About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hiller Ford

4.5

113 Lifetime Reviews

6455 S 108th St, Franklin, Wisconsin 53132 Directions
Sales: (866) 304-7370

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

113 Reviews of Hiller Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Excellent top to bottom!"

- Aaron

Great service, professionalism and price! For a first time visit I was impressed with the quality and professionalism of the staff. The facility was quite clean and the service was efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Turk
November 01, 2018

"BEST overall dealership "

- Djf105

I have purchased my last 3 vehicles from Hiller Ford. My dealings with them go back to 2010 when I purchased a 2010 Ford Escape. Each time I was treated much better than I expected. There have been times where I have had to have warranty work done which was completed in a very timely fashion and the service department personnel are very nice and have always conducted themselves in a professional manner. The same can be said about the Quick Lane crew. I would highly recommend this dealership for new or used vehicles and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave / Service
October 30, 2018

"Quick service"

- Charlie12

Quick and friendly oil change. During multi point check was advised that tire tread indicated new tires needed soon. Tires are original tires on vehicle that was purchased new 25,000 miles ago . I expressed my concern with staff that tires should last longer than this low mileage for tires that came on $48,000 vehicle. They shared my concern but advised they could do nothing but sell me a new set.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quick lane staff
August 28, 2018

"Fast friendly service "

- Betsy

The dealership is very clean. The staff is always nice. I like the clean waiting area with coffee and water and snacks. The dealership remodel is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
Aug 28, 2018 -

Hiller Ford responded

Betsy, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Hiller Ford. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Sincerely, Jay Hiller

August 27, 2018

"Took 2013 explorer in to repair rust on tailgate. "

- Randy1

Not pleased that a 2013 Explorer with 60,000 miles had rust, but Hiller body shop did a good job and Satisfied with their work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ned
Aug 28, 2018 -

Hiller Ford responded

Randy, Sorry to hear about the rust on your Explorer. We are happy that Ned and our Body Shop crew were able to get your truck looking good as new! See you at your next visit!

August 09, 2018

"Hiller service"

- Paul L

Done right at a fair price. Both Dave and Aaron explain clearly what needs to be done. As usual I was satisfied with my service experience at Hiller Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bainer
Aug 28, 2018 -

Hiller Ford responded

Paul, Thank you for taking the time to review Dave and Aaron! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Sincerely, Jay Hiller

August 07, 2018

"Great service! "

- Walleyes123

Very accommodating to your needs! Gave me a early appointment as I requested an was able to get there shuttle ride home and back to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Turk
July 22, 2018

"Ford edge"

- Eddie4581

Our sales person Caleb was very helpful and it was a fast smooth transaction we would recommend going to Hiller Ford and our sales person was great would recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calib struck
July 20, 2018

"Fast and easy!!!"

- JMize116

I was in and out, with a new truck I have little time in the day to get things done. Everything worked out Great!! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dobby , Dennis ,and Jason
July 19, 2018

"Great Auto Repair"

- Jay2271

Hiller has the best repair department in SE Wisconsin. Dave runs a great group of people and explains everything to the customer. He has great common sense, and asks questions when he doesn’t understand a problem or what customer is trying to relay. Good job Hiller and Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results