Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Holiday Mazda

Fond Du Lac, WI

5.0
75 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

416 North Rolling Meadows Drive

Fond Du Lac, WI

54937

Directions

75 Reviews of Holiday Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2021

"Professional, friendly, no hassle dealership! Getting to..."

- chattikathi

Professional, friendly, no hassle dealership! Getting to know my new cx30 & loving it, thanks to John! This is our 3rd vehicle from Holiday, no reason to look anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Krug
5.0
Kourtney Birschbach
5.0
April 20, 2021

"Friendly and Great service at a fair price. John made the..."

- Happy buyer

Friendly and Great service at a fair price. John made the buying process easy he made sure my daughter and myself get the cars we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Krug
5.0
January 11, 2021

"Excellent experience with Tyler. Very knowledgeable and..."

- Kim21

Excellent experience with Tyler. Very knowledgeable and helpful. No pressure purchase. I went there knowing what I was interested in and was given several options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kourtney Birschbach
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler Sommerfeldt
January 10, 2021

"I would recommend this dealership 100%. Best sales person..."

- Barbhaag

I would recommend this dealership 100%. Best sales person ever. This is my 3rd Mazda and always been a great experience. No hassel and always willing to work with you and take time for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Voss
5.0
Kourtney Birschbach
5.0
November 13, 2020

"Great experience buyiny my car at Holiday Mazda. Staff is..."

- Waleed Nabeel

Great experience buyiny my car at Holiday Mazda. Staff is very welcoming and helpful! Seth Cudworth made the entire buying process very easy for me... I also want to mention Logan, who made sure my car was all set and ready for pickup and thank Buck in service dept. for being very welcoming!! They are great to work with I look forward to working with them again on my next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Cudworth
5.0
Logan Erickson
5.0
Other Employees : Buck Dumanch
September 16, 2020

"Once again, Tom Kuitert has found the perfect Mazda..."

- Lisa

Once again, Tom Kuitert has found the perfect Mazda vehicle for me. I have driven several different Mazda models over the past 20 years and Tom has worked with me for most of them. He is very personable and always does a great job finding the perfect Mazda for me. Kourtney Birschbach prepared all of my paperwork and explained everything so it was easy to understand. Thank you, Tom and Kourtney, for taking such good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kuitert
5.0
Kourtney Birschbach
5.0
September 11, 2020

"I want to thank Alex M. for helping me upgrade to a 2020..."

- StevenFondy

I want to thank Alex M. for helping me upgrade to a 2020 Mazda 3 Hatchback from a 2011 Mazda 3 s Sport it's my 3rd ever car getting from him he is one of the best car dealer sales reps out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Marschall
5.0
Kourtney Birschbach
5.0
August 04, 2020

"New car purchase CX30"

- nortmeyer

Alex M was very professional, This is my first Mazda and so far I am very impressed with the vehicle. Alex took the time to explain all the features on the car to me and my wife.and said if you have any questions just stop in or give him a call. Like your slgan says.." Holiday Auto, it's worth the trip" This is my second new vehicle that I have bought from Holiday since 2015. First scheduled service will be in December

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Marschall
5.0
Kourtney Birschbach
5.0
Scott Guell
5.0
June 27, 2020

"I cannot say enough about how great our experience with..."

- neirich33

I cannot say enough about how great our experience with Sam was. He was enthusiastic, honest and efficient. I went in knowing exactly the car I wanted, he brought it to the front and showed me the bells and whistles. I thought i researched enough and knew everything about the car but Sam walked me through a lot of features that I did not know. As I mentioned before, he was honest and I value honesty above all else. If you are looking for a great experience, I highly recommend working with Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Voss
5.0
June 02, 2020

"I'm on my 4th Mazda and have no complaints I'm so happy I..."

- kimgizmo

I'm on my 4th Mazda and have no complaints I'm so happy I went with them. My salesperson Tom Kuitert is the best .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kuitert
5.0
Kourtney Birschbach
5.0
Other Employees : Buck Dumanch
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results