About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hiley Buick GMC

3.7

82 Lifetime Reviews

3535 W. Loop 820 S., Fort Worth, Texas 76116 Directions
Sales: (817) 632-8800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Hiley Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2017

"No follow up on service that was needed"

- joelstupka

I took my truck in for a scheduled oil change and added additional services including a fuel injector cleaning, tire rotation, and air filter replacement. I had no problem with the work done on those services BUT I did have a repair needed for my brake system which is warranty work on my truck. I was told the part was not in stock but would be ordered and available on the Monday following my visit (Saturday). It's been two weeks and I still haven't heard from the dealership. I was hoping for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melissa Carey
November 13, 2017

"Aggressive Hospitality at best."

- Donhill2011

Well worth the drive folks. Justin Jones and the friendly service crew really takes care of us every single time. I’m a customers for life. They even give you a courtesy wash at no extra charge ( A real detail ) - Don Hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Jones
October 30, 2017

"service"

- Carter@2012

great dealership, friendly, professional, great customer service. never a problem thats why i always use Hiley Buick GMC. They even detailed my car.. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service advisor guy. Dustin, Justin. I'm sorry I don't remember..
October 26, 2017

"The best"

- Jim

This dealership is an awesome atmosphere. It’s so open & clean & the personal are very knowledgeable at their job. Quick service & they act like they care. Customer service at its best at this dealership. You completely miss the boat going any other place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service mgr, Kemp, Jenna
October 23, 2017

"Got me a better vehicle than I even wanted. They were great!"

- ashleymckee

I will use them in the future and have recommended them to others! I really appreciate the quickness with which my purchase was handled. We were in and out in 2.5 hours, including two test drives. Efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Carey
October 21, 2017

"Service visit "

- Sigman

Very satisfied. They offered a shuttle service. Service done in timely manner. Truck was washed before pickup. Waiting area was comfortable with TV, coffee and vending machines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Carey
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"lots of promises"

- Jeremy David Nungesser

Vehicle wasn't there to look at like promised on the phone. Expected me to make a deal on a vehicle not there, then after i agree to the vehicle doesn't show up the next day as promised again. Im told to come back Monday to get it and they would have it all detailed and ready to go. I show up and have to wait an hour for what they called a detail which was they spraying it with a water house and not even touching the inside. If it wasn't for the decent price i would have walked away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick
October 12, 2017

"Service "

- ChelseaNP25

Bought a new Terrain, salesman was awesome! Quick and easy purchase, told him what I wanted and he made it happen, all under an hour. Have been in twice for routine maintenance, been in and out of there in less than 30 minutes both times! I was informed up front about the guy who washes/details cars regarding his laziness so I always tell them not to wash my vehicle. Other than that, all around great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Carey
October 12, 2017

"Service department"

- Kmich_kirk

I scheduled an appointment for an oil change, and I arrived on time. While checking in, I was informam d it would be at least 2 hours before they even started on my car. What good does scheduling an appointment due? I understand having to wait a few minutes, but 2 hours? Learn to schedule better or not allow walk-in service to disrupt previously scheduled clients. I left, and I will not be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not rmemnebr. The guy who was going to check me in.
October 10, 2017

"BE AWARE!! Service is such a HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT!"

- GMC

My husband and I purchased a 2015 GMC Sierra Denali 2 years ago from Hiley Buick GMC and every time we take it in for an issue or to get serviced, it is always a HUGE disappointment. They never have the same service staff, which is a HUGE red flag, such a high turnover rate when it comes to service staff. Service is absolutely horrible!!! They sign forms stating they fix the problem but do not even look at the problem nor fix it. We took it in for an issue and our brand new truck came home with scratches. We took it in for an alignment and the tires were only rotated, no alignment was performed. We took it in for a leakage and they stated it was fixed, a year down the road, leakage is still there and they now state it is not covered. Every single time we have taken our vehicle in, it has been the biggest headache and disappointment. Please save yourself some time and money. Do not purchase a vehicle from this dealership. They care about the sale but then you are on your own after that. Excuse after excuse! They are in desperate need of customer service training and loyal employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Always different employees
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results