Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hiley Subaru

Fort Worth, TX

3.3
82 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3505 W Loop 820 S

Fort Worth, TX

76116

Directions

Is this your dealership?

82 Reviews of Hiley Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2020

"GREAT experience! Carl Churchman was great. Highly..."

- d.merten.365

GREAT experience! Carl Churchman was great. Highly recommend HIley Subaru. You won’t be disappointed. Already recommended Hiley to my son and his wife! Well done Hiley Subaru and Carl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Churchman
October 03, 2020

"I recently purchased my first Subaru. When I arrived at..."

- Dezz

I recently purchased my first Subaru. When I arrived at Hiley I no sooner pulled in and parked and was headed toward the building when Tony Ledesma came outside to greet me with a welcoming smile (easy to see even though we were both wearing our masks) he asked me how he could help and escorted me inside. I had already been in contact with Bryan Pohimeir and he worked with me on my purchase. Bryan was courteous and truly knowledgeable on Subaru vehicles. Before test driving the vehicle, he went over all the features on the car and was patient in answering all the questions I had. I decided I wanted additional features on the car I wanted to purchase, Nick, the sales manager was very accommodating and diligent in finding the perfect car with everything I was looking for. When it came time to go to finance to complete my purchase I was assisted by Kip. He too was friendly and made sure any questions I had were answered and I understood. He made the process seamlessly easy. Everything was in order and ready for my signature with out a hitch. I have purchased several vehicles and I must say this was the most pleasant, stress free car purchase I have ever made. Thank you to the folks a Hiley for your attention to detail and putting your customer first. I will be a return customer and will recommend Hiley and your staff to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Pohlimeir, Kip, Nick Kennedy
September 26, 2020

"My salesman Patrick made my car buying experience a joy!..."

- tandcwebster

My salesman Patrick made my car buying experience a joy! He was knowledgeable professional and provided me with service that was way above the norm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick and the finance guy possibly Mr. Helm.
August 31, 2020

"Had questions about Subaru, talked with Bryan Pohlmeier..."

- Pohlmeiersteve

Had questions about Subaru, talked with Bryan Pohlmeier and he was extremely help and knows what he’s talking about. I would highly recommend anyone looking to call Bryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Pohlmeier
June 16, 2020

"Purchased a used 2014 Acadia Denali with 80k miles on it..."

- LeadLizzard

Purchased a used 2014 Acadia Denali with 80k miles on it for my wife on a Tuesday night during the end of the pandemic. Next morning it had red fluid under the car! So I immediately called Tony my salesman and he was off that day but I took it in anyway but was too late and service was closed. So next day Thursday I took it in and talked to Tony. All he said was "We got you brother, we stand behind our sales. We gonna fix it." They did fix it, no charge at all! It was the power steering pump but he said if it was even the transmission they were gonna fix it. It did take until Tuesday to get the part in and repairs completed but worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
June 08, 2020

"this place has NO customer service and are liers. Wont..."

- Pissed off customer

this place has NO customer service and are liers. Wont answer the phone when you have a question. Do yourself a favor and keep driving

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
all the salesmen and managers
February 26, 2020

"I’m back.... life is a strange trip and things happened..."

- sputzy58

I’m back.... life is a strange trip and things happened where it made sense for me to get into a new Subaru too. My wife is loving her Touring but I didn’t need all of the glitz, which is impressive. I found a very nice 2020 Outback Premium in their stock, with more bells and whistles than I needed. I made what I thought was a negotiation starter offer and they accepted my offer. They gave me a very good trade offer. I was treated great by my salesman, Sultan, the Sales Manager Tony and the Finance guy Kip. If your not keeping score, that’s 2 outbacks from Hiley in 2 weeks, both outstanding deals and service. I would recommend to anyone looking for a Subaru, the folks at Hiley. I’m 65 years old and have bought a good number of cars and also helped friends and family buy cars. Hiley folks were professional, realized this wasn’t my first rodeo and treated me as such and did it with good humor. No dealer has been any better than the folks I dealt with at Hiley. Good folks, good deals...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sultan, Tony (sales mgr) and Kip (finance)
February 18, 2020

"They treated me fine"

- sputzy58

I worked with Sultan. He was responsive, friendly and wasn't trying to hustle us into anything. We drove an Outback (twice) that afternoon and left it at that. My wife decided the Outback was her favorite of all the SUV's we had driven that last 3 or 4 weeks. I called Sultan, made an offer and he said he would call back... which he did shortly after we hung up. Offer accepted. We showed up about 6:45 that evening to pickup the car, it was all cleaned up and under cover (raining like crazy). He got the key to my wife so we could drive it and make sure all was well, it was. Got the paperwork done, met with the Finance guy, signed the papers and were on our way home by 8:15. They would get a five, if the had just given the car to me :-)...! It was a good experience and everyone we dealt with was helpful and pleasant. Would not think twice about dealing with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sultan
February 09, 2020

"I just purchased my fifth Subaru. The last three have..."

- joaniebhere

I just purchased my fifth Subaru. The last three have been from Hiley. For sales, I recommend Michael Lamarr. He’s knowledgeable and patient. He always has time to answer my questions and if he doesn’t know the answer, he doesn’t stop until he finds it. The service department is great! Lauren and Taylor have gone above and beyond to make sure all of my needs are met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren, Taylor, Michael Lamarr, Brian Crawford
December 14, 2019

"I worked with Billy Davenport and he was excellent. He..."

- Regina

I worked with Billy Davenport and he was excellent. He was helpful and attentive about what I was looking for in a vehicle.He was able to answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Davenport
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results