Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Heyward Allen Toyota

Athens, GA

4.8
1,658 Reviews

2910 Atlanta Hwy

Athens, GA

30606

Directions

1,658 Reviews of Heyward Allen Toyota

Sort by
July 27, 2021

"Excellent service. Very professional. Chris Maughon..."

- tpaulish

Excellent service. Very professional. Chris Maughon addressed all my questions promptly and with superb knowledge. Service department took care of other items that needed attention promptly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Maughon
5.0
July 27, 2021

"Very courteous, professional, customer sensitive staff...."

- Drgregstroud

Very courteous, professional, customer sensitive staff. Had a great experience with our sales staff member J Hardin. Would highly recommend this dealership. Thank you to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J Hardin
5.0
Mario Gutierrez
5.0
July 27, 2021

"Good service. Very good providing updates on the..."

- garnerjim4

Good service. Very good providing updates on the progress of the service. Their system to keep service records is very helpful. Comfortable waiting room. Finished in estimated time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Self
5.0
July 26, 2021

"I have purchased may last two cars from Phill Cross at..."

- RickB

I have purchased may last two cars from Phill Cross at Hayward Allen Toyota. Previously I purchased my cars from Stone Mountain Toyota. Phill is worth the 45 minute drive

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Cross
5.0
July Zavala
5.0
July 22, 2021

"Tyler was an excellent salesperson taking into..."

- Udita

Tyler was an excellent salesperson taking into consideration every requirement of mine. The main reason I picked Heyward Allen in Athens ( driving about 2 hrs from Atlanta) was because of Tyler’s persistence and professionalism. Having spoken to sales representatives across Toyota stores in and around Atlanta, Tyler put forth an offer most tailored to my requirements with no hassle or hidden costs. I would highly recommend Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Moncrief
5.0
July 20, 2021

"Everyone one is very helpful and so nice and the newest..."

- skrowlsnd58

Everyone one is very helpful and so nice and the newest Young Lady Tatianna was so precious and so wonderful in helping me!! She sat me down and explained to me all that was going on and made sure that the guys put washer fluid in my 2021 Rav4!! That's the first time someone listened to my request!!! Very Good!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Self
5.0
Kevin Senderhauf
5.0
Rachel Sims
5.0
Mario Gutierrez
5.0
July Zavala
5.0
Steve Middlebrooks
5.0
Derik Pannek
5.0
Jeff Tallent
5.0
Cari Heinz
5.0
July 20, 2021

"The buying expert was all positive, the associate Tim..."

- Telford4

The buying expert was all positive, the associate Tim Jump was personable and very easy to deal with, knowledgeable and friendly. Perhaps the most positive auto buying experience I’ve encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Jump
5.0
Other Employees : Cassandra
July 20, 2021

"Great team. Helped me trade in my Corolla for a Camry..."

- Chelseabarrett

Great team. Helped me trade in my Corolla for a Camry with a great price and Toyota Tyler was prepared for my arrival so the wait wasn’t long til I got to drive my new car home!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Moncrief
5.0
July 20, 2021

"Hi, i know I have to make appointment on week days, since..."

- Paw ta

Hi, i know I have to make appointment on week days, since I go like 6:20am worry that they may not do it for me, because I didn’t make a appointment. But turn out they help me and I gone it done. So I please. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Senderhauf
5.0
July 19, 2021

"Great service . Just bought our second car , I’m sure a..."

- Sk0099

Great service . Just bought our second car , I’m sure a third is in the near future. We choice the hybrid Camry . Looking forward to the gas mileage

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Cross
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,658 results