Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hillsboro Ford

Hillsborough, NH

5.0
12 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

16 Antrim Rd

Hillsborough, NH

03244

Directions

12 Reviews of Hillsboro Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2021

"Hillsboro Ford has executed a perfect job yet again!They..."

- joearco82

Hillsboro Ford has executed a perfect job yet again! They have highly skilled employees that I know personally give it there best ! Return Customer for over 17 years !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark McComish
5.0
Becky Podsadowski
5.0
Other Employees : Matt Gavin Travis McClure
December 28, 2020

"I haven’t lived in the Hillsboro area for years. But I..."

- Michelle

I haven’t lived in the Hillsboro area for years. But I will always drive back to buy my vehicles from Hillsboro Ford. The best dealership around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark McComish
5.0
December 18, 2020

"Quick appointments when one calls, On time and estimated..."

- noonanmarge

Quick appointments when one calls, On time and estimated wait time is generally accurate.. Friendly Service Department. Knowledgeable with explanations. Waiting room is clean and has coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark McComish
5.0
October 30, 2020

"Friendly staff who are very knowledgeable. Easy to do..."

- kjmac

Friendly staff who are very knowledgeable. Easy to do business with an an excellent service department. Have purchased several vehicles from Hillsboro Ford and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark McComish
5.0
September 25, 2020

"Purchase was so simple and smooth! Great customer service..."

- Liz H

Purchase was so simple and smooth! Great customer service and dedication. I wouldn't hesitate to go back and purchase another vehicle from them! I am very pleased with my purchase. We told Drew our sales guy there was small bubble in one of the tires and when 3 other people couldn't find it he went above and beyond to have a 4th person look who ended up finding the bubble. They replaced the tire without question. I was so appreciative and happy with this level of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Podsadowski
5.0
Other Employees : Drew in sales
November 18, 2019

"Hillsboro Ford, Hillsboro, NH is a seriously great place..."

- kjl36065

Hillsboro Ford, Hillsboro, NH is a seriously great place to buy a Ford. Bought a Ford F150 there this past weekend and could not have asked for a better car buying experience! Dave, Becky and Dennis Jr. Could not have been nicer, professional and fair! I felt like I left having made new friends as well as getting a great deal on the F150. Buy your next Ford here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Podsadowski
5.0
Other Employees : Dave Woody
June 06, 2019

"Hillsboro ford experience "

- J tivnan

I just recently purchased a 2008 F-450 saw it on line called and got In touch with a salesman Don Bradley set up a time to look at it and we test drove it I showed him a online price which was really fair in about an hour and a half I owned the truck a very satisfied purchase saw it needed some attention to a fluid leak it was in the garage that morning getting worked on what I really appreciated about Don was his knowledge of the truck he obviously took the the time to familiarize himself with the truck. If your looking for used vehicle and Hillsboro ford his it give them a call and and ask for Don Bradley thanks Don truck ran great on way home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Bradley
August 11, 2018

"Non-existent customer care!"

- aristokratika

Looked at several commercial vans there - some with dead batteries, some with no gas for road test, some with broken parts. Dealer did not return my calls for more then a day, when I've called I was told that they are "very busy". Complained to so-called sales manager and got blown off by rude remarks and told that vans are sold. What a waste!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
November 21, 2016

"AWESOME DEALERSHIP"

- Fred & Jean Reney

This is the second vehicle we bought from Hillsboro Ford. The first more than 10 years ago,was a great experience. This one was awesome. No pressure from any of the sales staff, only wanted to sell what we wanted. At time of delievery sales man was very knowledgeable with all aspects of the new technology . Can't wait to buy our next vehicle maybe in the spring

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark , Tim , Steve
November 16, 2016

"Pleasant experience Buying new Car "

- Brian D Fogarty

The sales man and sales manger were friendly and easy to work with. Felt good about the price I got for the new car. Also was able to negotiate a fair price for my trade. All this was done without all the back and forth tactics you get at some dealerships. Highly recommend Hillsboro Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will, Tim, and Steve
1
1 - 10 of 12 results