About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Heyward Allen Toyota

4.9

850 Lifetime Reviews

2910 Atlanta Hwy, Athens, Georgia 30606 Directions
Sales: (706) 369-5020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

851 Reviews of Heyward Allen Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2018

"I appreciate your kindness today"

- Mycar,jandbe123

I felt very welcomed and service was done in a timely manner. Levi was very kind and helpful. Everything was explained so I knew what was being done to my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Good customer service "

- RollTide15

Service staff was friendly and explained thoroughly all work to be completed. I will use this dealer for future service on my Toyota Tundra pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Rodgers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"New car, new life "

- EdwardBalloons

I’m so happy with my new car, I did buy my new car last Saturday, they have great prices and good service. This’s my second car that I did buy there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Cross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July Zavala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- 4runner18

I recently bought a 2018 4Runner. Geary McWhorter was great to work with. He worked hard finding me the 4Runner I wanted and worked even harder to get it at my price point. Everything went smoothly. After I made the purchase, I decided to add all weather floor mats. Geary helped me with getting those. He even came out to my car and answered a couple of more questions I had about my SUV. He made sure I knew to call him again with any other questions. I would recommend Hayward Allen to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geary McWhorter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2018

"Work on corolla"

- Meme

Love to have service here keep me riding a long time. Each time i come in i feel welcomed for service and the team standard are excellent thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Self
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Heyward Toyota "

- Rosa and Lydia

Thank you to Weldon and the Heyward Allen Toyota team. Our car buying experience was exceptional! Weldon was courteous, attentive and professional in his approach to selling my mom, and his Aunt, her RAV4. Nearly a painless process, as we all know how much fun it is to purchase a car. :) We’ll definitely give high recommendations to you and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weldon Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cliff Washington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Middlebrooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Best experience ever"

- antonio10

The rep Trey Cocus that was helping me made my wife and I feel like he was family look him up A.S.A.P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Cocus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Pre-owned Prius"

- PriusGal

Buying my certified pre-owned Prius was anything but difficult. I found the vehicle online and within a few hours was scheduling a test drive. Geary McWhorter handled the whole thing and made it so easy. He made sure I was comfortable with he price and handled any and all objections along the way. He made sure that any severe scratches were touched up by their team and coordinated the accessory team to add tint. I’m so happy with the whole experience. July in finance explained my certified warranty as well as other options I could add to further warranty my vehicle. He also helped break down my payment options and helped me make the best decision as far as money down and the best term. I look forward to working with the service department for many years while owning my ‘new to me’ Prius! Thanks Heyward Allen Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geary McWhorter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July Zavala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Middlebrooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derik Pannek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- hokeh

My experience at Heyward Allen was, as always, a pleasant one. I brought my 2017 Highlander in for its 10,000 mile service and waited at the dealership. Service personnel were courteous and accommodating and my wait was under an hour. I enjoy doing business with these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Trapanese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"Excellent servie"

- Patricia

Brett explained everything to me and told me approximately how long it would take. When the service was complete, Brett went over the paperwork with me and showed me where everything was listed. He was very detailed and made sure I didn’t have any questions. As always, excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Self
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 851 results