Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hines Park Ford

New Hudson, MI

4.4
216 Reviews
Hines Park Ford is a President’s Award winning dealership for superior customer satisfaction in both sales and service. Read our reviews and see for yourself. We have been selling new and pre-owned vehicles since we opened in 1995. With the addition of our Quick Lane and Collision Center we have become a full service dealer able to provide repair for all makes and models. Come see why we are one of Oakland County’s fastest growing Ford dealerships. Hines Park Ford – “where you feel more like a friend than a customer.”
Contact Dealership

56558 Pontiac Trail

New Hudson, MI

48165

Directions

By Type

Showing 216 reviews

June 27, 2021

"Terrible service and auto repair I wanna recommend are..."

- Miguel

Terrible service and auto repair I wanna recommend are all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
February 16, 2021

"I would highly recommend Al Oxley for all of your new and..."

- Krkillebrew89

I would highly recommend Al Oxley for all of your new and used car needs. He always goes above and beyond for his customers. Great guy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2020

"Janet is amazing. She has been my sales rep. For over 10..."

- Pat R.

Janet is amazing. She has been my sales rep. For over 10 years. I recommend her to everyone. And Hines Park Ford is the best the service department is quick and on time and very nice people working there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"The Best of The Best"

- Rick Briggs

When it was time to replace our 2000 Excursion I knew who to call. Allen Oxley and Forrest Dixon made it happen for us. Al delivered our new 2015 F350 to our house, even though he had to wait until we got home at 9 pm. A great truck, great customer care, all around great experience. Thanks Al & Forrest for all you do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Forrest Dixon
October 31, 2019

"FAVORABLE EXPERIENCE"

- Clk

My Leasing Consultant, Susan Pizzuti, made the experience of finding an automobile a pleasant Thing to do.. very stress free.. I love my new SUV. And knowing I can call her if anything comes up makes me worry free. It’s a good Thing! Cheryl L. Kivi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2019

"Great sales service"

- Car buyer

The sales group is awesome Eric Wilkinson is an A++++ person who delivers exceptional service. My family buys all their cars from him and no one else. Don’t waste you time and money at other dealerships, you deserve a higher standard of car buying experience- go to this dealership you won’t regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Wilkinson
July 16, 2019

""Sue"-per Sales Experience!!!"

- Dan Jilg II

Sue listened to my requests, located my vehicle, spoiled me with laughter, kindness and respect. Had a wonderful experience working with the entire HinesParkFord Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Julie S

Thank you to Susan Pizzuti for the excellent service she gave us in leasing our new car! She was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2019

"Horrible experience"

- dj61154

Purchased a used car from Hines park and was treated like crap once asst. sales manager found out I did not want to pay asking price. He was rude, walked away from me three times to assist other customers. Erased my name from the deal folder then did not even give me the correct paperwork to transfer the title in my state. Thank god this is not my home town dealer so never have to go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2019

"Good sales person, Terrible Service Dept"

- RAF17

I was switching from another manufacturer after doing business with one dealership for 30 years, and looking for a Ford dealer that I could stay with. The buying experience and price of the car we leased was very good. But then when the car needed service attention two months later I learned that this dealership does not have credible service support. It took 2 days and 3 calls to get someone in service to answer the phone and then my questions were brushed off by the man who answered. I let our salesperson know and he assured me that he would have service contact me quickly. That afternoon a woman did contact me and said that I needed to make an appointment and Saturday service was not available for my warranty issue. The first available appointment was over 3 weeks away! Really? A check engine light on a two month old car and this is when they could get it in? So I called another dealer and they got it in in 2 days. I called to speak to the Service Manager to let him know what happened and got his voice mail. He never returned my call. You got my business one time, Hines Park, but I am now about to purchase another car and you will not get it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results