Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hillside Auto Outlet

Jamaica, NY

4.8
183 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

161-10 Hillside Ave

Jamaica, NY

11432

Directions

183 Reviews of Hillside Auto Outlet

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2020

"Thank you Hillside auto outlet for helping me buy my..."

- themissaoui

Thank you Hillside auto outlet for helping me buy my first car i love my 2019 honda civic very professional staff highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Tavarez
5.0
July 26, 2020

"Shane was very helpful. Good experience, I would..."

- andremkent

Shane was very helpful. Good experience, I would recommend him for any new customers. I came all the way from PA and when I got there everything was ready for me as I have been talking to Shane over the phone. Over all very happy with my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Cifuentes
5.0
Shane jack
5.0
David Parsons
5.0
July 15, 2020

"Very friendly helpful professional staff. made my first..."

- pharmd925

Very friendly helpful professional staff. made my first experience to buy a car quick, no stress and happy. highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
shane and serge
July 03, 2020

"Shane was excellent... Very helpful and communications..."

- Nikejones661

Shane was excellent... Very helpful and communications well and was very patience with us on explaining everything to a a specific and understanding thanks on everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane jack
5.0
Arturo Cifuentes
5.0
Louis Tavarez
5.0
Mendez J
5.0
July 03, 2020

"The best you can have here, my first time ever making a..."

- Ramosmichelle499

The best you can have here, my first time ever making a car purchase and it was the best experience very patient and very explanatory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Cifuentes
5.0
Shane jack
5.0
Louis Tavarez
5.0
June 27, 2020

"The dealers at this dealership were very patient & kind...."

- Ketara514

The dealers at this dealership were very patient & kind. They made sure I got a car within my price range and didn’t try to scam me of my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane jack
5.0
June 16, 2020

"The guys at Hillside are great. I bought a 2018 Ford..."

- m.carter819

The guys at Hillside are great. I bought a 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium from them in June 2020 and they took care of me every step of the way, especially Mendez and Luis. I would definitely recommend them to friends and go back again if I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Tavarez
5.0
Mendez J
5.0
June 04, 2020

"I Had a good experience with hillside auto outlet and..."

- Mainmainjr64

I Had a good experience with hillside auto outlet and good service work quick with the people also help if need insurance thanks would come again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane jack
4.0
Arturo Cifuentes
3.0
Louis Tavarez
3.0
Andris Guzman
3.0
March 28, 2020

"Excellent service, made one call and the car was mine. No..."

- Raheebkassem

Excellent service, made one call and the car was mine. No lies, no sugar coating. Straight to the point, compared to others around. This is the go to for someone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Cifuentes
5.0
March 22, 2020

"Geury Taveras was absolutely amazing and made sure I left..."

- Imanibilal14

Geury Taveras was absolutely amazing and made sure I left with a new car and remained patient and humble. Thank you so much for your kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geury Taveras
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results