About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Holler Hyundai

4.9

1,215 Lifetime Reviews

1150 N Orlando Ave, Winter Park, Florida 32789 Directions
Sales: (407) 628-4343

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,215 Reviews of Holler Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

"Very pleased very satisfied good customer service good car"

- Masiyahb

I was well taken care of very fast very pleased satisfied with the car like a good price good deal approval acceptors accepted quickly Michael was very helpful I gave him a 5 start

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
October 30, 2018

"Holler Hyundai "

- Lorrainel

I was very happy with the process of buying my car. My salesman Quan was great and very helpful. The financing process , which seems to normally take forever, went through fast and efficiently. This is my second experience with Holler Hyundai and I am very pleased with how you treat your clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quan, Toni, James
October 19, 2018

"It was a pleasure dealing with Holler Hyundai "

- Shay B

I purchased a 2018 Tucson 10/16/18. Fantastic customer service. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Byron Droira was my main contact and could not have been better - wonderful experience. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Droira
October 08, 2018

"Zero credit and still got me a good deal on a car!"

- DixieTaylor

I walked into Holler Hyundai and had my eyes set on a Elantra SE after my previous car just got totaled. This was my first time ever purchasing a vehicle and Victor Mora was more than ready to help me out with my situation, seeing as I had no credit, I didn't have high hopes. But he made sure I was put into the best hands to go through with purchasing my car. Toni couldn't have been the better fit for me, she walked me through the whole process, made sure everything was completely clear, and made sure I was able to get the car i wanted with no credit under my belt. There were absolutely no hidden fees and everything was straight to the point, i was never uncomfortable with special offers as they didn't try to get the most money out of my wallet. Instead they truly treated me like family. I would absolutely recommend holler Hyundai to anyone looking at getting a new car. If I'm ever in the look out for a new car I will be going back to Hyundai. Thank you Victor and Toni, you two are truly wonderful honest people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Mora and Toni Thomas
September 30, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Tony123

I have purchased a total of 13 vehicles from Holler and will continue to purchase my 14th when the time comes. Holler has great employees like: Quan Loc and Toni. These two are a great duo from sales to financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quan Loc, Toni and Eric.
September 15, 2018

"Very helpful and patient "

- Josefth G

Everyone there was very nice. The employee who helped us was very helpful, answered all the questions we had, showed us many options and he was very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geraldo Hernandez
September 15, 2018

"Excellent "

- JMena

Bepsy was super helpful. I like that he was honest and up front about everything. I thought I was going to be at the dealer all day but the process went very quick and smooth. Price was exactly what we found onlune I like other times where it says one thing online & when you go there are excuses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bepsy O Aguavivas
September 15, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience in my Life!!"

- Jesusis1

I've had a few vehicles in my life and have dealt with lots of dealers but Holler Hyundai takes the cake. I dealt with three different gentlemen and each of them were so understanding, compassion, patient and helpful! I appreciate the service and they even provided lunch! Thank you so much Holler Hyundai! I will be forever grateful! P.S. It only took 2 hours!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer, Chrisr
September 12, 2018

"New car"

- RunnerGirl13

Had to get a new car due to total loss in an accident. This Hyundai dealership was awesome! Helpful, knowledgeable, fair. I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quan Loc, Josh Payne
August 24, 2018

"Great deal and customer service "

- Welcome1

Got to the dealership late to look at used cars. Was helped by Jose Ramirez and he was able to get me into a new car for around the same price as the used ones I was looking at. Jose worked with his manager to get me a good deal on the color car I was looking for and even stayed late to close the deal. Finance lady got me a better rate than my bank on a loan. Overall happy with the experience at Holler Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jkillian Admin
lburkhardt Admin
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,215 results