About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hiley Buick GMC

3.8

84 Lifetime Reviews

3535 W. Loop 820 S., Fort Worth, Texas 76116 Directions
Sales: (817) 632-8800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

84 Reviews of Hiley Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2018

"False Advertising 3 days "

- Emac

This dealership advertised a new Buick Encore 2 days in row at lower than sales price. Went in to dealership the 1st day and the Salesman blamed it on a internet glitch, basically blamed it on GM. Checked the internet the next day and the prices where lowered again, I called and the same excuse. Felt like I got shamed just to get me into the dealership. Should have made them honor there pricing, but I won’t be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
January 02, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Christopher Swartz

I purchased my 2014 GMC Sierra truck new from Hiley and had it serviced their ever since. The customer service and attention to detail are bar none the best. Its been so good that I would not consider getting another vehicle anywhere else or having my truck serviced anywhere else. Problems that I have experienced have been corrected the 1st time with out having to do any follow-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Jackson
Jan 04, 2018 -

Hiley Buick GMC responded

Thanks Christopher!

November 20, 2017

"No follow up on service that was needed"

- joelstupka

I took my truck in for a scheduled oil change and added additional services including a fuel injector cleaning, tire rotation, and air filter replacement. I had no problem with the work done on those services BUT I did have a repair needed for my brake system which is warranty work on my truck. I was told the part was not in stock but would be ordered and available on the Monday following my visit (Saturday). It's been two weeks and I still haven't heard from the dealership. I was hoping for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melissa Carey
Jan 04, 2018 -

Hiley Buick GMC responded

Joel, we're very sorry to hear about your recent experience with our team. Please give our service director a call - Jerry Jackson - or email jjackson@hileygm.com if this issue hasn't been resolved yet. Thank you.

November 13, 2017

"Aggressive Hospitality at best."

- Donhill2011

Well worth the drive folks. Justin Jones and the friendly service crew really takes care of us every single time. I’m a customers for life. They even give you a courtesy wash at no extra charge ( A real detail ) - Don Hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Jones
Jan 04, 2018 -

Hiley Buick GMC responded

Thanks Don!

October 30, 2017

"service"

- Carter@2012

great dealership, friendly, professional, great customer service. never a problem thats why i always use Hiley Buick GMC. They even detailed my car.. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service advisor guy. Dustin, Justin. I'm sorry I don't remember..
Jan 04, 2018 -

Hiley Buick GMC responded

Thanks Carter!

October 26, 2017

"The best"

- Jim

This dealership is an awesome atmosphere. It’s so open & clean & the personal are very knowledgeable at their job. Quick service & they act like they care. Customer service at its best at this dealership. You completely miss the boat going any other place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service mgr, Kemp, Jenna
Jan 04, 2018 -

Hiley Buick GMC responded

Thanks Jim!

October 23, 2017

"Got me a better vehicle than I even wanted. They were great!"

- ashleymckee

I will use them in the future and have recommended them to others! I really appreciate the quickness with which my purchase was handled. We were in and out in 2.5 hours, including two test drives. Efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Carey
Jan 04, 2018 -

Hiley Buick GMC responded

Thanks Ashley!

October 21, 2017

"Service visit "

- Sigman

Very satisfied. They offered a shuttle service. Service done in timely manner. Truck was washed before pickup. Waiting area was comfortable with TV, coffee and vending machines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Carey
Jan 04, 2018 -

Hiley Buick GMC responded

Thanks Sigman!

October 16, 2017

"lots of promises"

- Jeremy David Nungesser

Vehicle wasn't there to look at like promised on the phone. Expected me to make a deal on a vehicle not there, then after i agree to the vehicle doesn't show up the next day as promised again. Im told to come back Monday to get it and they would have it all detailed and ready to go. I show up and have to wait an hour for what they called a detail which was they spraying it with a water house and not even touching the inside. If it wasn't for the decent price i would have walked away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick
October 12, 2017

"Service "

- ChelseaNP25

Bought a new Terrain, salesman was awesome! Quick and easy purchase, told him what I wanted and he made it happen, all under an hour. Have been in twice for routine maintenance, been in and out of there in less than 30 minutes both times! I was informed up front about the guy who washes/details cars regarding his laziness so I always tell them not to wash my vehicle. Other than that, all around great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Carey
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results