Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Holman INFINITI

4.2

117 Lifetime Reviews

577 Route 38, Maple Shade, New Jersey 08052 Directions
Call (856) 231-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

117 Reviews of Holman INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2020

"Sean Connolly is an incredible salesman and always makes..."

- Coyless454

Sean Connolly is an incredible salesman and always makes us feel at home. We have leased 4 cars from him over the years and wouldn't think of using anyone else. Sean and the team at Holman Infiniti are very professional and courteous and always very easy to deal with. They truly make the car buying experience very enjoyable. Carl in the finance department was also a great person to deal with and very friendly. Overall we wouldn't think of going anywhere else to do business. Thanks again for all your hard work, it is definitely appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Connolly
5.0
Other Employees : Carl-Henri Tassy
Jul 02, 2020 -

Holman INFINITI responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 12, 2020

"Service"

- Arubatime

Rebecca and Steve best and great to know for services to your car. vechile is class I needed at the time purchase in 2015. Arubaron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dopke
5.0
Jim Sullivan
5.0
Rebecca Zane
5.0
Greg Zappley
5.0
Jun 15, 2020 -

Holman INFINITI responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 22, 2020

"Very clean. Bright. Pleasant. I hope,Rebecca will be a..."

- s_voskoboynik

Very clean. Bright. Pleasant. I hope,Rebecca will be a good asset in a future to have a relationship with the dealership. I really enjoy having a nice car. It's always a plus to have trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Zane
5.0
May 07, 2020 -

Holman INFINITI responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 21, 2020

"I bought one SUV from Holman Infiniti and I went to my..."

- sadiqul0061

I bought one SUV from Holman Infiniti and I went to my bank and got approved from from my Bank and gave them approval latter and they said give us a copy off latter and your social security and I gave my documents and they gave me car and I come back to my house and after one week I got one latter from Steward Financial service and they said Holman Infiniti apply for your auto loan they didn't get any permission from me about my credit check please be aware they are lies and run credit without customers notifying for there commission........! Really disappointed from Holman Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rachael Rickabaugh
1.0
October 31, 2019

"Performed unnecessary services. "

- Chaspo

When I scheduled service, I asked only for an oil change, brake fluid change, and to check out the engine warning light, which turned out to be the catalytic converter, which was covered in total by my extended warranty. They later called and recommended front brake pads, which they said had 30% wear left. I agreed to that. Crazily, I wound up with almost an $800 bill! Not enough space here to list all the extras they did, but none of it was requested (or even required in my view). I called the phone number they send in the event a customer is dissatisfied, and was told each time that the service manager would call me. That has not happened! It's been a couple of weeks now, so I'm now assuming they do not intend to make good. My opinion: a real money grab. Will never go there for service again, and kinda hoping you don't as well..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Zane
4.0
Other Employees : Women who answered phone for complaints never gave their names.
April 03, 2019

"Best car buying experience I've ever had."

- Jankowski7717

Holman Infinity is an amazing establishment that makes customers feel welcome from the start. We was guided to a table for a short wait and offered complimentary refreshments right away. Gavin Alston came shortly after and sat us down to get a feel for what we were looking for. We had a few used options in mind and he was up front about each of the vehicles we brought up and we narrowed our search down quickly. Gavin was personable, and kept the entire situation light and simple. I would recommend Holman, and Gavin specifically to anyone looking for a seamless car buying experience, coupled with a few laughs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Alston
March 30, 2019

"2019 QX60"

- smounts

Great experience from the time we walked into the door until we left with our new QX60! Holman staff was top notch throughout the entire process. Gavin and Jason were great, no high pressure sales, no trying to upsell; just honest and helpful service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Alston, Jason Coulter
October 18, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Marsar4171

Recently leased my 3rd Infiniti from Holman. This experience, as well as the last two, were remarkable. I highly recommend trying them out. Friendly staff, reasonable pricing, and an outstanding facility await your visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hozalski
5.0
Kevin Lombardi
5.0
Emily Salamone
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Coulter
Dec 05, 2018 -

Holman INFINITI responded

Thank you Marsar for the 5 star review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with our staff!

October 06, 2018

"The best dealership I have ever dealt with"

- Brent C.

I wanted to take the opportunity to say what a stellar dealership Holman Infiniti is for buying a vehicle. They negotiated with me in a kind, non-pushy, and friendly manner and did an amazing job in even getting me a lower financing rate! Coming from a Holman BMW service department, I have all the faith in the world that Infiniti's service will be at or a higher level. Special thanks to Jim, Blaine, Greg and Mike for a very quick, painless, professional, and coordinated sale. This team is a "no gimmicks" group and as long as I buy Infiniti's, this place will be my goto shopping environment. They offered a very fair value on my BMW and a very competitive price on my pre-owned Infiniti with an extended warranty. The car is flawless and every item in the vehicle operates with no issues. Take your business to the next level. They really do the best job of any car dealership I have ever seen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Zappley
5.0
Dec 05, 2018 -

Holman INFINITI responded

Brent, on behalf of the Holman INFINITI team we want to thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your experience. We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you in the future!

June 27, 2018

"Easy and smooth process for used car purchase"

- LGL

From the initial contact, visit, test drive and paperwork, it was an absolutely easy and quick experience. Greg Zappley was easy-going, knowledgeable and attentive. I drove about an hour within NJ, based on the price of a used 2018 Q50, but was very pleasantly surprised with the personality and environment of the dealership. I hadn't dealt nor heard of Holman before. Everyone was personable and friendly (even passing employees are asking if they can get you something to drink, etc.). There is a definite focus on the customer experience and combined with the best price in the NJ-NY-CT-PA area for similar cars, it is a winning combination. So compliments to Holman for having the people and for fostering that aspect of the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Zappley
5.0
Other Employees : Mike in Finance, also pleasant to work with.
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results