About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Heyward Allen Toyota

4.9

970 Lifetime Reviews

2910 Atlanta Hwy, Athens, Georgia 30606 Directions
Sales: (706) 369-5020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

971 Reviews of Heyward Allen Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Great car buying experience!"

- RayZor

Nancy is quick to respond by either email, text or phone. She makes buying a new car as hassle free as possible. We have bought several cars throug her. Nancy is super nice and very informative of any question asked. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to give her a call or ask for her in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Quick 20,000 mile session"

- CynthiaL

I brought my Camry on a Friday afternoon at 3:30 for its 20,000mile check up, totally expecting to leave it overnight. Levi was very polite when I pulled in, and had my car serviced within 45 min! He explained everything they did and listed everything that was checked so I was left with no questions. Easy peasy! Thanks so much Levi, and I hope to see you at 25,000 miles! One happy Heyward Allen customer, Cynthia Lowe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Heyward Allen is the place to be!"

- Tstone22

My experience with Heyward Allen was the best when it comes to car shopping. My husband and I had an awful experience at another dealership about 6 months ago, and left with a car we did not want. After months of talking with our salesman, Trey, I finally got to ride home in my brand new RAV4! Trey was phenomenal! Trey answered every question we had and was honest and truthful about everything. He truly gave every effort he had to get us where we needed to be and definitely went the extra mile several times. He is definitely an asset to the company. I believe he was just as excited as we were when we got to take the RAV4 home. If and when we make our next purchase, we will definitely be giving Trey and the Toyota crew a call! A big thank you to him and all that were involved in making this happen for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Cocus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario Gutierrez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"If you're looking for a good deal, ask for Phil!"

- egkissane

Phil helped guide us in the right direction in purchasing our first car. He was very thorough in describing the benefits of a certified used car and did not try to push us in any direction for the sake of a sale. We truly felt that he wanted to help us find the car that would be right FOR US. He even came in on his day off to deliver the car once we had our insurance worked out so we wouldn't have to keep riding around in our old back up car. We ended up leaving very happy with our Corolla. Will definitely come to him down the road when we need a second car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Cross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Prompt, courteous, professional service. "

- Mimidriver

I needed a new front bumper on my Toyota Highlander . Todd Pierce and the ladies at the collision center desk kept the communication with the insurance moving. This made the process easy. I do not know names of workmen who repaired the car but they left the car interior and exterior very clean. Thank you for making my car almost new again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Pierce
January 15, 2019

"Great service thanks to Levi Taylor!"

- Warrens

If you need a great service advisor that’s honest and trustworthy ask for Levi Taylor! He will get your vehicle taken care of the professional way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Great Dealership, great dealer"

- DMorcom

When I wanted to get a vehicle, this was the first place I thought of. My parents have purchased cars from Heyward Allen Toyota, so I already knew their service and vehicles are great. Phil was an amazing salesman who worked with me and got me the car that I wanted. I will definitely purchase from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Cross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Service"

- Joe Sinkey

Warranty service -- took two days to get all the right parts! Nothing else to say! Four score and seven years ago our fore fathers bought forth ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Rodgers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"First Service"

- Buendiateja

Great service from James. Also the customer service line (phone) is really efficient and called me back the next working day. Definitely I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Trapanese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Windshield "

- Mrsmccracken09

It was a nice wait while the windshield was being replaced but the time for appointments was a little inconvenient. They did have drinks and snacks while I waited which was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Oshel
1
...
1 - 10 of 971 results