About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hillsboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

75 Antrim Rd., Hillsboro , New Hampshire 03244 Directions
Sales: (603) 464-5200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Hillsboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Appalling and unethical "

- J.Killam

I reached out to this dealership through their online form as it was after business hours. I briefly laid out what I was looking for, and gave specific instructions to only contact me by email if they were able to find what I was looking for. I received a reply that they could not find what i was looking for, but wanted to sell me a new model custom ordered. When in all actuality the new model doesn't come with everything I was looking for. I ignored this response as I was busy. Over the course of approximately a months time I received several emails and phone calls even though I specifically asked not to be called. After an inquiry with another dealership didn't work out (about two weeks prior) I decided to reach out to Hillsboro, NH Chrysler again. I wrote a stern yet respectful email to the salesperson who had been calling and emailing me over the past month. In the email I stated that I was some what annoyed with her failure to follow my request, but would be willing to work with her if she could get exactly what I was looking for without playing any games. I sent a link of the exact vehicle I desired which was for sale, but unfortunately across the country. Now here comes the extremely appalling and unethical part. Approximately 15 minutes after I sent that email I began to receive HUNDREDS of phone calls, texts, and emails from other dealerships and services that apparently my information was entered into without my consent. They used areas where it was obvious I would receive the most contacts like Boston, MA. I spoke to the manager who refused to take any responsibility, and was adamant nobody on his sales team used my information to attack me as such. It's possible this may have been a team effort as some of the services I was signed up for had my name misspelled and others did not. If I could give negative stars I would. This dealership would not be recommend by me to my worst enemy. Save your time, money, and sanity and steer clear of this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ted Nichols, Angela Kleptz
January 21, 2017

"Looking for a vehicle? I would definitely shop here!"

- ErikaB03833

The entire sales experience was easy, smooth and enjoyable! There wasn't any hard and fast sales tactics that made you feel uncomfortable. From walking on the lot, to test driving, to driving home with our new vehicle, everything was relaxed, friendly and even fun! Chris, Joe and Ted were great to work with! Plus they were very competitively priced, which was originally he reason why I contacted them and drove an hour from home to work with them. I'm thankful I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown, Joe and Ted
October 17, 2016

"Great experience!"

- Bill M

Just bought a Ram 1500 diesel from these guys. I just to want say it was a pleasant experience. This is the way it should be when you buy a new vehicle. Honest, polite and courteous. I traveled from N.E Ohio to buy this truck and will put them on the top of my list when I need another vehicle. I drove the scenic back roads back home on the full tank of diesel they gave me. Nice ride. Thanks again to , Ted. Mike and Joe .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted, Mike and Joe
September 09, 2016

"Buyer beware"

- jo customer

never deal with these people they are so crooked and lie to your face like nothing. If you do don't say i didn't warn you!!!! They make Hillary look honest!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TED Nichols
March 29, 2016

"Well worth ride to Hillsboro"

- MK

Recently, we purchased a new truck (a RAM 3500 drw chassis with dump truck bed body) at the Hillsboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM dealership. Ted, Joe, and Kayla all made us feel very welcome, comfortable, and at ease from the moment we arrived until we left. More importantly, they genuinely appreciated our business and valued us as customers. This was a totally stress free purchase process from start to finish. Ted was able to quickly upfit our truck with several commercial truck equipment items specific to our needs. We found the staff to be polite, professional, and knowledgeable. They were not pushy and only added on items we asked for at our request. The staff was truly interested in making sure we were happy. Being treated with kindness and respect goes a very long way with us! In fact, we are willing to drive an hour each way to and from their dealership for these reasons. Not to mention, their price was indeed a great deal! This is not your typical high-pressure dealership!! If you're in the market for a vehicle, do yourself a favor, take a ride and give them a chance to earn your business. We were pleasantly surprised through the whole experience and are very glad we did. Sincerely, M. Kass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted, Joe, Kayla
December 14, 2015

"Hillsboro Chrysler Jeep Ram Dodge"

- gford

I want to thank Hillsboro Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. This was the best buying experience with a new vehicle I ever had. Thank you to Mike and Ted for their great work and quick turnaround(walked in at noontime and drove away at 4pm). They helped me get an incredible financing deal. The new van is awesome and I'm loving it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Ted
September 22, 2015

"Great Experiance"

- Dan's Brother

I just wanted to share the positive buying experience I recently had at Hillsborough Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Hillsborough, NH. I was in the market for an affordable reliable used car for my daughter in college. I spoke with Ted Nichols and he led me to a 2008 Accord in great shape and in the price range I was looking for. The entire process was quick and easy, Ted was great to work with. I would definitely go back again when searching for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Nichols
April 06, 2015

"Two fantastic new car purchases"

- daveroy

I was looking for a special Jeep Willys in November of 2014. I searched many dealers and ended up driving 50 miles to this dealership. Dealt with Drew and Ted. They were very professional, listened to my questions and requirements and fit me into my dream vehicle. One thing that stood out most was the fact that they were fair and there was no haggling.. 4 months later we began looking for a 4 wheel drive option for my wife. Drew did a fantastic job helping her eliminate vehicles that didn't fit. We ended up buying a very nice cherokee latitude. Once again the deal was fair and there was no pressure. Hillsboro cdjr is my first choice from this point forward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
drew and ted
March 11, 2014

"I was looking around for a place closer to home to buy my..."

- saleel

I was looking around for a place closer to home to buy my next Jeep from. I had driven by this place before so I decided to call first to find out what they had available. My phone calls to them were very pleasant and helpful, not pushy at all. Based on that I decided to check them out. I was very pleasantly surprised to be treated with respect, and that they listened to me and what I was looking for. So, based on that I decided to buy my new Jeep from them. Today I drove home on my new Cherry Red Jeep. I would recommend them to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Johnson Ted Nichols
September 20, 2013

"Driving by the dealership, decided to stop and see what..."

- Heidi2013

Driving by the dealership, decided to stop and see what they had to offer as I was looking for a new jeep. Went in and was promptly greeted but I did not feel any pressure like I have had at other places. I spoke with Ted about my options and he was extremely willing to work with me, with what I was looking for and within the amount I wanted to spend. I have not made a final decision as of yet, but I will be back. Friendly people and reasonable prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
1
1 - 10 of 11 results