Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hillside Auto Mall

4.7

234 Lifetime Reviews

15001 Hillside Avenue, Queens, New York 11432 Directions
Call (877) 693-4318

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

234 Reviews of Hillside Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2019

"Johnthan was awesome!! He was very helpful and helped me..."

- Tiffany.L.

Johnthan was awesome!! He was very helpful and helped me find the car I was looking for. I totally recommend Hillside Auto Mall. Thank you for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Francois
5.0
Angel Nieves
5.0
October 22, 2019

"great experience "

- MrgrandCherokee12

Chanel called me to buy a Jeep grand Cherokee, Not only was she informative but very professional young lady. Chanel helped me with financing and showing me the vehicle. I came in during a busy saturday all the salesman were busy and she helped push my paper work forward and get the vehicle. During the delivery I dealt with another guy I forget his name but he was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Nieves
5.0
Jamuel Vaz
5.0
Other Employees : Chanel Milan
October 18, 2019

"O.M.G."

- NEC

I was not happy with the service. I was give one price to start but once I got in the office there were thousands of dollars in add ons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angel Nieves
October 04, 2019

"Excellent service"

- rue

I went there to trade in my old car that was pretty much worthless and got more money then I would for the trade in. I went in a few cars and eventually was sold on one that I ended up purchasing. I was very satisfied and loved the car more as I found more features that I didn't know I had. I would definitely go here again in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Francois
5.0
September 27, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Delly

I went to Hillside Auto to find a SUV not knowing exactly what I wanted . I was thoroughly impressed with the selections of car and with the great customer service that I was shown by Jonathan Cassandra and all the other workers . I would recommend Hillside Auto to anyone in the market for a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Francois
5.0
Cassandra T
5.0
September 18, 2019

"Amazing how professional they r doing their job."

- Omar

I stopped there looking to buy a car and I was amazed by the way they took care of me. Very professional and very kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Francois
5.0
Cassandra T
5.0
August 01, 2019

"Great Deal"

- Dprice1003

Enjoyed my car buying experience with hillside auto. A number of employees were great at helping David, Brianna and Jackie along with great hospitality from the others that work there as well...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
May 29, 2019

"Excellent "

- Phelisha123

I went to hillside auto mall looking for the perfect SUV there I met Jerry, he shows me around and yes I did find my SUV. Thank you Jerry for your great customer service keep up the good job. Sw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay T
4.0
Cassandra T
4.0
Other Employees : Jerry Rosario
April 18, 2019

"Great service !"

- Gvbrielm

5 star he was very aware of the needs and was able to offer the best option available. Hospitality was awesome made sure that we were well attended and comfortable. Jerry Rosario was amazing he led us through the entire process and made a long process feel short and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Rosario
April 15, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Nylahmom2019

I have been in such awe that I haven't been able to take time out to give a great review. Jerry was so professional and patient. He help me get my first car. I have never financed a car in my life. He made it so smooth that when I was approved I thought I was dreaming. Oh and while I was waiting he even got my daughter a snack. He's such a gentleman. Very informative and you can tell this is not just a job for him. His smile is genuine and it takes of the edge and nervousness for me as a customer making such a purchase. Hillside Auto is great!!! The whole staff is great. Thanks I love my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay T
5.0
Cassandra T
5.0
Ray Phelan
5.0
Other Employees : Jerry Rosario
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results