About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Holler Hyundai

4.9

1,195 Lifetime Reviews

1150 N Orlando Ave, Winter Park, Florida 32789 Directions
Sales: (407) 628-4343

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,195 Reviews of Holler Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 25, 2017

"Excellent dealer"

- mschiff

We have bought 7 Hyundai vehicles from this dealer, and will continue to do so whenever we need a car. What more can I say?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre DeMarseille
December 23, 2017

"My 2nd Hyundai"

- jghent21

Holler Hyundai in Winter Park is amazing. The staff is friendly, and my sales guy Pierre was awesome. He listened to what I was looking for, and Showed me the options I had. This is my 2nd Hyundai from this dealership. My whole family has Elantras, which were all purchased at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre
December 23, 2017

"Great Staff!"

- bsmoove0315

My sales person Mike Smock was great. I went to see a specific car that I ended up not liking but he showed me a different car afterwards which I ended up loving and buying. He wasn't pushy one bit and very knowledgeable about the cars. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Smock
December 21, 2017

"Luz colon"

- m.crespo2014

Excellent job thank you for your service. The car was scratch and it was deducted 300. 00 and I am happy with the choice I made

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
One, jhondel Admin, jkrumbine Admin, lburkhardt Admin
December 21, 2017

"service"

- dwightbird88

The very next day after buying the car, the low tire pressure light came on, I checked the tire pressure , it was 30PSI I sent a e-mail about the problem and was scheduled a appointment on Monday the 18th.of Dec. arrived on time, nothing in the system for my appointment, the service advisor said the tire pressure should be at 35psi, maybe someone who prepares the cars for sale should check before sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Harrison, jhondel Admin
December 20, 2017

"Excellent"

- beckyfmb

Excellent customer service. I would recommend Holler Hyundai and my salesperson, Ryan H. I will definitely purchase my next car from Ryan H at Holler Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan H, salesperson-Josh P, finance
December 20, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- an.mtc13

They have worked with me and helped me a lot. Gave me more than what I needed it. They treated me very nicely and it was worth the time I waited to get a brand new car. Worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie hermana and Byron
December 20, 2017

"Ok"

- rmaldonado24

Good customer service in the area of sales . Excellent service in the maintance department . I arrive to change my old veloster to a confort Hyundai Elantra . Thank you for the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 16, 2017

"Best Dealer in Orlando"

- luchotorres8

Best dealer to purchase new or used vehicle. Excellent people to work with. They are friendly and do not push sales at all. The prices are great. Go buy from Holler Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quan Loc
December 15, 2017

"Tucson"

- tjohnson18

The purchase was professional and Juan took time explaining the Tucson vehicle to me and my daughter. The entire time we were at the dealership we felt like we were taken care of. The staff was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Agostini
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,195 results