Back

Highline Car Connection

Waterbury, CT

4.9
680 Reviews
Welcome to Highline Car Connection online! In today's high tech world, it is important that we make ourselves available to our customers in every way possible. Financing applications, service requests, browsing our inventory, and vehicle searches are just some of the features we offer online. We hope you find our web page informative and convenient, but don't forget - we still like doing things the old fashioned way - face to face. Please call or drop in anytime and let us show you what customer service is all about.
Contact Dealership

1833 Watertown Ave

Waterbury, CT

06708

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 680 reviews

October 01, 2022

Good service, very friendly,, kept in touch, was a pleasure to deal with 👍🏼 Definitely would recommend More

by Joehochy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vilkas Valkiunas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 01, 2022

Quick and easy experience everyone was friendly Charlie was awesome taking care of everything with the car we were out with the car that day and it only took 2-3 hours highly recommend More

by stephanyyyy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Howell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 29, 2022

I was pleased with my experience at Highline Car Connection 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a nice smooth experience everyone was very informative and helpful throughout my whole experie More

by Anthony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Howell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vilkas Valkiunas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 28, 2022

I had an awesome experience there. Everyone is so nice there and when I picked up my car, it was nice and clean and perfect More

by Reggie.obrien
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Howell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joshua Mono-Wong
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vilkas Valkiunas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 28, 2022

I wasn’t sure if I would be able to leave with a new car when I came to visit Highline Car Connection but they made sure that I did. So I say thank you .. thank you for putting in the teamwork to make sure More

by Sonjaeg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Axel Castillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joshua Mono-Wong
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 27, 2022

Courteous, knowledgeable staff willing to make the extra effort to make sure you're comfortable and feeling confident about your purchase. More

by matthew.vitti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Howell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joshua Mono-Wong
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vilkas Valkiunas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 27, 2022

Nice place great cars and great costumer service. Thanks to vilkas for the great services. More

by nolo232595
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vilkas Valkiunas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 27, 2022

Everything was great they treated me very well answered all my questions and helped with all paperwork. More

by tonythehandyman84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vilkas Valkiunas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

Pleasant experience dealing with V. I was looking to sell my truck via KBB instant offer. I was promptly contacted and made an appointment to have my truck looked at immediately. They w More

by davejpelletier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vilkas Valkiunas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

The experience of buying my car was smooth and rewarding. Axel was very helpful and patient with me. He was really going out of his way to find the perfect car for me. Josh was also very helpful in this expe More

by Leah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Axel Castillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joshua Mono-Wong
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 680 results