Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Holiday Mazda

4.9

65 Lifetime Reviews

416 North Rolling Meadows Drive, Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin 54937 Directions
Sales: (833) 660-0729

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Holiday Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Holiday Mazda is the best"

- Michael

I leased a CX-3 from John Krug in 2016, the lease was coming to the end and had 6 months left. I researched whether we could trade in early and found a gap with the payoff and the wholesale on KBB, I contacted John to see if the dealer buyout was lower and he said yes, recommended coming in to run the numbers. John was sending me e-mail's on his day off. That we did, when we arrived John was on a errand so Alex Marchall assisted us before John returned, allowing us to test drive several vehicles. When John returned he took over and we settled on a Mazda6, a car we didn't intend to purchase. (by the way, love this car) Holiday purchased the CX-3 with no money out of our pockets and gave us a great deal on the new car. The team is awesome, it's great to see how they help each other out and never give you any pressure, they goal is to give you the beat deal and excellent service. We are a lifetime Holiday customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Krug
5.0
Alex Marschall
5.0
Other Employees : Ruth Corning
August 04, 2018

"Love my new (to me) Mazda CX-5!"

- Kitskab

Thank you John Krug for a great car buying experience! My husband truly valued your expertise and I just love the great car you found for us. You and Holiday Mazda really are well worth the trip to Fondie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Krug
5.0
Sep 12, 2018 -

Holiday Mazda responded

Thank you for your five-star review! We're so glad that John made your car buying experience worth the trip and it's great to hear that you're loving your new vehicle! We hope to see you again sometime in the future, and thank you for driving with us!

May 31, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- ElizabethJoanne

Amazing service, friendly staff, great prices, quality all around, would recommend to everyone. Kourt was amazing! she was so helpful throughout the entire process! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kourtney Birschbach
5.0
Jun 04, 2018 -

Holiday Mazda responded

Thank you for your five-star rating, Elizabeth! We're so glad that Kourt was able to help you take home a great vehicle, and we hope you're enjoying the new ride. Let us know if there's anything else we can help you with, and thank you for driving with us!

May 03, 2018

"New Mazda"

- Stubber

Jim Krug made our car buying experience pain less and fun! Very warm and friendly, plus answered all our questions. Great new showroom , and facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Krug
May 03, 2018 -

Holiday Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review! We're so glad that Jim was able to make your car buying experience such a pleasant one, and that you loved our brand new building! We hope that we'll see you again sometime in the future, and thank you for driving with us!

April 29, 2018

"Bought 2 cars in 11 months here!"

- digitaldean

My daughter was looking for a used car around $10k. Couldn't find one that she was OK with. But found a Mazda Certified Used Mazda 6 w/less than 36k miles. Initially dealt w/Tony Deich at Budget Ctr., he was speedy and courteous in replies. Referred to Tom Kuitert for the Mazda 6. Straightforward, no pressure. Got a car that was $1000 below KBB with a good warranty. May 2017, wife & I looked at used Lexus RX300. That didn't pan out, but found a Mazda Certified CX-5 with less than 4k miles. Again experience was very good. No hassle, answered all questions. It's 40 miles from my house, but its worth the trip!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kuitert
5.0
Other Employees : Tony Deich
May 01, 2018 -

Holiday Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Dean! We're so glad that our team has provided a consistently great experience for you, and we're proud to have earned your continued business and trust. We hope to see you again in the future, and thank you for driving with us!

April 21, 2018

"Love our 2015 CX-9"

- Amy and B.J.

This is now the third car (second Mazda) that we've purchased from Holiday and the experience has always been enjoyable. Their selection is vast and their location is better than most. We dealt with Sam Voss, who was friendly, helpful, thorough, and professional. We'll be back in the market for another Mazda in the next three to five years and we'll be heading back to Holiday at that time. As a side note, I bought my current Mazda 6 from Holiday (Tom Kuitert), who was also a pleasure to deal with and he went out of his way to make it a great experience for me and my youngest son. While I was signing paperwork, Tom took my son for a ride in a shiny new yellow Camaro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kuitert
5.0
Sam Voss
5.0
Apr 23, 2018 -

Holiday Mazda responded

Amy and B.J, thank you so much for your five-star rating and excellent recommendation. Our team strives to go above and beyond for each one of our guests, and we're proud to have earned your continued business and trust. We hope you enjoy your new Mazda and we look forward to seeing you again in the future as well! Have a wonderful rest of your day, and thank you for driving with us!

