Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hiley Buick GMC

Fort Worth, TX

3.4
115 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3535 W. Loop 820 S.

Fort Worth, TX

76116

Directions

115 Reviews of Hiley Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2021

"We have been looking for my son a truck for a while...."

- wendy

We have been looking for my son a truck for a while. When he was 16 we bought him a really nice Dodge Challenger. However, his needs have changed. So we started the new truck search. He found a truck here that he liked and I told him to go look and test drive it as he has done with other dealerships. He is 18, so it’s important for him to learn this process and choose his next vehicle. He said once he told the sales rep his parents were buying it for him he saw a huge change in his attitude. He told him he would be right back and just kept ignoring him. He finally got him to let him test drive it. Once he drove it he called to let me know this truck was the one. The problem is the sales rep wouldn’t acknowledge him any more. So I told him to go get the sales rep and get his car appraised. The sales rep, Joshua L., refused unless I came to the dealership and “started the buying process”. What does that even mean? I thought I was starting the buying process by finding the right vehicle and now getting ours appraised! I asked my son to let me talk to him. I explained this is my sons vehicle to pick out and go through the process and if the numbers work out then I’ll submit a credit application online for approval. I explained I work a full time job and I own a company I manage at nights so it wasn’t feasible for me to come in. I typically buy all my cars online with only coming in to take delivery. He said he understood and would talk to his manager. I then get a call from my son that they told him the manager was too busy to appraise the vehicle. What??? You are too busy to sell a car? We buy cars every three years and I loved buying from Frank Kent, Vandergriff and Burleson Nissan. This place will never earn my business. I work hard for my money and I won’t give it to companies that not only can’t make time for me, but treat my son so poorly. I pray if you choose to buy here you get a better experience than we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua Lacy
May 04, 2021

"This place is a joke. I should have known better than to..."

- jmbranning

This place is a joke. I should have known better than to try to give them another chance. They wasted my time and it turns out they didn't even have the vehicle I went to look at. I had horrible experiences with this dealership in the past. I should have known that they didn't improve. They have only gotten worse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick and someone else that I don't remember their name
March 29, 2021

"False Advertising - Hiley is a deceitful and dishonest..."

- soc2003

False Advertising - Hiley is a deceitful and dishonest dealer. They advertise vehicles (e.g. 2020 Buick Enclaves) that are well below the price they would actually sell it for, just to get you into the showroom. When you get there and ask where are those vehicles, they will say sold or loaned out. I emailed about 4 vehicles, all 4 were on a Friday, but gone or not available on Saturday? I drove 47 miles each way, only to be tricked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marshall Gilbreath
February 14, 2021

"What a welcoming experience here at Hiley GMC. Everyone..."

- elallen0826

What a welcoming experience here at Hiley GMC. Everyone said hello & I felt right at home. Go see Taylor White for your purchase. I am so happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor, Kip
November 28, 2020

"Wonderful salesman at Hiley. Robert Olson is very..."

- Candyw

Wonderful salesman at Hiley. Robert Olson is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. If your looking for a GMC go see Robert. thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Olson
November 26, 2020

"If you are in the market for a vehicle go see Brandon..."

- Barbara Wills

If you are in the market for a vehicle go see Brandon Russell! We thoroughly enjoyed our experience and he made what is normally a frustrating time, such a breeze! We absolutely love our new GMC truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Russell
November 26, 2020

"My wife and I went into Hiley with her unsure what she..."

- Walter Lewis

My wife and I went into Hiley with her unsure what she wanted. Brandon Russell was our salesman who not only made the process such a breeze he was so much fun! He was very knowledgeable and answered all of our million questions! I recommend anyone who wants a fun experience go see Brandon Russell at Hiley GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Russell
November 26, 2020

"Awesome Experience !! I work in the industry and knew..."

- wheelstogo123

Awesome Experience !! I work in the industry and knew when I called about a car that it could sell before I was able to come in to the appointment. I did not reserve the car and like most dealerships it is a "First Come, First Serve". I also was able to make it to the appointment without the hassle of constant phone calls to " be sure I was on my way." All the Paperwork was CLEAR, and to the Point. I was in the Finance Department with in 1 hour! That in itself is a real accomplishment. I drove the car, without the salesman inside due to COVID. Thank you for the Overwhelming POSITIVE experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josue Carrillo
September 20, 2020

"My first experience with HILEY GMC was with their service..."

- BW_FW

My first experience with HILEY GMC was with their service department and it will be my only experience with them. It was a terrible experience. I took my Acadia Denali in for typical oil change and tire rotation and asked them to check a potential noise in the transmission. I also mentioned my entertainment system had quit working for the Apps feature. Dropped it off early on Saturday and got a call a couple of hours later saying it was going to take more time. I agreed they could keep it over the weekend to finish it on Monday. I never got a call back so I called Tuesday afternoon. I was told they tried to call but couldn’t reach me although I didn’t have any missed calls. They said they could not figure out the radio issue yet and the transmission wouldn’t make a noise for them. So good for the transmission and bad for the radio. They said they would try another fix for the radio and call me back. Never called back. I called three times on Wednesday and two times I was told they would call me back immediately, but never did. The third call I was put on hold for almost 30 minutes and finally hung up. I called again Thursday and again was told they would call back, twice. My third call was to tell them to bring it up front and I will pick it as is. Tried to call again to make sure it was ready and went straight to voicemail. My wife finally got through to the service advisor and he admitted to being pulled off my car to do another car and he was sorry for never calling me back. They had ran my car out of gas almost completely so he said they would wash my car and fill it up with gas for my inconvenience with the delay and poor service. So I went to pick up my car on Friday afternoon and my service advisor would not see me. He made someone else check me out and my car was completely out of gas and dirty. Then they ended up charging me for hours of time to look into the issues and do the service. All told it was over $140 to end up getting poor service, terrible delays, and only an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nordstrom
September 05, 2020

"done business here 2 and disappointed both times they..."

- ab21311

done business here 2 and disappointed both times they told me my aps was going to be 8 percent and when i checked the papers at home it was 14.sum peecent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
john castro
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results