About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hiday Motors, Inc.

4.9

163 Lifetime Reviews

1743 N Main St, Bluffton, Indiana 46714
Call (260) 824-0900

163 Reviews of Hiday Motors, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"Great service!"

- Mark

Very nice to do business with. I would highly recommend Hiday motors. The sales and finance people were friendly, knowledgeable and easy to do deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Waggoner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"The Best"

- Dlockwood23

Hiday Motors and their employees are the best. Their employees are helpful and knowledgeable. Arlin Heyerly is the best salesman. We have bought 4 cars from him and have never had a complaint. I would recommend him and Hiday Motors to anyone who is wanting to buy a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlin Heyerly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Pearson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"All I Wanted!"

- SeeingRed

I actually only looked at one vehicle because when Arlin told me and my brother-in-law about it there was nothing else we were wanting to find in a vehicle. It was even the color I wanted! It had not been there long enough to be cleaned up and serviced but because I had some busy days ahead they got it in the next day and had it ready to go when I got there to do paperwork. That's customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlin Heyerly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Pearson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Exceptional Experience"

- BuickLover

Arlin did a great job for us. He gave us the information we requested and never pressured us. Once we decided what vehicle we wanted, Arlin worked diligently to find the vehicle that met all of our needs/requests. Arlin made the whole process painless. We are so pleased with Arlin and the Hiday’s Team that we have purchased 3 vehicles from them in less than 6 months. Thank you for the amazing exceptional experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlin Heyerly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brooks LeFever
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Happy customer as always"

- Gallion27

We love dealing with Hiday Motors because they truly look out the customer. They are always trying to find you the best deals. We are always satisfied with the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlin Heyerly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Pearson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Thanks Brooks. "

- Reddog76

We spent the entire day in Fort Wayne looking for a vehicle. Ended up purchasing one in Bluffton. Out of all the salesmen we spoke with, Brooks was by far the nicest and most helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooks LeFever
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2018

"5 Star"

- ppotter

No pressure sales. Arlin explained each vehicle's options and history. He wanted to make sure we got the vehicle we needed and wanted. Love the personal touch of a local dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlin Heyerly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"Great experience "

- Larry

We have used this dealership for several years because of the excellent service department. We weren't looking for a new truck but we found the perfect one for us. The entire buying experience was great and for the first time in our lives, it was stress free. Our salesman was very knowledgable and answered every question we had. We would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to purchase or anyone who needs service. Hiday Motors is great. And a special thank you to our salesman, Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Waggoner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The entire service department
September 16, 2018

"Awesome Customer Service!"

- Jeff & Jamie

After working with Brent & Brooks to decide on what we were looking for, Brooks did an excellent job locating that exact truck in the condition we wanted along with all the options we were looking for! Within just 48 hours of our first meeting, Brooks made arrangements and had our truck back in Bluffton and all ready for us. I was very impressed the way Brooks went through the truck to ensure that everything was perfect and we would be happy with our purchase long after we drove off the lot! We are proud to have the HIDAY name on the back of all of our vehicles! Their selection, service, and customer service outshine any other dealerships! They come very highly recommended by our family! Thank you to the entire Hiday team for all of your help! The Lemler Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hiday
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brooks LeFever
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Pearson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Hiday
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"Used F250"

- Boxtops94

Great experience all around. I originally saw the used F250 on the lot and took it for a test drive. I noticed an issue with the check engine light being on and I was told it would be checked out immediately. The issue was resolved in a quick and timely manner so that I could test drive the truck again. Everyone at this dealership is very nice and professional and wanted to take care of me. I also loved how they made the financing aspect of buying the used truck as simple and straightforward as possible without wasting a bunch of time so I could get to enjoying my new to me vehicle. If you are in the market for a new or even used vehicle I would highly recommend Hiday’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlin Heyerly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brooks LeFever
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results