Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Holiday Mazda

Fond Du Lac, WI

4.9
83 Reviews

416 North Rolling Meadows Drive

Fond Du Lac, WI

54937

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 83 reviews

October 04, 2021

"You can stop scrolling now, just trust us and ask for SAM..."

- Choose Sam Voss

You can stop scrolling now, just trust us and ask for SAM VOSS!!! By a mile the best sales/car buying experience we've had. Sam was super knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and most importantly not pushy at all. I have every confidence that he will shape the customer experience to meet each person's individual needs just like he did for us. He listened to our list of wants/needs, went over every last detail of the car we initially came to the dealership for, and then went above and beyond to show us some other options that were potentially a better value or better suited to meet our needs! The lack of commission shows here and really contributes to a great service provided by Sam and the Holiday team. Updated 8 days after purchase: Sam checked in to see how we felt about the vehicle after a week. Our only concern is our spare (with a brand new battery) isn't working, saying it has low battery. He is checking on how to resolve the key issue right now. Absolute service win from this team. Will update this review to confirm, but based on our previous experience I'm sure Sam and team will take care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Voss
5.0
September 26, 2021

"I’ve worked with Tom Kuitert for my last 3 Mazda’s. He’s..."

- Colleen

I’ve worked with Tom Kuitert for my last 3 Mazda’s. He’s the BEST and so is Holiday and their Service Deptartment!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kuitert
5.0
August 26, 2021

"The sales experience was easy and fast however I called..."

- Jeremy

The sales experience was easy and fast however I called less the 2 weeks after I purchased the vehicle because of noise in the RH front wheel and still have not been called back or contacted by the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Voss
2.0
August 26, 2021

"The staff was phenomenal and helpful with the process of..."

- Shanae Austin

The staff was phenomenal and helpful with the process of me getting a new vehicle and I didn't feel any pressure from the staff at all I feel they were understanding of my situation with me trading in a vehicle and owning money on it. I worked with Dan Eick who was very knowledgeable about the Mazda brand and help me understand the difference between them vs Nissan. When I took the CX-5 Grand Touring I fell in love with the vehicle and the brand itself and it prompted me to get the vehicle. During the process of me getting the vehicle, I had issues with my credit which Dan and the dealership understood my situation. I was able to find a co-signer to get the vehicle I wanted and Dan stayed in touch with me before and was very patient during the process of me getting the vehicle I wanted. It was the best decision I ever made and love my vehicle. Also, I would say working with Kourtney the finance manager was phenomenal and was polite and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Eick
5.0
Other Employees : Kourtney Birschbach
August 23, 2021

"Outstanding dealer, really focused on customers. They..."

- Pgendron

Outstanding dealer, really focused on customers. They have a great selection of cars that are best in their class with great deals on them. Really happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Eick
5.0
Taylor Simons
5.0
August 17, 2021

"Great dealer, very knowledgeable and great attitudes...."

- langkau.kyle

Great dealer, very knowledgeable and great attitudes. Listens to your needs save finds a solution. They don't beat around the bush like others and they upfront with everything. Any issues and most of the time are taken care of. Talk to Ej great salesman and get laid-back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Erickson
5.0
Other Employees : Ej, Kourtney Birschbach
July 19, 2021

"The staff were smart, polite and extremely easy to work..."

- Josh

The staff were smart, polite and extremely easy to work with. They had a great selection of vehicles to choose from. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Simons
5.0
June 12, 2021

"WOW. Holiday Mazda is amazing. I worked with John...."

- Cindy T

WOW. Holiday Mazda is amazing. I worked with John. He was straight forward and helpful. I wasn't planning on sealing the deal so quickly, but he made an offer that I couldn't turn down on both my trade and my new CX5. I like will definitely take my car there for service as well. It was worth the drive for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Krug
5.0
Other Employees : Kourtney Birschbach
April 28, 2021

"Professional, friendly, no hassle dealership! Getting to..."

- chattikathi

Professional, friendly, no hassle dealership! Getting to know my new cx30 & loving it, thanks to John! This is our 3rd vehicle from Holiday, no reason to look anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Krug
5.0
Other Employees : Kourtney Birschbach
April 20, 2021

"Friendly and Great service at a fair price. John made the..."

- Happy buyer

Friendly and Great service at a fair price. John made the buying process easy he made sure my daughter and myself get the cars we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Krug
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results