About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Holler Hyundai

4.9

1,165 Lifetime Reviews

1150 N Orlando Ave, Winter Park, Florida 32789 Directions
Sales: (407) 628-4343

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,165 Reviews of Holler Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Awesome experience!"

- hmcorn0331

Excellen sales rep and all staff we came in contact with. Open and honest. A very comfortable and stress free experience. Best car buying experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 16, 2017

"5 very good"

- maryamdr3000

Very good I am happy and if I want another car I want Mr DALE Hummphre help me. And I recommend your desire ship to my frieng. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr DALE HUMMPHRE He was very help full present important very patient with me and my husban.
November 14, 2017

"2018 Hyundai Sonata Limited Purchase"

- foxes1

My wife and I went online to Hyundaiusa.com, and used the website to check out the model, color, and options that we were interested in for our new vehicle. Within thirty minutes of building and pricing the car and dealership we selected, we were called by the dealer. They confirmed the information about the car we wanted, and said they didn't have one on site, but would search other dealerships to find a car to match our needs. The next day they called that they had found three cars at three different dealers. We made an appointment to come into the dealership the next day, a Saturday morning. We met with Mark Milberry, a Holler Hyundai Sales Consultant. Mark was excellent. The dealership gave us a value for our 2011 Hyundai Sonata trade-in, and informed us about other current rebates that were available, as well as a $500 discount for being a military veteran. That afternoon, Mark went up to a Hyundai dealership in Dayton Beach, and picked up our car. After church on Sunday, we met with Mark to look over the car, and take a test drive. First thing Monday morning we went to our bank to get the title for our trade-in from our safe deposit box, met Mark at the dealership, and closed the deal,. This was the easiest car purchase that we ever had, and we can't say enough about the vehicle knowledge and customer service we received from our Sales Consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Milberry, Sales Consultant
November 13, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- jmm10j

Great customer service and fair pricing! Very happy with my purchase. Enjoyed my first car buying experience. Juan Carlos was the best sales guy ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Carlos
November 13, 2017

"The Best"

- mwm549

See comments on the previous page. My review is on the previous page. I’m extremely satisfied with my 3 purchases from Holler Hyundai. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Friedman
November 11, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- kr.rodgers

Amazing. Experience from start to finish. Your people are amazing, and I have never had an experience like this one in my life car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jkillian Admin
Other Employees : Liz
November 11, 2017

"Excellent no-haggle and professional experience!"

- angelafredricks

Excellent experience with a much appreciated NO-HAGGLE approach from Ronnie (sales), Juan (sales), and Patrick (finance). I do not yet have experience with the service department, so I'm only rating the Sales department at this time. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends and to anyone looking for a no-pressure experience while searching for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie, Juan Carlos, Patrick
November 10, 2017

"Great Experience"

- palmcatz

Loved the Holler Hyundai bottom line pricing philosophy. They have a great selection of vehicles with the extras that most people want to buy. Check out Mark Milberry and buy a new Santa Fe Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 10, 2017

"Great experience"

- cjpringle8

If you’re looking for a Hyundai come to this place. Everyone is straightforward.... no games, smooth and well orchestrated process. They do, however, need more vending machine options. Candy & candy bars just don’t don’t cut it. ;-(. BYOS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamon and Patrick
November 10, 2017

"Holler has been a good dealership to buy from."

- dx_betancourt

I always felt comfortable at the Holler dealerships. The staff has always been professional, courteous, and willing to serve the customer. Their dealership has been recommended to other people we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aubrie Catan
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,165 results