About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hillside Auto Outlet

4.9

89 Lifetime Reviews

161-10 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, New York 11432
Call (718) 301-6858

89 Reviews of Hillside Auto Outlet

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2018

"Quick and easy process"

- Sahbastian brann

My expired was great, David made the process quick and easy. Would recommend this dealer to everyone I know that’s looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Manrique
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 05, 2018 -

Hillside Auto Outlet responded

Glad we could help you find your car. We appreciate your business! We have a great referral program as well if you know anyone else looking for a car.

December 03, 2018

"Excellent customers services "

- peter

Thank you Shawn and Leticia. I couldn’t ask for a better salesman and manager to get me Into the car I wanted and working with me through the process. everyone was professional friendly and knowledgeable. To my surprise vehicle was absolutely amazing, Shawn was very helpful thank you . Came in and left with a car the same day clean in and out. In fact there inventory was impressive. Excellent experience. definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Leticia Stidhum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 05, 2018 -

Hillside Auto Outlet responded

I'm glad our sales team was able to get you in your car! We strive to provide the best experience and appreciate your business.

November 15, 2018

"Excellent customer service and hassle free experience "

- Nids

I purchased a vehicle from this dealership a few days ago, and they took care of me from the moment I walk through their door to the last minute of me closing the deal and drove off with the car. All friendly staff. Big thank you to Michael and Issac for creating such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issac, Michael Rodriguez
Dec 05, 2018 -

Hillside Auto Outlet responded

Thank you for your business. We are glad we could provide you an excellent customer experience.

October 27, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- Temitopetopson1

Because I have been to several dealers but the kind of customer service I received here was exceptional. They are customer friendly and did a wonderful job by getting this deal through especially Micheal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Manrique
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andris Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Rodriguez
October 27, 2018

"Honda accord 2015 experience "

- felixfilias

It was a very nice experience, people are very nice, care about what their clients want. And of course it’s business, but they do show you that they want you here, they want to give you the best service possible. Thank you again for your help and service. Hope to do business again with you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leticia Stidhum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"Devon review"

- Devon 5828

The dealership went above and beyond their duties to get me this car. They made my hard case very easy and I much appreciate their help .i highly recommend them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rodriguez
October 22, 2018

"Jess is the best !!"

- Maliyahjunior

I would love to take the time to think Jess and the whole hillside car auto place… They helped me find a car for me and my husband fast and sufficiently… I cannot think them anymore… They made the process for me and my husband are very smooth and great thank you Jess??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Black
October 22, 2018

"They were attentive, fast and got me exactly what I needed."

- Elly

My sales consultant was very easy going and very friendly, she didn’t try to force anything on me. I never felt forgotten. They had answers to all the questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leticia Stidhum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"2017 Nissan Rogue "

- Newnissanowner

My experience with Hillside Auto Outlet was awesome. Shout out to Jessica and Andris who made my car buying experience fast and smooth. Thanks again guys !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andris Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jessica Black
October 19, 2018

"Jessica was very warming!!"

- Gayottjr

Jessica black her team got me the vehicle I desired in 48 hrs.. she fallowed up with me with a phone call and assured me that I would be pleased when I see the vehicle.. and I got there in a few hours , and yes I was extremely satisfied. Issac the manager made the process real smooth and took care of all paper work.. by the way, he made me feel like family.. thanx hillside outlet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issac , Jessica Black
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results