About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hinshaw's Acura

4.8

551 Lifetime Reviews

5955 20th St. East, Fife, Washington 98424 Directions
Sales: (253) 922-8830

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

551 Reviews of Hinshaw's Acura

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"Exceptional all the way around!"

- Cat Ballou

Tommy Brown is an exceptional Sales Representative! He is a good listener, great communicator, patient, passionate about his customers, terrific follow thru and followup!! Tommy continually reaches out to make sure I am happy and if there is anything he can do for me. Honestly, it was the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle, ever!! Mike and Ed are terrific as well, as is the Parts and Service Department. I have nothing but positive comments about the entire experience and the quality of folks that work there!! Tommy Brown is the guy!! Sonja G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Brown, Mike, Ed, Crystal and Hamid and one gentleman in service whose name I cannot recall.
October 29, 2018

"Customer service is great"

- VinTran

Tommy was a great person to do business with and is responsive whenever I had a question. Even after doing business, if there was any further questions regarding the vehicle, Tommy would provide an answer via text.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Brown
October 29, 2018

"Thrilling test drive that sealed the deal! "

- Elisa1984

Anthony was so passionate and knowledgeable about the RDX that we could not wait to take the car for a test drive. The test drive was thrilling -it drove like my old BMW and had all the technology of the Audi! Our original intent was to test drive the RDX and then going to test drive the Audi Q5. Anthony's attention to detail and his patience in teaching us all about the technology made all difference! Our whole experience at the dealership was impressive - even with the show room under construction and an unexpected power outage the whole team pulled together and closed the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
October 24, 2018

"Amazing customer service "

- Lleeman3352

Acura of Fife has amazing customer service! I leave happy every time I get my car serviced here. Thank you Kelly and team! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
October 24, 2018

"Awesome"

- Cadencw@5011

David worked with me and got me into an affordable van to fit my 4 children thank you for. Understanding my situation and finding what fit for me in my budget and needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
October 12, 2018

"Great Sales and Service"

- Another Happy Customer

David Ajibade sold me a TL in 2015, and I came back to him last month to buy a MDX because of the positive experience I had. Again, the experience was positive including the service I received on the MDX as part of the sale. David even gave me rubber floor mats, door ring guard protective film, new bumper skin, and full vehicle detail, at no additional charge. Very happy with the way I was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim in Service
September 24, 2018

"Service visit "

- Ally-Mac

I stopped in for a service visit unscheduled and no appointment. Tim was SUPER... he squeezed me in! Love Hinshaws Acura!🥇🌟 Happy birthday to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim in Service
September 08, 2018

"Excellent to Work With!"

- Erika

This is the second Acura MDX we’ve purchased from Hinshaw’s Acura in Fife and it was just as pleasant of an experience as the first! Hunter was our sales rep and he did an amazing job of finding the right car that fit our needs. He stayed with us through the whole process and was very kind and professional. The rest of the employees from the sales manager to the finance manager were all so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend purchasing a car from his place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Bleha
September 06, 2018

"Anthony helped me get into my dream car!!"

- JennW75

I never thought I would be able to afford my dream car..the Acura TLX. Especially as a newly divorced single mother. BUT Anthony at Hinshaw proved me wrong. Thank you will never be enough...I will continue to buy cars from Anthony!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Malik, Ed, Mike
August 23, 2018

"Awesome experience with my first SUV/luxury vehicle!"

- miss.jermaine

My last review was a misunderstanding on my end regarding pricing, accessories and downpayment. Background story: almost a $1k worth of accessories were said to be added to the car, but were not there. We ended up owing money to the dealership. Which confused me because I thought we were already paying for the accessories since a 3rd party credit union approved us the loan and that we were already paying for the missing accessories. That was a misunderstanding on my end but the General Manager was patient enough with my lack of understanding and to explain to me that it didn't work that way. Since the general manager Monte saw the car and verified that the car definitely did not have any of the promised accessories, he took over the situation and handled EVERYTHING! We ended up agreeing to NOT get the missing add-ons, which is okay -- but we also don't have anything to owe, which was even BETTER! He valued customer service above anything else and I really appreciated that. In the end, he said that he just wanted me to be satisfied. Honestly, we've never been to any dealerships that catered to customers like that. Given that this is also my first SUV and luxury vehicle I thought I would never get. There were kinks along the way, but Monte and his team made it work! Big shoutout to Anthony Grosso as well, our salesman, who constantly checks up on us to make sure we won't have any issues regarding the tech features of the car, and always being available to answer any of our questions. He also made our transaction process smooth and not that boring (paperworks are always a drag) but he made sure that he stayed late that night of the purchase to make sure we drove off with the car that we want. So far, the best customer service I've had with a car dealership! I've had 4 cars before this SUV and dealt with 3 dealerships before Hinshaw's Acura and I'm glad I went with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Monte
1
...
1 - 10 of 551 results