Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Holman Toyota

Mount Laurel, NJ

4.7
217 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Holman Toyota is a part of the Holman Automotive family of dealerships. Holman Automotive is one of the largest, privately-owned, dealership groups in the United States with dealership operations from the East Coast to the Pacific Northwest. Since 1924, when Steward Holman opened his first dealership, the Holman family, and their employees, have been dedicated to providing customers with exceptional experiences.

1301 Route 73 North

Mount Laurel, NJ

08054

Directions

By Type

Showing 217 reviews

May 03, 2021

"From the moment I walked into the dealership i felt..."

- AaCastro

From the moment I walked into the dealership i felt welcomed. Didn’t feel pressured at all. Was searching around for a while and finally found the best truck at Holman. John Guarente helped me out and got me in my dream truck in the same day. Excellent service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2021

"my truck was spotless upon pickup. salesman was the..."

- ronbirch3509

my truck was spotless upon pickup. salesman was the best,very polite friendly,and helpful we talked several times over the phone and everything he said was true to the point.he really helped in my decision. do not see my salesman name listed below

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel (can not remember last name) slaesman
April 01, 2021

"Great service, very professional, car feels brand new 🙃..."

- Ashley

Great service, very professional, car feels brand new 🙃 communicated very well, explained everything in a way I (someone who knows nothing about cars) would understand. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Holloway
March 29, 2021

"Buying a car from Ray was a great experience. He is..."

- precision2jz

Buying a car from Ray was a great experience. He is professional in every way and took good care of me and my wife. We are going to be buying another car soon and will be requesting his service. Thanks Ray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2021

"Excellent customer service and friendly staff. Financing..."

- nairsunil71

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. Financing was easy. Very clean and organized facility. