Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hillside Honda

Jamaica, NY

4.4
4,925 Reviews
Our Sales Department is OPEN! Please call 718-657-7810 Welcome to Hillside Honda's website, where you can browse our entire inventory of new Honda vehicles and used cars at our Jamaica,Queens region dealership. Come visit us to test drive a vehicle, speak to one of our experts, or discuss financing options. You can also call us at our number above. Hillside Honda serves the Long Island, Queens, NYC and Brooklyn area with quality Honda cars.

139-07 Hillside Ave

Jamaica, NY

11435

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,925 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Excellent service and friendly, I was able to take my car..."

- castillopwgw

Excellent service and friendly, I was able to take my car today and all the features were explained in perfect language , I being a customer for almost 20 years

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 02, 2021

"I’m very satisfied with the level of service.Friendly..."

- MY_PERO

I’m very satisfied with the level of service. Friendly stuff, fast and timely appointment. Safe waiting area. Will recommend this dealership to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Henry is always professional and friendly. He explains..."

- KISHA N.

Henry is always professional and friendly. He explains service provided, required maintenance and provide detail information regarding any issues. He is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"I always take my Honda to get serviced at this dealership..."

- NATMAMELKO

I always take my Honda to get serviced at this dealership and never have a problem. Friendly and quick service. Thank you Hillside Honda for making my service recall a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Macoon
August 01, 2021

"Sajida, excellent customer service!!! Just need my lug..."

- CGPALOMINO

Sajida, excellent customer service!!! Just need my lug nuts please. We had a very pleasant sit with Sanjida. Hope she will be there in 3yrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"rahatul chowdhury has great customer service and friendly..."

- JERRYCALDER87

rahatul chowdhury has great customer service and friendly attitude. i gave him a call about a Minor issue which he gladly welcome me to come in to the office where he can further Analysis of the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Rep does not respond to calls. HORRIBLE! Rep does not..."

- Mr. Z

Rep does not respond to calls. HORRIBLE! Rep does not respond to calls. HORRIBLE! Rep does not respond to calls. HORRIBLE! Rep does not respond to calls. HORRIBLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Good service . Being my credit lowered , Kenny still made..."

- Wenbiao

Good service . Being my credit lowered , Kenny still made financial rates come down to better for me. Same day got approved and Same day took the new car ,the price high a little, but I still feel happy for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kris Ning
July 30, 2021

"They do the best service for me.I’m happy and very..."

- IMAMYOUSUF

They do the best service for me.I’m happy and very satisfied.I’m very thankful to them.. 😌I appreciate all of you.thank u so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Joseph was amazing and the staff that takes your..."

- PSCAMPBELL7

Joseph was amazing and the staff that takes your information about your car before going into the office was professional and friendly. Thank you 😊 Honda ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,925 results