Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Holman INFINITI

Maple Shade, NJ

4.4
124 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

577 Route 38

Maple Shade, NJ

08052

Directions

124 Reviews of Holman INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2021

"Fourth vehicle I have purchased at Holman Infiniti. Most..."

- joe v

Fourth vehicle I have purchased at Holman Infiniti. Most of our transactions were handled over the phone. Their professionalism and courtesy will keep me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Zappley sales
Feb 09, 2021 -

Holman INFINITI responded

Hi Joe, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 30, 2020

"Great work and even BETTER customer service..."

- KelleyD

Great work and even BETTER customer service experience! Phenomenally friendly group of people! I live outside of Philly but they make the trip worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachael Rickabaugh
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Midure
Jan 03, 2021 -

Holman INFINITI responded

Hi Kelley, thank you so much for your positive comments about Holman INFINITI! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

December 20, 2020

"I/my children have deal with Holman Infiniti since 1995..."

- gbamgama75

I/my children have deal with Holman Infiniti since 1995 with my first Infiniti purchase of J-30 and they have been an excellent Dealer/Service to me and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachael Rickabaugh
5.0
Other Employees : Different employees and many since 1995
Dec 22, 2020 -

Holman INFINITI responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 14, 2020

"Understanding warm customer oriented listen to the..."

- Shellyann

Understanding warm customer oriented listen to the customer courteous willing to go the distance to make sure that you are satisfied excellent customer service go to the front

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachael Rickabaugh
5.0
Other Employees : Salvatore Derose
Dec 17, 2020 -

Holman INFINITI responded

Shellyann, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Holman INFINITI! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

November 19, 2020

"After my oil change they could not recognize the sound..."

- Godfather

After my oil change they could not recognize the sound coming from my engine and recommended I come back for an analysis but Holman does not do engine rebuilt, if it comes down to that. Not too helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dopke
4.0
Other Employees : Brandon in service has always been helpful and always acts as though he cares
Nov 25, 2020 -

Holman INFINITI responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Dec 05, 2020 -

Godfather responded

It would have been nice to get a recommendation to a competent garage in the area that can do engine rebuilds. It would make sense to then have Holman do an analysis to the sound coming from my engine. If Holman can fix it, great. If not, Holman can tell the shop about their analysis before I drive over there. There are other ways to help a customer besides writing service tickets. If someone took the time to actually listen and understand how the engine noise comes and goes they may conclude, as I have, it appears to center around the intake valves. Sound only noticeable during acceleration. Foot off gas or idle, no sound. I would think an “average” but highly trained mechanic could have an opinion, but none was offered to me.

September 02, 2020

"It is a pleasant environment. Availability of the loaner..."

- s_voskoboynik

It is a pleasant environment. Availability of the loaner car is a plus. Easy way to set up an appointment. Very closed to where we live.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Zane
5.0
Sep 04, 2020 -

Holman INFINITI responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Holman INFINITI! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 19, 2020

"Sal and the rest of the staff at Holman Infinity were..."

- Mdcavileer

Sal and the rest of the staff at Holman Infinity were very interested in making our buying experience great. No pressure, no hoops. It was a real pleasure to valued as a buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachael Rickabaugh
5.0
Other Employees : Sal DeRosa Sales
Jul 21, 2020 -

Holman INFINITI responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Holman INFINITI. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 22, 2020

"Sean Connolly is an incredible salesman and always makes..."

- Coyless454

Sean Connolly is an incredible salesman and always makes us feel at home. We have leased 4 cars from him over the years and wouldn't think of using anyone else. Sean and the team at Holman Infiniti are very professional and courteous and always very easy to deal with. They truly make the car buying experience very enjoyable. Carl in the finance department was also a great person to deal with and very friendly. Overall we wouldn't think of going anywhere else to do business. Thanks again for all your hard work, it is definitely appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Connolly
5.0
Other Employees : Carl-Henri Tassy
Jul 02, 2020 -

Holman INFINITI responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 12, 2020

"Service"

- Arubatime

Rebecca and Steve best and great to know for services to your car. vechile is class I needed at the time purchase in 2015. Arubaron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dopke
5.0
Jim Sullivan
5.0
Rebecca Zane
5.0
Greg Zappley
5.0
Jun 15, 2020 -

Holman INFINITI responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 22, 2020

"Very clean. Bright. Pleasant. I hope,Rebecca will be a..."

- s_voskoboynik

Very clean. Bright. Pleasant. I hope,Rebecca will be a good asset in a future to have a relationship with the dealership. I really enjoy having a nice car. It's always a plus to have trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Zane
5.0
May 07, 2020 -

Holman INFINITI responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results