Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Holiday Ford

Whitesboro, TX

4.9
226 Reviews

1003 Hwy 82 W

Whitesboro, TX

76273

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 226 reviews

September 17, 2021

"Tessa and Miranda were very helpful in getting my Mustang..."

- donnah418

Tessa and Miranda were very helpful in getting my Mustang taken care of. I really appreciate all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Marshall
5.0
Tessa Thurman
5.0
Other Employees : Miranda
Sep 24, 2021 -

Holiday Ford responded

Hi Donna, and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Tessa and Miranda were there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! - The Holiday Ford Team

September 16, 2021

"Very pleased with the process. Buying experience was..."

- Ben.S

Very pleased with the process. Buying experience was simple, and the salesman was very transparent. No issues buying remotely, either.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Davis
Sep 16, 2021 -

Holiday Ford responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership, Ben! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. - The Holiday Ford Team

June 11, 2021

"Bought a Transit Connect for my business and Jeramy and..."

- Kraig C

Bought a Transit Connect for my business and Jeramy and Justin could not have been better to deal with ... Did everything online and they delivered it to my office ! Kraig Clement Clement Brothers Construction

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeramy Hansley, Justin McFadden
Aug 05, 2021 -

Holiday Ford responded

Kraig, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. - The Holiday Ford Team

April 19, 2021

"I have bought 4 vehicles from Holiday Ford and I wouldn’t..."

- lindakwade

I have bought 4 vehicles from Holiday Ford and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Great customer service and my salesperson Johnny Godsey is the BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Lee Godsey
December 29, 2020

"Arrived first thing this morning and as always Rob was..."

- lostin75058

Arrived first thing this morning and as always Rob was very pleasant and accommodating. I was in and out in two hours which included a sync update that I'd been having trouble with. Rob is a true asset to your dealership and always has a positive and friendly face on. Thank Rob!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Marshall
5.0
December 13, 2020

"They always do a wonderful job on my car. I wouldn't take..."

- Llamal

They always do a wonderful job on my car. I wouldn't take it anywhere else. I wish they offered car wash and clean in the service area.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Marshall
5.0
August 28, 2020

"After searching for the right truck for a few weeks, we..."

- dmbrntt

After searching for the right truck for a few weeks, we found it at Holiday Ford. Frank contacted us first thing next business day. He was extremely helpful and patient with all of our questions. Frank helped us get the entire purchase worked out over the phone. Justin helped us finish all the paperwork making sure we had no concerns, no pressure to buy extras but especially there were no snuck in extra charges. We have never experienced such a smooth, friendly, honest, no pressure car buying process like this before. Will never buy anywhere else, are Holiday Ford customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Wineinger
5.0
Other Employees : Justin McFadden
June 02, 2020

"When we need a car, we truly feel like we have a friend..."

- brockasullivan

When we need a car, we truly feel like we have a friend in the business. Frank is a stand up family man who truly values your business, doesn't play games, and works hard to get you a fair deal. I would drive to another State to buy a vehicle from him. We have bought 2 vehicles from Holiday Ford and will continue to be loyal customers for many years to come. Honesty & Integrity in the car business is located a short drive North to Whitesboro.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Wineinger
5.0
April 17, 2020

"We had a great experience buying my daughters car. Our..."

- Mel

We had a great experience buying my daughters car. Our salesman Frank was on top of everything and considering I was buying sight unseen he FaceTimed me every detail of the car while it was sprinkling lol just to give me peace of mind. Upon arriving I was literally in and out in 10 min. He had the car spotless when we arrived and I had one happy daughter. The price was unmatchable as I had been looking for months to find the perfect deal. Can’t remember the finance guys name but he was super awesome too! So thank y’all and especially Frank for a great deal and such an easy purchase!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Wineinger
5.0
Other Employees : Justin in finance I had to get his name! Thanks again
March 04, 2020

"Amazing Staff!!"

- Kacy.Hendrix

From the first contact to the last every person was phenomenal!! Jeramy Hansley and Justin McFadden could not have made this experience any better or easier!! They went above and beyond for us!! Thank you, and keep up the amazing work!!! I couldn't be any happier with my experience here and even though I live 3+ hours away, I will return again the next time I have a vehicle purchase need!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeramy Hansley, Justin McFadden
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results