Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hillside Auto Outlet

4.9

147 Lifetime Reviews

161-10 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, New York 11432
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 147 reviews

November 12, 2019

"I Didn't Expect it!"

- kellz724!

I came in because I had a preapproval, but not really expecting to buy anything. To my surprise & with the help of Peter & the financial team I'm leaving with a new car. Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2019

"Hillside Auto Outlet... was a GREAT experience. Everyone..."

- John L

Hillside Auto Outlet... was a GREAT experience. Everyone I meet there was so polite.There sales guy, Faz was a great. He helped me from the beginning to the end. I’d refer him to anyone. I got a good vibe from the place and will be back in the future. Peace and blessings HILLSIDE AUTO OUTLET..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ernesto finance ... Russian guy
Nov 07, 2019 -

Hillside Auto Outlet responded

Hi John, Thank you for the wonderful review. we appreciate your business.

October 20, 2019

"Hillside Auto Outlet will try to rip you off"

- Won't be ripped off

*** BEWARE THEY WILL TRY TO RIP YOU OFF *** After I confirmed numerous times the price on of their cars when I sat with to talk #'s they raised the price $4,000 while I was sitting at the desk. Then when I talked to the owner and questioned his integrity about not honoring his advertised price he said quote "AUTO DEALERS DO NOT HAVE INTEGRITY " If someone tells you they don't have any integrity after they try to rip you off YOU SHOULD RUN OUT OF THEIR OFFICE. I bought from their competition down the road because apparently some dealers do value integrity and don't try to rip you off *** HILLSIDE AUTO OUTLET HAS A BUNCH OF CONMAN WORKING THERE AND IT STARTS WITH THE OWNER #ripoff #dontusehillsideautooutlet #nointegrity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
owner
Nov 07, 2019 -

Hillside Auto Outlet responded

We are extremely sorry to hear about this and sorry to disappoint a customer/client. Please reach out to us at (718) 301-6858 as we want to hear your concerns and address them in the most suitable way. We look forward to hearing from you.

October 10, 2019

"Very People Oriented Business"

- Melanie S

I feel very blessed to have found this car dealership. The the experience I had at this dealership was a very smooth and easy going one. The customer service was excellent and far better than what I had expected based on my dealings with other car dealership. Their ability to deal with individuals was superb. They understood my circumstances and were able to provide me with the best options that would suit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2019 -

Hillside Auto Outlet responded

HI Melanie. We appreciate your review and business. Glad we were able to give you a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car!

October 04, 2019

"Hands down one of the best auto shop I been to, they will..."

- Marco Gallegos

Hands down one of the best auto shop I been to, they will work with you to get the job done. Very patient & walk you through everything throughout the entire process. Mr. Mendez & Peter were awesome, very thural couldn’t ask for anyone better than these two guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019 -

Hillside Auto Outlet responded

Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly appreciate any comments we receive as it's a great way to gain unbiased insight on how we're doing. It's fantastic to know that you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon at Hillside Auto Outlet.

September 14, 2019

"A great experience "

- Dsatt

Good service had the car I really wanted at a decent price and the people were nice with fast service I would definitely go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2019 -

Hillside Auto Outlet responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business.

August 15, 2019

"Easy transaction "

- Mrs.lopes1

We came in just to look at potential cars, and left with a car. We were helped by Peter he was friendly and very helpful. We didn’t feel pressured as other salesman usually make you feel at car dealerships .I would definitely recommend shopping at Hillside auto outlet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Hillside Auto Outlet responded

Hi Mrs Lopes. Thank you for the lovely review. We appreciate your business. Will let Peter know that you loved his customer service. Have a great weekend and enjoy you new car!

August 10, 2019

"Great experience "

- Smoothcar

Friendly helpful and will get you in your car of desire or similar very satisfied with Brianna and mendez help. They explained everything with specific details which was appreciated Brianna went out her way to communicate info needed to help the process. Thank you... happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mendez, Brianna Hernandez
Aug 16, 2019 -

Hillside Auto Outlet responded

Glad you have a great experience with our sales team. Will let Brianna and Mendez know how helpful they were. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car!

August 02, 2019

"Friendly and helpful "

- sweetlo

i loved the experience, as a first car buyer Brianna gave me alot of information on what car i was looking for. i was very nervous , but i felt very comfortable after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna Hernandez
Aug 07, 2019 -

Hillside Auto Outlet responded

Thank you for the review, glad we were able to make you feel comfortable when buying your car. Enjoy your new car!

August 02, 2019

"Amazing"

- Billal

Shane helped me very well. He showed me more than one car until i found the one that works for me. He also helped me with my insurance and I'm very happy with my new car. It was an awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 07, 2019 -

Hillside Auto Outlet responded

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your business. Will tell Shane you had a great experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results