April 18, 2018

"Amazing service"

- Ross Robert Washburn

I recently purchased a vehicle from Holiday Mazda and was very satisfied with my experience. The decision to do business with Holiday was based on the good trade-in value for my vehicle. Other dealerships attempted to under value my vehicle. Holiday was the only dealership willing to negotiate the trade-in value of my vehicle. Their willingness to be fair was what sold me on doing business with them. My sales representative, Sam Voss, was friendly and knowledgeable. Sam’s willingness to treat me and my wife like people instead of a sale made the experience that much better. We got to know Sam very well during our time at Holiday. The entire staff worked exceptionally hard to earn our business and I appreciate the effort. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Voss
5.0
Jeff Gravelle
5.0
Other Employees : Bryan Kimpel
Apr 18, 2018 -

Holiday Mazda responded

Thank you for your glowing review, Ross! Our team works hard to provide nothing less than the best possible service, and we're glad that Sam and our team were able to make your car buying experience such a positive one. We're proud to have earned your business and trust, and hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle as well. Thank you for your recommendation, and welcome to the Holiday family! Thank you for driving with us!

April 17, 2018

"Professional Dealership "

- JTB

I purchased a certified Mazda from Tyler Sommerfeldt. This was a long distance purchase. I live in Illinois. Tyler sent numerous pictures of the car and answered all my question. After I confirmed I wanted the car, Holiday Mazda sent a porter to pick me up. Yes the porter from Holiday drove 180 miles to my house. When I arrived at the dealership , I met Tyler who had the car ready and waiting. I also met Zach Rashid of service. Zach was very knowledgeable and took extra time to answer questions I had about new tires, oil, and alignment specs. I drove the car home, it performed flawlessly. Ten days after the sale, I contacted Tyler about a concern. He was professional and put me in contact with Nick Faymoville. Nick addressed my concern without hesitation. I also worked with Brandon in parts...he also was fabulous. Thank you Holiday Mazda and all you guys that I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Sommerfeldt
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon in Mazda Parts., Zach Rashid, Nick Faymoville
Apr 18, 2018 -

Holiday Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts, JTB! Our team works hard to provide stellar service for all of our guests wherever they're coming from, and we're so glad that your recent car buying experience with our team was so positive. We appreciate your recommendation as well, and hope that you're enjoying your new Mazda. If there's anything else we can help you with, please feel feel to reach out! Welcome to the Holiday family, and thank you for driving with us!

March 28, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- prs

Sam Voss - and everyone with whom I dealt at Holiday - were wonderful. I drove an hour to test drive a car I'd seen on line, all the time worried I'd get the "oh it was just sold" run-around. Nothing like that happened. Sam (and the car) were there to greet me. Everything was above board. Sam is hard working and a delight and fun to deal with. He helped me set up Mazda Connect and even provided some assistance via email after I'd purchased the car. Holiday Motors was the best dealership I've ever worked with. I would highly recommend them (and Sam!) to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Voss
5.0
Mar 29, 2018 -

Holiday Mazda responded

Thanks so much for sharing your story! We couldn't agree more; Sam is great to work with and he prides himself on excellent customer service! We look forward to assisting you with your automotive needs in the future as well, and thank you for driving with us! Sincerely, Jeff Gravelle General Manager, Holiday Mazda

March 26, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- gormy1

Sam was so welcoming and took any anxiety that I had about going into a dealership away. By far the hardest working seller I could see! The most genuinely kind sales person Ive ever had the pleasure of working with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Voss
5.0
Mar 27, 2018 -

Holiday Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! Our team works hard to provide an easy, stress free car buying experience and we're so glad to hear that Sam was able to make your recent visit such a positive one. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again sometime in the future. Have a wonderful rest of your day, and thank you for driving with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results