About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Holler Hyundai

4.9

1,204 Lifetime Reviews

1150 N Orlando Ave, Winter Park, Florida 32789 Directions
Sales: (407) 628-4343

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,205 Reviews of Holler Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"Quickest Deal Ever!!"

- Audra370

You have to go see Aubrie! She found me the right vehicle for me and got the deal done quickly and efficiently!! THANK YOU AUBRIE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aubrie Catan
August 11, 2018

"Holler is THE BEST"

- Gggirl

Michel Friedman was the best salesman i have wver dealt with. Went above and beyond to explain all the cars gadgets and made the transaction very pleasent. Holler ia tje place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Friedman
August 10, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- jeannie.manz@gmail.com

Everyone is extremely helpful and polite. They listened to what I was looking for and it was a great deal! Thanks team! I recommend this company for everybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jkillian Admin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
lburkhardt Admin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"Repeat customer"

- Murph

Holler is the only car dealer I even consider going to when I’m ready to buy a car. I have been using Quan Loc to help with all my purchased over the years. He makes the process easy as he is super knowledgeable about every detail of the cars and he takes the time to understand your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quan Loc , Ryan, Eric, Jimmy
July 14, 2018

"Holler is the best"

- Greg&Malinda

Drove over 100 miles to deal with no hassle Holler Hyundai. Jose Ramirez was great to deal with. Calculated our payments on their website before even driving there. Will only buy our vehicles from Holler. Great experience. Highly recommend. Everyone there was great to deal with. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ramirez
July 03, 2018

"Excellence "

- iandonovanblake

Lamond and Victoria were world class. They made me feel at home and was very professional. They are absolute treasures of your organization and both deserves a promotion and a pay raise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria in Finance and Lamond in Sales
June 22, 2018

"Two years of good service."

- lrmagaz

I’ve had good service for the pass 2 years. Once I had a concern and the service manager listened and helped resolve the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jones
June 08, 2018

"Found my perfect car..."

- Saysphyl

This was the most relaxing, non-stressful car buying experience I’ve ever had. There was no haggling price. They gave me more than I expected for my trade. All in all I can’t recommend the Holler team, from the Manager to Mark & Ramon my sales guys, more highly! Thanks guys! I love my new CR-V!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jkillian Admin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark & Ramon
June 08, 2018

"No pressure, No leveraging, Just a great deal!"

- JonathanGoldsmithOfCars

Gave then 5 stars, would of given 20 if possible. This is the kind of dealership other dealerships should use as a role model and if they don't then they should be afraid to lose their customers. These guys get paid by the hour so they aren't desperate to make a sale with the next person they meet nor do they care what car you choose new or uses or with what upgrade. Of course they will let you know of ALL your options and it's up to you to decide what's best for you, not them and thays the way it should always be. I recommend getting the extra $10/month oil change and tire rotation plan, this means anytime you need maintenance such as a oil change or tire rotation, they'll do it without any extra charges. Mind you without this $10 a month plan they'd charge close to $50 for the oil change + anything else you might need maintenance on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Carlos, Toni Thomas
May 10, 2018

"Quality and great service"

- Sunshine

Yesterday, Sanford Barbee greeted me in the service department like an old friend, since I have been a customer for 12 years. He is knowledgeable, experienced and fun to talk to, too. I know I can trust him and the staff there to do right by me for my wonderful Santa Fe Sport. I was in and out in a reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanford Barbee
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,205 results