Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hillview Motors Inc

Greensburg, PA

5.0
305 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5309 Route 30

Greensburg, PA

15601

Directions

305 Reviews of Hillview Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2021

"Dealer trts very hard to be customer friendly. Takes time..."

- tadavies

Dealer trts very hard to be customer friendly. Takes time to get the service right to make your wait as little as possible. Good Dealership friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Whitfield
March 01, 2021

"The work of preforming oil change tire rotation and a..."

- Ronchemski

The work of preforming oil change tire rotation and a multi point inspection was done in a timely manner and everything done was explained at time of pick up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
February 27, 2021

"They were very professional and kept me in the loop when..."

- Freebett10

They were very professional and kept me in the loop when my part was delayed. They also understood the circumstances my family was under when everything was complete. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina
February 23, 2021

"The staff is very courteous and knowledgeable of there..."

- Jalthird

The staff is very courteous and knowledgeable of there products! Will not go anywhere else for my Chrysler products! Chris is very attentive to my needs and a top notch professional!! 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Navedo
February 20, 2021

"Our salesman was exceptional and knowledgeable. Hillview..."

- Gary

Our salesman was exceptional and knowledgeable. Hillview provides excellent service. We bought our first Jeep from them several years ago and now this Gladiator, and we would likely buy our vehicle from Hillview.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chriistopher Varade
Feb 22, 2021 -

Hillview Motors Inc responded

Thank you for your review!

February 18, 2021

"Exceptional service. Vehicle was worked on and ready..."

- Glenn

Exceptional service. Vehicle was worked on and ready when promised. Loaner vehicle was warm when picked up and very clean. The loaner was full of gas and parked close to the door so I could leave and be on my way. No waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina
February 16, 2021

"Steve in service is always polite, friendly and..."

- macdougal6

Steve in service is always polite, friendly and efficient. My car service has always been completed in a timely manner. Highly recommend for any sales or service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Feb 17, 2021 -

Hillview Motors Inc responded

Thank you for your review and servicing with us! We appreciate your business.

February 12, 2021

"I have dealt with Hillview Motors for many years and they..."

- Walt

I have dealt with Hillview Motors for many years and they do great work. Very pleasant and courteous. Dana is very nice to work with over the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt (service advisor)
Feb 17, 2021 -

Hillview Motors Inc responded

Thank you for your kind words Walt! We appreciate great customers like you!

February 05, 2021

"I was pleased with the service I received. My radio..."

- Jake from Pa

I was pleased with the service I received. My radio would not update software so they replaced radio and It is working fine now. Tammy was very polite and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy
Feb 17, 2021 -

Hillview Motors Inc responded

Thank you for your review Jake! It was a pleasure to help you out with your car.

January 28, 2021

"Best service department anywhere. Kept me up to date..."

- Jim

Best service department anywhere. Kept me up to date through whole process and had driver pick me up at work when done. Great dealership and awesome service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Entire service and sales department
Feb 17, 2021 -

Hillview Motors Inc responded

Thank you for your review Jim!

1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results