About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hilton Head Chrysler Jeep Dodge Fiat

4.7

277 Lifetime Reviews

265 Drivers Way, Hardeeville, South Carolina 29927 Directions
Sales: (843) 208-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

277 Reviews of Hilton Head Chrysler Jeep Dodge Fiat

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"No hassle, very quick"

- Jennings 63

Very friendly staff, no hassle with getting my vehicle in for the service. The service advisor was very thorough when explaining the final paper work for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shiloh, Rudd
January 11, 2019

"2019 RAM Tradesmen model "

- josetamu

All 10's and here were my additional comments I added to the actual website survey.... This is the third (Chrysler/Ram) vehicle that I have purchased from Willis Daniels in the past 39 months and the seventh vehicle I have purchased from the Peacock Auto Mall. Willis has a great personality and does everything he can to make you feel valued and treats customers with the upmost respect every time you’re in the building if you’re in for a service visit. No one pressured me or conducted any nasty haggling which made my buying experience an enjoyable one!!!!!!! Just had to wait over an hour to see the financial manager to sign all the loan paperwork not a major issue that is the only area that was a bit of a wait as there was lots of customer purchasing vehicle’s that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darian Antram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Willis Daniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Tokar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Cummins Diesel error codes"

- Satisfied Customer

Came in with a light on showing a fault code with the Cummins. They replaced an oxygen sensor. On the way home light came back on. Dealer found it could be bad to drive so left vehicle with them They replaced wiring assembly. Took home light came back on returned and they replaced sensor for second time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet
January 10, 2019

"Very satisfying experience!"

- Gator

Although I purchased a used vehicle, the sales staff treated me as if I was buying one of there top of the lines... Even more, when I brought it back for service, to fix a problem that I discovered, there were no questions asked! And, Ms Janet Bedell (service attendant) even provided me with a loaner car. She was the best...!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willis Daniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Janet Bedell
January 10, 2019

"Very nice and pleasing "

- Ropeaholic

Very fast and friendly called me with updates on my vehicle had no problem getting a loaner from them it was nice to know that your dealership has its customers back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
India Maple she was very friendly and helpful she made feel like I was a long time customer even though that was the first time in your store
January 05, 2019

"Excellent"

- amacshi2016

employee dealt with: Shiloh Rudd She greeted me as soon as I arrived. Great customer service. My only displeasure was the choice of music, poor selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shiloh Rudd
January 04, 2019

"Service "

- Review

I was very pleased with the speed and accuracy of the service on my Jeep. I did not feel pressured into having repairs done that may not have been necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
India Maple
January 02, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Charger1

Excellent customer service very friendly bought many cars from this dealership. Both Mike Mancini and Jimmy are great people to work with my customer satisfaction is beyond excellent there always been well taken care of and always polite and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mancini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Tokar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Smooth purchasing experience"

- paisleyjess

Our purchase was smooth. Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable about Jeeps. His insight helped us consider our options more carefully so that we were able to choose the right Jeep for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ellison
December 31, 2018

"Purchased 2019 Ram 1500 Laramie"

- MarioD

I intended to purchase a GM Sierra and decided to stop by Peacock to look at the new, 2019 Ram 1500. I was so impressed with the new Ram and the no pressure sales approach I ended up purchasing that day. Everyone was pleasant and the facilities are first class. Outstanding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Tokar
Other Employees : Mark Ellison - Sales
1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results