About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hiday Motors, Inc.

4.9

132 Lifetime Reviews

1743 N Main St, Bluffton, Indiana 46714
Call (260) 824-0900

132 Reviews of Hiday Motors, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2018

"Cajun Red Traverse"

- ‘Stutz 89

Brooks and Pat made buying our new car a stress-free process. Brooks helped ensure that we were getting the vehicle we wanted. A vehicle that would meet our needs and quite a few of our wants. We took several months but we finally decided that the 2018 Traverse would be our next family vehicle. Pat handled the financing part of the process and he carefully explained all the specifics of the purchase agreement. He patiently answered ALL of our questions. Now, the 2018 Traverse is very different from our 2007 vehicle, so Having Brooks go through ALL the specific components of the Traverse was so appreciated. From how to open the gas tank to how to sync our phones to the Traverse-we learned it all. We would highly recommend Brooks and Hiday Motors to our friends and family..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooks LeFever
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Pearson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- DJ Schmucker

Everyone was very thorough and accommodating. It was a pleasant buying experience and would do business with them in the future. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlin Heyerly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Pearson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Treat you like family!"

- Spacekase50

Arlin is great to work with! He treats you like he would treat a member of his family. He works to find the best option for you with no pressure. I traveled a distance to work with Arlin instead of going to a dealership where I currently live.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlin Heyerly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018

"Very professional and polite !"

- Stryker1320

This is not a stereotypical pushy dealership. Arlin & Brooks are very polite informative people, that know their vehicles. They were genuinely honest and up front about everything from the beginning to the end. They also not only answered all the questions I had, but they explained the answers as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlin Heyerly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brooks LeFever
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018

"Brian Waggoner sales person"

- Ram

Brian Waggoner is honest. professional, polite, and will go the extra step for his customer. He wants your experience to be smooth, easy and to be sure you are getting what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Waggoner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018

"Fair dealings and very knowledgeable about vehicle "

- Maconkdds

The negations on trade in value and used car pricing were very fair. Salesperson was very knowledgeable about vehicle and allowed us to test drive the car overnight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlin Heyerly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018

"My first dealership experience!"

- TyBox285

I had been getting my 2002 Malibu serviced at Hiday’s for give or take 5 years(since I started driving) Barry and the guys in the service department have always treated me well. They’ve always gone out of their way to make sure everything was made right free of charge if there was a small mistake on their part! Now that my 02 was on its last leg with a little over 200k miles on it I decided it was a good time to upgrade. Arlin at Hiday’s was very accommodating about letting us come in on our time and check out the used 2011 Malibu and letting my parents and myself test drive it. They were very honest about that facts that it may need new tires soon and took that into account with the dealing price. All in all Arlin and the manager worked with us to a reasonable price and we decided to finance. Hiday’s even offered a 30 day/1,000 mile warranty on the main components of the car free of charge! Very excited about the new car purchase, they even got us a detailed history of the car prior ownerships and how many miles were put on it in the given time! A big thank you goes to Arlin, Patrick, and Barry at Hiday’s for making this a smooth and honest process, would recommend these guys to anyone after a great first car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlin Heyerly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Pearson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Barry Scott
May 01, 2018

"Great Service, Great Staff, Great Experience"

- LJ

I started by checking out your online inventory. You have a very good website. I found a car that I liked. I was contacted by Arlin to see if I wanted to check it out. I made an appointment to do so. He let me take it for a drive, by myself which was nice. Arlin was fantastic to work with. Once I pulled the trigger and decided to purchase it, it was so easy going. The looked for the financing. I came another evening to start trade in paperwork and sign off on some details. Then when I came back to finalize everything and get my car, I was assisted by Brooks. Brooks was great with all the paperwork and giving me options on other things, just overall determining what was right for me and the mileage I cover. It was a great experience. Every time I walked into Hiday, everyone said Hi and talked to me. They all made me feel at home. I would definitely work with them again and send everyone that I know to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlin Heyerly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brooks LeFever
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2018

"It was a great experience buying our vehicle at Hiday"

- Bethany 18

We felt the car salesmen were very helpful and answered all of the questions we had. They we're always easy to get a hold of and never left us hanging. This is a great place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooks LeFever
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"Purchase of new car"

- Jamie H.

I went in almost before closing on Saturday of Easter weekend, staff was extremely nice and super helpful even though almost closing time. Brooks helped me with purchase and financing of my car and is FANTASTIC to work with, I can’t say enough good things. I would highly recommend Brooks and his team and would definitely use them again in the future! Honestly the best experience I’ve ever had shopping and purchasing a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooks LeFever
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results