About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hiller Ford

4.5

110 Lifetime Reviews

6455 S 108th St, Franklin, Wisconsin 53132 Directions
Sales: (866) 304-7370

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Hiller Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2018

"Fast friendly service "

- Betsy

The dealership is very clean. The staff is always nice. I like the clean waiting area with coffee and water and snacks. The dealership remodel is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
Aug 28, 2018 -

Hiller Ford responded

Betsy, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Hiller Ford. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Sincerely, Jay Hiller

August 27, 2018

"Took 2013 explorer in to repair rust on tailgate. "

- Randy1

Not pleased that a 2013 Explorer with 60,000 miles had rust, but Hiller body shop did a good job and Satisfied with their work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ned
Aug 28, 2018 -

Hiller Ford responded

Randy, Sorry to hear about the rust on your Explorer. We are happy that Ned and our Body Shop crew were able to get your truck looking good as new! See you at your next visit!

August 09, 2018

"Hiller service"

- Paul L

Done right at a fair price. Both Dave and Aaron explain clearly what needs to be done. As usual I was satisfied with my service experience at Hiller Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bainer
Aug 28, 2018 -

Hiller Ford responded

Paul, Thank you for taking the time to review Dave and Aaron! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Sincerely, Jay Hiller

August 07, 2018

"Great service! "

- Walleyes123

Very accommodating to your needs! Gave me a early appointment as I requested an was able to get there shuttle ride home and back to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Turk
July 22, 2018

"Ford edge"

- Eddie4581

Our sales person Caleb was very helpful and it was a fast smooth transaction we would recommend going to Hiller Ford and our sales person was great would recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calib struck
July 20, 2018

"Fast and easy!!!"

- JMize116

I was in and out, with a new truck I have little time in the day to get things done. Everything worked out Great!! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dobby , Dennis ,and Jason
July 19, 2018

"Great Auto Repair"

- Jay2271

Hiller has the best repair department in SE Wisconsin. Dave runs a great group of people and explains everything to the customer. He has great common sense, and asks questions when he doesn’t understand a problem or what customer is trying to relay. Good job Hiller and Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
July 18, 2018

"Satisfaction "

- NanaJudy

My family has been a customer of Hiller Ford for 46 years. We have always been very satisfied and would not think of going anywhere else. Everyone there could not be nicer, from Jay Hiller on down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Falkowski
July 16, 2018

"Friendly knowledgeable. "

- Dave1213

3rd time purchasing vehicle from holler like product. Like dealership like service like Brandon salespersonwould recomend to others service center and dealership clean and peofessional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon mcafee
July 11, 2018

"oil change.."

- pyerke21

excellent service,told me it would take45 min. I was out in 24.friendly and helpful service.very clean waiting room.I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results