About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hiller Ford

4.4

116 Lifetime Reviews

6455 S 108th St, Franklin, Wisconsin 53132 Directions
Sales: (866) 304-7370

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of Hiller Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2019

"Consistantcy"

- Consistancy

I have purchased a number of vehicles for myself and various members of my family from Hiller Ford over the past twenty(20) years. I have been returning because I trust that the dealership will be reasonable and fair pricewise. Further the employees I have worked with have been quite knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon McAfee
December 19, 2018

"Buyer beware "

- Flip

Have their used vehicles checked out by a real mechanic the so called certified vehicles aren't. And when the problem with the vehicle they got rude about the situation took months to correct it. Worst experience with an dealership I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
December 18, 2018

"Disrespectful "

- Mike Kies

I am usually very pleased with the service. This time when I got in my truck after an oil change all I could smell was smoke from what I can only assume was the tech vaping in or around my truck. I had to drive home with the windows down and had to leave them down for several hours. As someone who is highly allergic to the chemicals, I would hate for someone to have an asthma attack while driving. I will not be bringing my vehicles there any more until I know this will be rectified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Was not told
November 10, 2018

"Excellent top to bottom!"

- Aaron

Great service, professionalism and price! For a first time visit I was impressed with the quality and professionalism of the staff. The facility was quite clean and the service was efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Turk
November 01, 2018

"BEST overall dealership "

- Djf105

I have purchased my last 3 vehicles from Hiller Ford. My dealings with them go back to 2010 when I purchased a 2010 Ford Escape. Each time I was treated much better than I expected. There have been times where I have had to have warranty work done which was completed in a very timely fashion and the service department personnel are very nice and have always conducted themselves in a professional manner. The same can be said about the Quick Lane crew. I would highly recommend this dealership for new or used vehicles and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave / Service
October 30, 2018

"Quick service"

- Charlie12

Quick and friendly oil change. During multi point check was advised that tire tread indicated new tires needed soon. Tires are original tires on vehicle that was purchased new 25,000 miles ago . I expressed my concern with staff that tires should last longer than this low mileage for tires that came on $48,000 vehicle. They shared my concern but advised they could do nothing but sell me a new set.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quick lane staff
August 28, 2018

"Fast friendly service "

- Betsy

The dealership is very clean. The staff is always nice. I like the clean waiting area with coffee and water and snacks. The dealership remodel is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
Aug 28, 2018 -

Hiller Ford responded

Betsy, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Hiller Ford. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Sincerely, Jay Hiller

August 27, 2018

"Took 2013 explorer in to repair rust on tailgate. "

- Randy1

Not pleased that a 2013 Explorer with 60,000 miles had rust, but Hiller body shop did a good job and Satisfied with their work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ned
Aug 28, 2018 -

Hiller Ford responded

Randy, Sorry to hear about the rust on your Explorer. We are happy that Ned and our Body Shop crew were able to get your truck looking good as new! See you at your next visit!

August 09, 2018

"Hiller service"

- Paul L

Done right at a fair price. Both Dave and Aaron explain clearly what needs to be done. As usual I was satisfied with my service experience at Hiller Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bainer
Aug 28, 2018 -

Hiller Ford responded

Paul, Thank you for taking the time to review Dave and Aaron! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Sincerely, Jay Hiller

August 07, 2018

"Great service! "

- Walleyes123

Very accommodating to your needs! Gave me a early appointment as I requested an was able to get there shuttle ride home and back to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Turk
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results