Back

Hickory Used Car Superstore

Hickory, NC

3.6
392 Reviews

625 US Highway 70 SE

Hickory, NC

28602

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 392 reviews

July 17, 2022

DO NOT BUY FROM HERE! !! Worse car buying experience ever! Got the car home and had many, many issues to the point it's not driveable. Called and spoke with 4 different sal More

by Lemon_buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Wilkie
July 08, 2022

Lie after lie after lie. Promised the mood but was caught in multiple lies, both the salesman and the manager, Bruce. Plenty of better dealerships around that are honest and More

by Evan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce
June 14, 2022

I've dealt with many car dealerships through my life and this is one of the best experiences I've ever had! They go out of their way to ensure your happiness and make sure you are well taken care of!! Ask More

by chevelle30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Ross and Dillon Beaver
June 14, 2022

Hickory Used Car Superstore has the best deals in town! Highly Recommended, trusted and do business nationwide. I love these guys! More

by Tommye
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Stilwell
June 09, 2022

I drove across 6 states to do business with Hickory Used Car Superstore! Sales Manger Jennifer Ross and her team were fantastic: responsive, knowledgeable, attentive and professional--they even stayed late More

by mkquant
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Ross, Sales Manager
June 01, 2022

We had the best salesman ever! ! Jon Bentley helped us purchase my son a Yukon and went above and beyond to make sure we were taking care of!! If you are in need of a new car don’t More

by ntriplett0808
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Bentley
May 29, 2022

They were extremely friendly and helpful in every way! ! Very eager to get exactly what I wanted!! More

by Makayla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Bentley
December 16, 2021

a great experience everyone. would highly recommend , very professional and helpful I will do business with them again More

by toddnewton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
November 15, 2021

Our family has bought two cars both jeeps and paid a pretty penny for them and have nothing but issues since for further info I'm available to explain please go somewhere else if u don't want to keep pu More

by misty78h@gmail.com
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Isn't any I dealt with over past 6 months
August 26, 2021

Rich Witherspoon is the one to see at Hickory Used Car Superstore!!! Bought a total of 6 cars and will keep going back. This is the only place Ill buy my car from. Outstanding deals on fabulous cars!! R More

by lmaq
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Witherspoon
1
...
1 - 10 of 392 results