About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Holler Honda

4.8

433 Lifetime Reviews

2211 N. Semoran Blvd., Orlando, Florida 32807 Directions
Sales: (888) 806-7173

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

433 Reviews of Holler Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Easy to deal with"

- dns-the-mns

Frank Nero had an exceptional knowledge of everything in my new Honda Ridgeline. I never felt pressured by him and when the wait for financing drug on a little while, he was very attentive---making sure there was nothing we needed while we waited. We had a nice conversation and he gave me his cell number in case I needed help with anything on my new car. Vanessa Meneses was very cordial and checked with several banks before finding me a great interest rate. So many times these days I complain about people not putting forth the effort to do their job well, but everyone we met at Holler Honda cared and it showed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Nero, Vanessa Meneses
October 30, 2018

"Professional service, thanks to Drew"

- Satoko

I wanted to check the condition of the tires and went to the Holler Honda. Drew, as soon as he greeted me and he noticed and told me that I needed to change the tires before I asked him about it. He set up the installation of the tires along with a general check-up. Everything was very smooth and done much faster than I expected. Drew, he’s very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Drew to my friends as a professional service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Craig
October 30, 2018

"Outstanding service and parts employees"

- Stumpy Pete

First visit to Holler for my 2013 pre owned certified Ridgeline. Manuel Vando was a great service rep, I needed some license plate clips so I went to Parts and purchased them from a friendly and knowledgeable Parts crew then window shopped for a lease car for my wife with a very accommodating sales rep. All in all it was a banner visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Vando, Wesley Shumpert
October 21, 2018

"Great Service at Holler Honda"

- Mark

We had a great buying experience at Holler Honda. Thanks Juan and Mo for helping us with our new car purchase. Excellent sales team work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Carrillo, Mohammad Ghaffar
October 15, 2018

"Awsome"

- StephenH2018

Working with Stephen Hemmerele was a pleasant experience. Stephen Hemmerele worked very hard to get us the very best deal. We are so very thankful. Stephen Hemmerele is awsome at what he does. Thank you Stephen. Stacie C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
October 13, 2018

"Bad Experience,the worst honda dealership"

- Mario Acevedo Peralta

10-06-18 9:40am I can not believe what just happened today with me what I think is that these people who see in the pictures are not suitable to work in this place they do not represent the family honda first MIGUEL PAZ can not understand what happened with my car then ANDRE CHESSE takes me to his office I explain the samething to him and what happened is very serious he took me out of the building just because I said ‘YES’ to a question he told me to answer I was honest to him and later called me the police for no reason because according to him he says that I was rude to everyone and he wan me out of the building it is a lack of ethics what he has just done with me I think he is not profecional in his position in the way that he treated me as a person and costomer of holler honda what I think holler honda must investigate very well what happened because it is inappropriate what these people did not respect customer is very sad to know that way this people treat me i been customer for AMERICAN HONDA MOTOR CO., INC over 10 years old this is unacceptable it is discrimination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ANDRE CHESSE,MIGUEL PAZ
October 06, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Van Buyer

This was our first time at Holler Honda and were pleasantly surprised by the way everything was handled. Our salesman, Wesley Shumpert, was very helpful in guiding us trough the whole process from the test drive all the way to getting the keys to the car we had purchased. Next time we are ready for another vehicle we will definitely be giving Wesley a call. Check them out. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Shumpert
October 03, 2018

"Stephen Hemmerle Is Awesome!!!"

- disneyboy21@hotmail.com

Our dealer, Stephen Hemmerle was extremely helpful. If you want a car, ask for him. He was extremely friendly, down to earth, and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jkillian Admin
September 30, 2018

"Awesome salesman "

- Ann

Pasquale Lobiano was the most awesome salesman I have met. He made my dream of driving another Honda crv a reality with his great personality and kindness. I thought this deal would never happen but, pat along with his manager and finance guy Steven make my dream a Realty. If you in the market for a Honda, please go see Pasquale also known as Pat. Great guy with a lot of personality. Annmarie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven in finance
September 29, 2018

"Recall on my car for battery sensor"

- 1st Honda

This was my first time at Holler Honda I called for an appointment as my car had a recall on it. I was fortunate to get William Harris in the service department. As I had other work done on my car, he explained everything to me and and told me to call him if I had any additional questions. I did call him the next day with two questions and he answered them in terms I could understand. I am definitely going to request him in the future for my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remember name of person who set up my appt with William. First time at this dealership.
1
...
1 - 10 of 433 results