Back

Hixson Toyota

Leesville, LA

not yet
rated
53 Reviews

11981 Lake Charles Hwy

Leesville, LA

71446

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 53 reviews

February 14, 2018

Justin & John are awesome I was looking for a 2018 Toyota CH-R in a very rare color (Radiant Mica Green). Started out in Baton Rouge, at the dealership closest to where I live. More

by y2flu
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, John
July 23, 2015

Appreciative I had to order a small part for my Camry. When it came in they offered to wait for me to come pick it up even though they were suppose to close at 5:3 More

by Keri74
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Josh, "Smurf" and the young blonde guy in service dept (sorry I forget his name)
May 18, 2015

Fiancé guys is smarta** The salesman nick was nice and easy to work with but when it come down to sign papers that guy was a smarta**and cocky so we walk out and will not go More

by Booger
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Turner
January 08, 2015

Warranty I would like to know why Hixon in Leesville will not honor a warranty agreement on a used 2013 Fiesta with 17000 miles purchased from WheelMart in Lee More

by Sandy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
September 18, 2014

Jeff and Cindy deserve a hand!! Even though I didn"t buy a car from them,they worked their tail off trying.I know you just cant match prices when another dealer has had it on his lo More

by tbo003
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff......and Cindy(thankyou)
October 16, 2013

I definitely love Hixson Autoplex of Leesville! I have purchased two seperate vehicles from there are had no trouble at all! I would recommend Hixson && Srie Kay to anyone! More

by brittnylr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Srie Kay
Oct 16, 2013 -

Hixson Toyota responded

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and are glad you had a positive experience. Thank you for the review and enjoy your new vehicle.

October 05, 2013

Srie was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable of all the vehicles, forms and requirements to close this deal in such a way that made us feel welcome and appreciated. She was able to answer all our More

by aaalf
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Srie Kay
Oct 16, 2013 -

Hixson Toyota responded

We are very happy to hear that you had a pleasurable experience at our dealership. We have a lot of pride for our staff and always enjoy hearing positive feedback about them. We hope to see you again soon!

September 27, 2013

I found Srie Kay's (sales associate) personality very engaging. She is very responsive to my concerns and needs --freely answering all of my questions even aiding in the transfer of contents from my More

by jeanne1941
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Srie Kay , Spencer Saunders
Sep 27, 2013 -

Hixson Toyota responded

We are happy to hear Srie Kay was able to make your experience a memorable one. Thank you for you positive post. We appreciate your business.

August 08, 2013

Salesman Justin Brown had to go ask the Sales Manager, Joshua Griffin twice for the "best price". I added a rearview camera to the sale and Hixson sent the F-150 to a 3rd party installer. The rearview cam More

by Radar1954
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua Griffin, Justin Brown
Aug 27, 2013 -

Radar1954 responded

Hixson replied to my review saying that they will do better next time.

Sep 27, 2013 -

Hixson Toyota responded

Thank you for your posts. Your feedback is important to us. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and will use your information to help better our services.

July 30, 2013

I came to Hixson to buy a car and immediately was welcomed by smiling and kind faces. This was the first time I bought a car on my own and Michelle's beautiful personality made a nervous and stressfu More

by ashyhutson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results