Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hinshaw's Acura

Fife, WA

4.9
725 Reviews

5955 20th St. East

Fife, WA

98424

Directions

725 Reviews of Hinshaw's Acura

Sort by
October 13, 2021

"Excellent staff & service. They go out of their way to..."

- sunday6092

Excellent staff & service. They go out of their way to find a deal that is both economically feasible & with great terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ury & Eugene were excellent.
September 29, 2021

"The salesman, Brian Smith and the gentleman in finance,..."

- Matt Jackson

The salesman, Brian Smith and the gentleman in finance, Ed Johnson along with the entire team and dealership were exceptional, very professional, helpful, competent and went far above my expectations as I purchased 2 Acura MDX SUV's. I searched dealerships in Portland, Spokane and the King County and Hinshaw outperformed everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith, Ed Johnson
September 20, 2021

"Excellent service, workmanship, and customer service..."

- jas

Excellent service, workmanship, and customer service experience during my car service on 9/16/21.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McCoy and mechanics who serviced vehicle
September 20, 2021

"I looked at number of fine vehicles; But, the Acura TLX..."

- Steve M.

I looked at number of fine vehicles; But, the Acura TLX advanced AWD is remarkable on so many levels...So, I bought it. Now, the best part, talk to David Ajibade, he's a professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ajibade
September 19, 2021

"I stop by the Acura dealer as my service light came on..."

- M McLenan

I stop by the Acura dealer as my service light came on “emission problem.” The service advisor, which I believed his name is Tim was professional, pleasant and comforting. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
Sep 19, 2021 -

M McLenan responded

Hinshaw’s Acura have the best customer service.

August 22, 2021

"My experience with Hinshaw Acura was great. My salesman..."

- Audrey

My experience with Hinshaw Acura was great. My salesman took good care of us. He stayed after hours to make sure I could drive home. I had asked for a rack to be attached and it took longer then we thought it would. Anthony went out of his way to help us with trade in and purchase. Michelle was our finance person. She was friendly and professional. Thank you Audrey

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, and Michelle
Aug 23, 2021 -

Audrey responded

See above

August 19, 2021

"Great customer service. Very helpful in finding a part,..."

- Terry

Great customer service. Very helpful in finding a part, ordering it and checking to see if it was still under warranty. Oil change was fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
August 12, 2021

"Having owned 4 Acuras prior to this purchase I knew what..."

- Pamela

Having owned 4 Acuras prior to this purchase I knew what I wanted, And how a pre owned should feel when test driving . The car I purchased, was noticeably smooth and obviously well-cared-for . Having looked around elsewhere for quite a while it was pretty clear to me that..for the price its the best car for my needs. This was my 1st time at Hinshaw's Acura. The sales person Trevor had spoken with me on the phone and sent me information about 2 cars I looked at to help me drill down to what it is that I wanted .When I arrived he cut right to the chase and got to work for me along with Mike the manager on scene at the time. I felt these guys working with integrity and certainly willing to meet me halfway in making sure that this was a fair deal all the way around. The 2nd car I did not purchase is a very good car But for the money I felt the one I ended up with up with was much better for me in the long run. If and when I ever need to buy another car you can be sure I will be back giving Hinshaw's another opportunity to find me a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TREVOR GIRLING and MIKE
August 12, 2021

"Always courteous! Timely in any repairs or maintenance. I..."

- patbrewer10

Always courteous! Timely in any repairs or maintenance. I have been a customer for 35 yrs! Acura is THE best auto! I had a serious auto accident in my 2013 RDX… the recuse fireman & the ins. Adjuster, both said,” that car saved your life”!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric & Mike
August 11, 2021

"Incredible dealer, I needed a replacement vehicle for..."

- Lindaron6

Incredible dealer, I needed a replacement vehicle for work as a home health nurse. The General Manager and his staff provided me with a reliable new SUV. They listened and were extremely resourceful to meet my needs, even during this unprecedented Pandemic. On behalf of myself and the patients I serve, “grateful” is the only word I can think of to describe my experience with Mr. Tim Lasso and Hinshaw Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Todd, and George
1
...
1 - 10 of 725 results