Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hillsboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hillsboro , NH

5.0
32 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

75 Antrim Rd.

Hillsboro , NH

03244

Directions

32 Reviews of Hillsboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"Just the most honest , simplest , car purchase . We..."

- cgundy

Just the most honest , simplest , car purchase . We enjoyed TED , Jessica and JP our salesman ! Recommend this car dealership for anyone who wants an exceptional easy experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP , Jessica and TED
February 18, 2021

"I will agree that this was probably the easiest car..."

- tm

I will agree that this was probably the easiest car purchase that I've had. I didn't feel like I was going to die of old age before I got out of there. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP Pollock, Ted Nelson
February 17, 2021

"I am new to the area and have always serviced at one..."

- Tilt300

I am new to the area and have always serviced at one previous location. My Vehicle was fixed in the given timeframe, writer was professional and courteous. I would and will definitely bring my car back in the future for any needed repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
January 25, 2021

"I am 7O years old and this was the easiest vehicle I have..."

- jws440rt

I am 7O years old and this was the easiest vehicle I have ever bought.Just a pleasure.Thank you Jeff shorter I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Nichols
November 20, 2020

"I generally do not trust dealerships. Hillsboro CDJR is..."

- JNH

I generally do not trust dealerships. Hillsboro CDJR is one of the best I've dealt with over the years. Helpful, reasonably low keyed, decent prices for regular service. They are my go-to dealer when I need a dealer service department, or when shopping for a CDJR vehicle. Small town dealers are always the best to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
November 13, 2020

"I'm always able to get an appointment for scheduled..."

- Tommy Joe

I'm always able to get an appointment for scheduled maintenance that fits my schedule. Servicing is always prompt and get useful feed back when completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
September 08, 2020

"Sales experience was low pressure and pleasant. All my..."

- obrienk

Sales experience was low pressure and pleasant. All my questions were answered and the price was fair. Would recommend looking at Hillsboro for a future car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP
August 24, 2020

"Excellent service, quick to get an appointment time and..."

- salm

Excellent service, quick to get an appointment time and vehicle was serviced and ready while I waited. Highly recommended and will continue to have routine service and any required repairs done at this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
August 11, 2020

"No HIGH PRESSURE SALES TACTICS !"

- vietvet656667

I WOULD RECOMMEND ,THAT NOBODY BUY A NEW OR USED AUTO WITHOUT SPEAKING TO THIS DEALER FIRST !! THE SALES PERSON WENT OUT OF HER WAY TO GIVE ME THE BEST DEAL POSSIBLE !! SHE EXPLAINED THE DIFFERENT ACCESSORIES AND HOW TO USE THEM! I GOT A LOWER INTEREST RATE THAN I EXPECTED .. ALL I CAN SAY IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE ,WILL BUY MY NEXT AUTO THERE .. I HAVE NO PROBLEM GETTING MY VEHICLE SERVICED THERE ALSO .. JUST A TERRIFIC EXPERIENCE OVERALL ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KAYLEIGH CLANCY
July 27, 2020

"Lucy is awesome to deal with, also Mike. They both care..."

- fisherjeffrey9

Lucy is awesome to deal with, also Mike. They both care about my jeeps needs, they're both knowledgeable within the scope of maintenance and vehicle requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucy, and Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results