burton
5.0
Geary McWhorter
5.0
Bryan Aust
5.0
Mario Gutierrez
5.0
Jeff Tallent
5.0
Cari Heinz
5.0
July 27, 2020

"Very informative, helpful and friendly atmosphere"

- kj

I was well informed in advance, the vehicle was ready and paper work was completed before I arrived at the dealership, very smooth and professional process. Maria and July are very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I will recommend them to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Fennell
5.0
July Zavala
5.0
July 25, 2020

"Weldon and Drek were wonderful salesman. They were very..."

- ewhieldon

Weldon and Drek were wonderful salesman. They were very knowledgeable and helpful when choosing the car for me! I will surely recommend these two to anyone in need of a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drek Burton
5.0
Weldon Taylor
5.0
July 21, 2020

"From the very beginning, every one was friendly and very..."

- forester1947

From the very beginning, every one was friendly and very professional. Our sales person took his time with us and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Cross
5.0
July Zavala
5.0
Jeff Tallent
5.0
July 21, 2020

"Phil Cross at Heyward Allen Toyota found the car I was..."

- New Camry

Phil Cross at Heyward Allen Toyota found the car I was looking for. Very professional and great atmosphere. Sales process went very smoothly. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Cross
July 17, 2020

"Very helpful. Kept me informed as I waited for my truck..."

- BobL

Very helpful. Kept me informed as I waited for my truck to arrive. Friendly and welcoming. Dealership was clean and well laid out . It was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Moncrief
5.0
Cliff Washington
5.0
July 15, 2020

"Wonderful experience! Geary Mcwhorters was outstanding...."

- Smit2443

Wonderful experience! Geary Mcwhorters was outstanding. He did not pressure us into buying a car and he gave us the best possible deal. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geary McWhorter
5.0
Mario Gutierrez
5.0
Cliff Washington
5.0
Cari Heinz
5.0
July 15, 2020

"I’ve been bringing my Prius here for service Since 2016....."

- Dr.D

I’ve been bringing my Prius here for service Since 2016.. At first the wait was an hour and 45 minutes with an appointment for an oil change - and when I asked - they had not even started on it. I mentioned my distress to the manager. Since then Levi Taylor became my service advisor and my service experience has been just great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Taylor
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,304 results