About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hickory Used Car Superstore

4.8

375 Lifetime Reviews

625 US Highway 70 SE, Hickory, North Carolina 28602 Directions
Sales: (828) 327-9171

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

375 Reviews of Hickory Used Car Superstore

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2018

"Horrible experience "

- JairT

These people will say and do anything to get you into one of their cars. I suggest financing on your own or have cash the finance manager is a crook and told me so many lies and switched the paper work into my co signers name when I told him not to and added unwanted extended warranty. I was a out of state buyer so they thought they could do what they wanted. O I forgot they continued to Run me and my co signers credits weeks after I told them I’m not going through with the deal. Long story short found a dealership closer with better service and honest people. Stay far away unless you like being taken advantage off. O yea when you complain everybody exacts like their brain dead and confused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ramiro Garcia
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"I LOVE MY CAR!!"

- melissateagueduncan

I was looking for an SUV. After 11 years in a minivan, it was definitely time. I searched every lot within a 10 mile radius. Some salesmen tried to force me to get what they wanted to sell while other lots only had worn out vehicles or were way outside my price range. I pulled into Hickory used car superstore a little jaded. Gary saw us looking at a 2004 Honda Pilot. He answered all my questions. He was willing to show me any car I wanted to look at and never pressured me at all. I LOVED the Honda Pilot. It was the best price I had found. It was over $2,000 cheaper than any other equivalent vehicle within 50 miles! Trust me we checked and drove all the way to Charlotte just to be sure! Gary was so patient. I still wasn't quite sure, so Ramiro let me take it for 24 hours! I fell in love. Ramiro got me a great rate. It's been over 3 months since I bought my car and I still love it. I love it still love it. If you're looking for a great car at a great price go see Gary. He's great! Thank you Hickory used car superstore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary McGill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ramiro Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 02, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- Jessica.crowder

We had been in the market for a second family vehicle for over a year. Gary at Hickory used car superstore not only found us the perfect vehicle, but had us driving it off the lot in less than 48 hours! I really could not be more pleased with the overall experience we received from everyone involved in our purchase! Hickory used car superstore will be my first stop when we decide to purchase another vehicle in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary McGill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett Rouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ramiro Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"Purchased a 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid "

- Betsy Huffman

Gary was wonderful and very personable. He made the experience very easy and enjoyable. Both him and Ramiro were very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We would definitely recommend to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary McGill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ramiro Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"Purchased a Dodge Ram 2500"

- Kristen Clarke

I made a few trips to the dealership to look at a truck I had found online. Brett greeted me upon my arrival and the entire time he was making me laugh and making sure all of my questions were answered. He called to check in on me, but wasn't annoying and overbearing. The actual buying process was relatively easy. I just had to fill out the paperwork. I'd definitely come back to see Brett if I purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Rouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ramiro Garcia
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2018

"Purchased a Chrysler 300"

- Patti I Saunders

Great service, very knowledgeable. I had a great car buying experience with the salesman, Gary. Would definitely recommend the Superstore when looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary McGill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ramiro Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 03, 2018

"Purchased a 2011 Jeep Patriot"

- Jesspaige28

Yesterday was one of my first times going to dealerships. Before I came to this one I was ready to give up. The other dealerships were pushy and aggressive. Brett made us laugh happy and made us feel like family. I will never purchase a car from anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Rouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ramiro Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Mike13

I can't thank enough the team at Hickory used car Superstore. It was the best experience I ever had buying a car. A special thanks to Gary McGill. He is the best salesman I ever had I would recommend anyone who goes there to ask for him personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary McGill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ramiro Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 27, 2018

"Absolutely Wonderful!"

- Danielle Hoyle

I would recommend this Dealership to Anyone. I was referred by a coworker to Brett Rouse, and was told that he would take excellent care of me & do what needed to be done so that I would get in a vehicle! After been turned down and let down by numerous dealerships ,i drove off in a car! APPROVED Very Blessed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Rouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bruce Hedrick
January 06, 2018

"Awesome salesman "

- Silverado26

Brett Rouse assisted me throughout my trade in process. He was straight to the point and didn't give me any run around I would give him 5 stars the only reason I voted 4 stars is when I originally called the woman who set my appointment up scheduled my appointment at the wrong store and told me the truck I was looking to buy was at the store when it wasn't luckily Brett stepped up and immediately went to the other store and brought the truck to the store for me. All in all great overall experience and would definitely recommend Brett to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Rouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ramiro Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results