About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hinshaw's Acura

4.8

544 Lifetime Reviews

5955 20th St. East, Fife, Washington 98424 Directions
Sales: (253) 922-8830

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

544 Reviews of Hinshaw's Acura

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2018

"Excellent to Work With!"

- Erika

This is the second Acura MDX we’ve purchased from Hinshaw’s Acura in Fife and it was just as pleasant of an experience as the first! Hunter was our sales rep and he did an amazing job of finding the right car that fit our needs. He stayed with us through the whole process and was very kind and professional. The rest of the employees from the sales manager to the finance manager were all so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend purchasing a car from his place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Bleha
September 06, 2018

"Anthony helped me get into my dream car!!"

- JennW75

I never thought I would be able to afford my dream car..the Acura TLX. Especially as a newly divorced single mother. BUT Anthony at Hinshaw proved me wrong. Thank you will never be enough...I will continue to buy cars from Anthony!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Malik, Ed, Mike
August 23, 2018

"Awesome experience with my first SUV/luxury vehicle!"

- miss.jermaine

My last review was a misunderstanding on my end regarding pricing, accessories and downpayment. Background story: almost a $1k worth of accessories were said to be added to the car, but were not there. We ended up owing money to the dealership. Which confused me because I thought we were already paying for the accessories since a 3rd party credit union approved us the loan and that we were already paying for the missing accessories. That was a misunderstanding on my end but the General Manager was patient enough with my lack of understanding and to explain to me that it didn't work that way. Since the general manager Monte saw the car and verified that the car definitely did not have any of the promised accessories, he took over the situation and handled EVERYTHING! We ended up agreeing to NOT get the missing add-ons, which is okay -- but we also don't have anything to owe, which was even BETTER! He valued customer service above anything else and I really appreciated that. In the end, he said that he just wanted me to be satisfied. Honestly, we've never been to any dealerships that catered to customers like that. Given that this is also my first SUV and luxury vehicle I thought I would never get. There were kinks along the way, but Monte and his team made it work! Big shoutout to Anthony Grosso as well, our salesman, who constantly checks up on us to make sure we won't have any issues regarding the tech features of the car, and always being available to answer any of our questions. He also made our transaction process smooth and not that boring (paperworks are always a drag) but he made sure that he stayed late that night of the purchase to make sure we drove off with the car that we want. So far, the best customer service I've had with a car dealership! I've had 4 cars before this SUV and dealt with 3 dealerships before Hinshaw's Acura and I'm glad I went with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Monte
August 21, 2018

"Nick two thumbs up"

- 2016RAM

I recently purchased a used Ram truck from this dealership. Nick answered my calls and was there for any questions I had along the way. With a couple of steps he was able to hold off customers from the vehicle I was interested in until I could get there the next day. He was willing to work with me to where we both got a fair deal and helped get my monthly payment down. In the end he threw in floor mats and topped off my tank which isn’t cheap in this big truck. After buying another vehicle 2 years ago and having a negative experience with delays and lack of follow through (from another dealership), it’s nice to go in and be out within a couple of hours. No hassles and there to serve you. I would highly recommend this dealership and Nick to help you on your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Ed
August 18, 2018

"Anthony Grosso"

- Corey

It’s truly a pleasure to write this recommendation for Anthony Grosso and Hindshaw Acura! Every step along the way to purchasing our new car was handled with the utmost class and professionalism by every member of the Hindshaw family. Anthony is knowledgeable, trust worthy, and truly the finest salesman I have ever worked with. He treated our family with kindness and warmth and made every step in the process painless. He continues to follow up with us to ensure we a satisfied with our purchase. I strongly recommend you ask for him specifically when visiting Hindshaw Acura for your next car!!! Thx Anthony for your military service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Mark
August 14, 2018

"10th Acura Purchase"

- 5th Acura

My wife and I have been doing business with Hinshaws Acura for over 10 years. Our sales associate in each purchase has been Mr. David Ajibade. David is a consummate professional in his humble, yet assertive manner in doing business. He goes above and beyond each and every time to ensure a great car purchase/leasing experience. We actually were planning to forego another Acura vehicle as we were in the relocating process, but my wife spotted another vehicle and David assisted us in the BEST DEAL EVER in our previous business transactions with him. I truly applaud Mr. Ajibade for his honest and meek delivery of CUSTOMER SATISFACTION. He is by far, the BEST dealer we have done business in car purchasing. Most dealers close the deal, along with a handshake, but David follows up with you after the deal is done. The finance team are just as good as there are no surprises in the signing process (thanks Ed, Mark and Mike). The service team compliments the great team at Hinshaws Acura (thanks for the tip Mike on my truck) and Tim for top form customer service as well. Bottom line, THANK YOU Mr. Ajibade and the Hinshaw Acura team for taking care of my wife and I over the years. You all will be missed, but we will stay in touch :-) The Hendersons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ajibade
August 11, 2018

"New car"

- sjones

David Ajibade is a very nice and respectful person. He made my girlfriend and I feel comfortable purchasing our brand New MDX. The process was fast, easy, and no stress and that's what we like No Headache. Thank you David Ajibade for being such a great and honest person to us and making everything so easy we appreciate you and will always recommend you to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ajibade
August 09, 2018

"New car purchase"

- BritMik

Anthony was a pleasure to work with. He is a very bright person and former military member who treats everyone with respect in a polite and friendly manner. He has a love of automobiles and broad knowledge of a wide range of makes and models. In particular he is highly conversant with the line of Acura cars and can demonstrate their features and answer any question you may have about the cars drivability, operation and reliability. I can confidently recommend that you seek out and work with Anthony at Hinshaw's in Fife should you ever become interested in exploring the purchase of an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Grosso
August 08, 2018

"New car "

- Jacob332

David Ajibade is a really easy person to work with. My wife and I bout a new Rdx from him on Saturday and the process was quick and simple. Highly recommended this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ajibade
August 06, 2018

"Dealer. Anthony"

- acuraman

Anthony did a great job on working with us. He took great care and gave us the best deal for our needs. Highly recommend Anthony on your next purchase at hinshaw of Acura in fife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony grosso
1
...
1 - 10 of 544 results