About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hillview Motors Inc

4.7

45 Lifetime Reviews

5309 Route 30 , Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601 Directions
Sales: (724) 834-8440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Hillview Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"seamless"

- Sue2029

Steve made it a good purchase experience. Not overwhelmed or intimidated with my first lease agreement always hoping for a cheaper monthly payment but overall happy with the new ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Huba
September 14, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Eddie62

Hillview motors puts customer service first! I always feel like a welcomed guest whether it is for a repair or purchase of a vehicle. I highly recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim at Body shop.
September 13, 2018

"Worst customer experience in a decade"

- Klp1214

I find the general attitude of the service staff to be anything but helpful. They are rude, abrupt and condescending. I picked up my car without anything being fixed because I didn’t want them working on my car there. I paid $127 for 46 minutes of tech time. No resolution to a problem I have had. They criticized work I had done at my regular mechanics and at another Chrysler dealership while we were on vacation. An unbelieve experience! Never taking my car here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ralph was the only pleasant person. Theresa and Matt took the same congeniality class. They were sarcastic and rude.
September 02, 2018

"A satisfied customer "

- Michele

Always a pleasure working with Hillview Motors and Kevin Warner. We appreciate the work in the service department as well. Definitely a 5 Star dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Warner was
August 29, 2018

"Pleasant experience"

- Tucsonjackie666

I was treated in a timely manner and work was completed as promised. The work done was as it was estimated. Car was detailed and waiting when I arrivedTim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim was estimater
August 28, 2018

"Fabulousl!!!!"

- Skpowell3

The best experience I’ve had purchasing a car!! Very laid back no pressure!! Nick p was fantastic!!! Recommend him highly!!! Call nick p for your next purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick p
August 28, 2018

"Great experience "

- Theck57

I recently just purchased a new Jeep Compass from Hillview Motors. The friendly staff and organization of this dealership is the absolute best. This was the smoothest and easiest car buying operation I have ever dealt with. Will highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Verade
August 27, 2018

"Everybody was down to earth and friendly. "

- John

Got a good deal and I’m happy. All worked out in a timely manner. Drove the car home today and I love it good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Nick
August 22, 2018

"Great customer service & very knowledgable technicians"

- LifeisGood

Great customer service & very knowledgable technicians. Jeep check engine light problem diagnosed and fixed quickly and all their great sevice for a vehicle that wasnt even purchased at this Jeep dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kovalsky
August 17, 2018

"Hillview Auto Group...Honest and up front!"

- Mag1207

I had a wonderful experience with Hillview Auto Group. Honest and up front with the best price possible. Preprepared the night before and in and out less than 2 hours. Thanks Paul for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Schimizzi Steve Huba Kevin Warner
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results