Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hillside Auto Mall

4.7

228 Lifetime Reviews

150-01 Hillside Avenue, Queens, New York 11432
Call (877) 693-4318

228 Reviews of Hillside Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2019

"Great Deal"

- Dprice1003

Enjoyed my car buying experience with hillside auto. A number of employees were great at helping David, Brianna and Jackie along with great hospitality from the others that work there as well...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
May 29, 2019

"Excellent "

- Phelisha123

I went to hillside auto mall looking for the perfect SUV there I met Jerry, he shows me around and yes I did find my SUV. Thank you Jerry for your great customer service keep up the good job. Sw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2019

"Great service !"

- Gvbrielm

5 star he was very aware of the needs and was able to offer the best option available. Hospitality was awesome made sure that we were well attended and comfortable. Jerry Rosario was amazing he led us through the entire process and made a long process feel short and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Nylahmom2019

I have been in such awe that I haven't been able to take time out to give a great review. Jerry was so professional and patient. He help me get my first car. I have never financed a car in my life. He made it so smooth that when I was approved I thought I was dreaming. Oh and while I was waiting he even got my daughter a snack. He's such a gentleman. Very informative and you can tell this is not just a job for him. His smile is genuine and it takes of the edge and nervousness for me as a customer making such a purchase. Hillside Auto is great!!! The whole staff is great. Thanks I love my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2019

"Trust worthy"

- StevenCano

Great and quick buying experience. Knowledgeable staff. Great vehicle, very happy. Andre was amazing to work with. I highly recommend this not just this dealership, but Andre. I mean he treated me like we grew up together, like an old friend, and there was never any pressure. ANDRE GOT ME A CAR!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Carter
March 23, 2019

"very reliable"

- joecruz2511

this dealership is fast and efficient if you want a car fast, all employees are great to work with.the cars are in great condition and are very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Carter
March 22, 2019

"BEST AT WHAT THEY DO!!!"

- king.vannie

BEST PLACE TO BUY A CAR! Staff is knowledgeable and patient. FIVE STARS AND MORE! Treated like family. Recommend first time buyers and anyone with low credit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan Boyd, Andre Carter, Ronniel Vargas
March 14, 2019

"Bait and switch "

- Abe1

Sales persons are not properly updated on current inventory. They run an internet special ( eg. car 8k off listed price ) salespersons promised me that the car I wanted was available. . When I shoWe’d up minutes later at their lot. The car was not there ( fictional car) they tried to sell me something else. The salesperson on the phone didn’t even honor showing up for the agreed apon appointment. I do not recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hens
December 12, 2018

"Great Experience "

- nthiam03

everyone here is very respectful and patient with you. They take their time with you and really offer the best deals that met your needs. Andre is amazing and I would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Carter
December 05, 2018

"md forhad"

- forhad

They are very helpful, and I got my car at a reasonable price, Thankyou Andre for helping me, I will be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Carter
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results