About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Holler Honda

4.8

423 Lifetime Reviews

2211 N. Semoran Blvd., Orlando, Florida 32807 Directions
Sales: (888) 806-7173

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

423 Reviews of Holler Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Peter Tran made the whole car buying experience seamless "

- Laura, Winter Park

I recommend making an appointment and speaking with a sales rep prior to your appointment. This is the 3rd Holler purchase and best experience yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Tran sales, Basem Rizkalla, finance
September 18, 2018

"Excellent experience with sales professional and manager. "

- mynewcar18

John did a great job explaining the features of the car and made sure that they matched what I was looking for in a vehicle. Test drive reinforced the evaluation. He then took the time to walk me through the setup of many automated benefits of the car. Great experience shopping and selecting the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa, Mario and John in Sales
September 08, 2018

"Satisifed"

- JennJenn

Bought both my cars here! Great service and great sales guys! Thanks Mario & Pedro for being so kind and all your hard work! You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jkillian Admin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott, Service center
September 07, 2018

"Great Service "

- Danesha

Dane Thompson, was very helpful and knowledgeable I was in and out and reveived great service on top of the wait I definitely will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Thompson
August 28, 2018

"Top of their Game"

- TonyH

Manny Vando, Javier Gonzalez have both expertly guided both our Honda’s through Services of the highest quality. ***** over our three years living in the Winterpark area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Vando
August 27, 2018

"Love Colleen Beach! "

- Kristen

Colleen Beach in the service department gave me the best service I have ever experienced at any Honda dealership. She was amazingly knowledgeable and really cared about my experience. I had never been to Holler Honda before, usually went to a different Honda dealer for service, but after this experience I’ll never go anywhere other than Holler Honda to see Colleen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colleen Beach
August 26, 2018

"Bought a new car...HRV"

- LutherLady70

Stephen Hemmerle helped me/ walked me through the process of buying my new car at Holler Honda. He was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and had the patience of a saint! I felt very comfortable deal with him. I never felt pressured to “ buy now.” I came back the next day and bought the car. My car was ready when he said it would be and it was sparkling clean and all filled up with gas. He made sure I knew how to operate everything before I drove it off the lot. After a less than stellar experience at a different dealership, this was refreshing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Hemmerle, also Eddie, I believe, who appraised my car. The man who helped me fill out the paper work. I don’t remember his name, but he had only been there for a few weeks. He was excellent.
August 26, 2018

"Drew Craig is extremely knowledgeable"

- KWAOEPB

I got an oil change. Drew walked me through a couple of maintenance features on my car. He also explained a care plan for my car in detail. Thanks, Drew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jkillian Admin
August 21, 2018

"Awesome Experience!"

- scoots14

I was assisted by Franklin Nero and Juan Carrillo. This was the best experience I have had when buying a new car. I had leased 7 Hondas previously from another dealership and this was by far my most enjoyable experience. Both Franklin and Juan were a pleasure to deal with. Looking forward to purchasing many more cars from Holler Honda! Thank you, Scott Hickey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin Nero, Juan Carrillo
August 14, 2018

"Easy car buying experience. "

- Bella pug

Mo Ghaffer is the easiest salesperson I I have ever worked with and knowledgeable as well. He made our new accord purchase a smooth one. The only con is the process overall always takes such a long time. we were there for three hours and I didn’t even have to test drive as I had done so previously at another dealership. The finance employee was easy to work with hurried the process as much as he could when he learned we were facing a time crunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Ghaffar
1
...
1 - 10 of 423 results