Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Highline Car Connection

Waterbury, CT

4.9
365 Reviews
Welcome to Highline Car Connection online! In today's high tech world, it is important that we make ourselves available to our customers in every way possible. Financing applications, service requests, browsing our inventory, and vehicle searches are just some of the features we offer online. We hope you find our web page informative and convenient, but don't forget - we still like doing things the old fashioned way - face to face. Please call or drop in anytime and let us show you what customer service is all about.

1833 Watertown Ave

Waterbury, CT

06708

Directions

By Type

Showing 365 reviews

July 30, 2021

"We were very astonished at how hard Todd and Josh were..."

- brithanyg

We were very astonished at how hard Todd and Josh were able to help us get into the car we wanted! They didn't pressure us into any other car, but they did give us offers based on what we wanted. They worked with us tirelessly and patiently. We're driving off today with a newer...... very clean vehicle (2015). Thank you guys so much! We can't express how much we appreciate it all. And they are so funny and relatable!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Todd from Highline was incredibly helpful and patient in..."

- julianagrady1

Todd from Highline was incredibly helpful and patient in finding me the perfect car. He made it happen within only a few hours, which was absolutely amazing. These people were such nice and genuine car salesmen. i’m so impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Good dealership, they have such a wide variety of..."

- saluted

Good dealership, they have such a wide variety of vehicles. Everyone there was very friendly. Todd was a big help, got you everything you were looking for and more!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Easy to work with polite and responsive took time to be..."

- tjcioffitom

Easy to work with polite and responsive took time to be helpful. Did not pressure upon pickup everything went smooth. Courteous excellent customer service would buy another car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Had a great experience today. The staff is very friendly..."

- neil

Had a great experience today. The staff is very friendly and they have great communication. They respond to texts and emails quickly and get everything done on the spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Fast, easy process. Great people to work with! Didn’t..."

- Mrodriguez.96

Fast, easy process. Great people to work with! Didn’t feel pressured by them! I would definitely recommend and/or get another car from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"This dealer is amazing, Todd took care of everything for..."

- reynamary

This dealer is amazing, Todd took care of everything for me to get my new Jeep. Everyone is friendly and they work hard Love it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Got a used 2019 accord sport in white with red seats..."

- Camerontruax1993

Got a used 2019 accord sport in white with red seats yesterday people are super friendly there and it’s a good place to buy a car id recommend checking them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Awesome service! Some of the fastest I have ever been in..."

- Chriskhloe11

Awesome service! Some of the fastest I have ever been in a new car after committing to buy and that was really appreciated. It’s day one with our new car and both my wife and I could not be happier with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Very nice people good price, I like , I recommend high..."

- Megaconstructionofct

Very nice people good price, I like , I recommend high line car connection, I’m happy with my RAM , ready to work Mega construction LLC of CT

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 365 results