Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hillsboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hillsboro , NH

4.9
41 Reviews

75 Antrim Rd.

Hillsboro , NH

03244

Directions

41 Reviews of Hillsboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
October 07, 2021

"great dealership great people great service wont go..."

- oobrienk

great dealership great people great service wont go anywhere else take good are of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kelly
July 28, 2021

"Service department was extremely competent and reliable..."

- Johnitv

Service department was extremely competent and reliable every time I used them on my Durango. Sales staff are pleasant an not aggressive. Facility is top nothch.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly and their top service technician.
July 09, 2021

"The staff was kind, and courteous. They did not just..."

- tleveill

The staff was kind, and courteous. They did not just leave us waiting around, they checked in with updates through out the whole process. I would definitely recommend to buy your next vehicle with them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted, Karlos, JD
July 06, 2021

"Everyone was friendly and professional. I would recommend..."

- s_laitala

Everyone was friendly and professional. I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a new car or truck in the area. They have a good selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT,Carlos, Ted
June 02, 2021

"The Team at Hillsboro Jeep, Dodge, Ram were fantastic! I..."

- TheGogue

The Team at Hillsboro Jeep, Dodge, Ram were fantastic! I was looking to trade in my 16’ Ram for an upgrade. I found the truck I was looking for on their website. I inquired and JP reached out and was fantastic. Negotiations were very fair. I am now happily enjoying my new 2021 Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP, Ted,
June 01, 2021

"I have been very satisfied with the dealership they are..."

- flbrittain48

I have been very satisfied with the dealership they are prompt and do a great job. took care of my van next day when I was towed and needed service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't know
April 12, 2021

"Class A Machinic in house at Hillsboro Dodge. .The..."

- brendamasonmya

Class A Machinic in house at Hillsboro Dodge. .The attention to detail and the added knowledge that a Pro is working on our Vehicles. We Wouldn't bring my cars anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willis
March 31, 2021

"We always use this dealership because the manager, Ted,..."

- Chairlady1

We always use this dealership because the manager, Ted, is known for his honesty. He also does his very best to get us the best deal out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted, Jason
March 16, 2021

"Hillsboro CDJR is a wonderful, family owned dealership...."

- Major

Hillsboro CDJR is a wonderful, family owned dealership. They treat the customer first! We had an excellent buying experience and service there is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted, Dennis Sr., Dennis Jr.
February 23, 2021

"Just the most honest , simplest , car purchase . We..."

- cgundy

Just the most honest , simplest , car purchase . We enjoyed TED , Jessica and JP our salesman ! Recommend this car dealership for anyone who wants an exceptional easy experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP , Jessica and TED
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results