About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Holman INFINITI

4.5

108 Lifetime Reviews

577 Route 38, Maple Shade, New Jersey 08052 Directions
Sales: (856) 231-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of Holman INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2018

"Easy and smooth process for used car purchase"

- LGL

From the initial contact, visit, test drive and paperwork, it was an absolutely easy and quick experience. Greg Zappley was easy-going, knowledgeable and attentive. I drove about an hour within NJ, based on the price of a used 2018 Q50, but was very pleasantly surprised with the personality and environment of the dealership. I hadn't dealt nor heard of Holman before. Everyone was personable and friendly (even passing employees are asking if they can get you something to drink, etc.). There is a definite focus on the customer experience and combined with the best price in the NJ-NY-CT-PA area for similar cars, it is a winning combination. So compliments to Holman for having the people and for fostering that aspect of the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Zappley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike in Finance, also pleasant to work with.
November 16, 2017

"stay away if you are buying from different state"

- tgfssk

price wise, Holman infiniti has great deals. however when I purchased certified infiniti vehicle from dealer on end of aug, and it took until mid October to get the title registered with CT DMV. no one communicates with you once you are out of the door. I was charged extra amount for registration fee on top of documentation fee, which they promised to return once everything's finalized, but still nothing unless you are buying from NJ where you can be on top of registration process, I would stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anderson
April 22, 2017

"A Pleasant Experience From Beginning to End"

- WMD

We visited Holman Infiniti to look at some of the late model, low mileage, precertified Q50s they had advertised online. Upon arriving, we were impressed by the beautiful building and the friendly staff. We were fortunate enough to have Anderson Douglas show us the car we were primarily interested in and answer all of our questions, we found him to be extremely knowledgeable about not only the Q50 but the other, non-Infinity models we were considering as well. When it came time to discuss price they were very fair, the internet price was honored (plus tax, tags, and registration fees, as expected), there were no additional, made up fees thrown in to artificially inflate the price of the car above the asking price. I have found myself sitting in many different car dealerships over the years and I can honestly say this was one of the most pleasant experiences I can remember. We picked up the car on the Friday evening of a holiday weekend. Upon arriving home we noticed that there was no owners manual in the glove compartment. I called Anderson and brought this to his attention and he told me it would be in the mail first thing Monday morning. I was hoping to get it by the end of the week. Tuesday morning the owners manual was delivered to my house followed by a call from Anderson on Wednesday just to make sure I received it. Anderson is a man of his word and a terrific guy to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anderson Douglas
April 13, 2017

"Service tire replacement"

- Gunther

Rebecca worthington is certainly a fine person to deal with.. From my experience she returnes call, very personable and pleasant to deal with Keep you apprised of the status of your vehicle. She is certainly an employee I would want to work for me L J. Santarsiero

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Zane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2017

"Finest service manager I have ever encountered"

- Joethesailor

I have been privileged to know Mr. Castro for over 20 years, and I've never met a finer person or a better service representative. He is a true credit to the Holman organization and everyone that I have recommended to the infinity dealership as taking the trouble to let me know how pleased they are with Mr. Castro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 25, 2017

"There's a car for every budget"

- loraine

I brought my third car from Holman 02/24/2017 and it was a painless experience. I got the car I wanted at a price that suited my budget! Thanks to Sean Connolly, Kevin and Dexter. Kevin was my salesman for the last two cars-unfortunately he was off from work and Sean got the sale. He was just as good. I was hoping to get a gif certificate to a local restaurant or Starbucks! No luck, I'll just take the deal...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Connolly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2016

"Amazing dealership Experience with Dennis Smith"

- Todd K

I recently visited Holman Infinity with my Mother who was shopping for a new vehicle lease. We had just come from another dealership where we wound up leaving unhappy (typical car dealership experience). At Holman Infinity we worked with Dennis Smith. Dennis was the most professional person I've done business with in a long time. Dennis took the time and patiently listed to exactly what we needed and wanted. He found us the right vehicle and the right price. If you want to make your next car buying experience actually a pleasurable one, do yourself a favor work with Dennis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2016

"A WOW experience "

- colleen213

I sent an online inquiry to them about the QX60. Greg answered within minutes, sent me an email and kept following through. I didn't want the hassles of back and forth price fighting, o I was upfront about that Greg quickly called me back and gave me great numbers not just good! I told him I would be by and he even sent me the link to apply for credit so it would all be done. What a fast, easy and professional experience. I highly recommend Greg Zappley, the rest of the staff we dealt with was great too!!! You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Zappley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2014

"ABOVE AND BEYOND SERVICE FROM SEAN CONNOLLY"

- bennygarvey

We purchased our 2012 Acura MDX from Sean on 8/28, The service and support provided by Sean was outstanding, above and beyond any we've received elsewhere over the years with prior auto purchases. The service department did a great job in preparing the car for delivery. Those who have seen our new looking car cannot believe it's 2 years old. I highly recommend Sean and the team at Holman Infiniti for your next new or pre-owned vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Connolly
April 02, 2014

"Excellent Service, Friendly and Professional My..."

- boris.vildbaum

Excellent Service, Friendly and Professional My experience in dealing with HOLMAN INFINITY and especially KEVIN LOMBARDI was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. KEVIN went above and beyond to find the car I wanted with the exact requirements I provided. He was friendly, efficient, and his level of customer service was amazing. He answered all my questions and went that extra mile to make sure I was satisfied. JOHN was also very friendly and professional and guided us through the financing process with expertise and efficiency. These are just a few of the reasons why I have given HOLMAN INFINITY these high ratings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lombardi
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results