Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hillview Motors Inc

Greensburg, PA

4.9
370 Reviews

5309 Route 30

Greensburg, PA

15601

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 370 reviews

October 21, 2021

"Super clean service area with everts run very..."

- Triguzzi

Super clean service area with everts run very professionally. Always on time with their appointment times and easy to schedule appointment for work needing done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph and Crew
October 21, 2021

"As always they are very thorough and clean. Definitely..."

- Triguzzi

As always they are very thorough and clean. Definitely pride themselves in being prompt and professional with every phase of your visit there. Service well performed from Ralph down through the technicians that do all the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph,Crew
October 14, 2021

"This is my third new vehicle purchase from HillView..."

- GaryP

This is my third new vehicle purchase from HillView Motors and each experience has been an improvement over the last. Steve Huba was excellent to work with knowledgeable and made this purchase seamless from inquiry, ordering, delivery to post acceptance follow up. He rocks, this was the best vehicle purchase ever, HillView and past “other dealers”!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Huba
October 13, 2021

"Way over priced. Had to take jeep back two times at a..."

- me

Way over priced. Had to take jeep back two times at a total cost of 8,000.00 and then they send me car fax each time saying my jeep is now worth 4,300.00.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Worked with Matt.
Oct 13, 2021 -

me responded

Way over priced. Had to take jeep back two times at a total cost of 8,000.00 and then they send me car fax each time saying my jeep is now worth 4,300.00.

Oct 13, 2021 -

me responded

Way over priced. Had to take jeep back two times at a total cost of 8,000.00 and then they send me car fax each time saying my jeep is now worth 4,300.00.

October 12, 2021

"Tim was absolutely amazing. He’s a wonderful salesman..."

- Krisb82

Tim was absolutely amazing. He’s a wonderful salesman and so patient and thorough! He took the time to work with me and provide me with support through the entire process of building, ordering and then picking up my Jeep. I’d recommend him to anyone interested in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
October 11, 2021

"Always a pleasure to deal with. Very accommodating. Has..."

- Paulrunkle

Always a pleasure to deal with. Very accommodating. Has always been willing to work with me to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
October 05, 2021

"Had a Transmission problem with my 2011 Ram and Matt in..."

- Dave

Had a Transmission problem with my 2011 Ram and Matt in service took Extremely good care of me, noticed the issue right away, kept in close contact all the way through. I will take my vehicle there every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, in service.
October 05, 2021

"Quick easy check in process, done by downloading..."

- Dogmom

Quick easy check in process, done by downloading information directly from your vehicle, service was done promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
October 05, 2021

"Honest and very dependable. Always ready to help you..."

- Stratus100

Honest and very dependable. Always ready to help you Will buy another Jeep when needed 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph
September 28, 2021

"Got oil change today. Technician suggested I rotate..."

- klmcclincy

Got oil change today. Technician suggested I rotate tires for safety purposes. Great advise. Only took 1/2 hour from time I arrived until I departed. Sales staff person was very friendly. Great experience. I've had cars serviced at Hillview for 32 years. Service is always the same

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quick Service Sales Woman
1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results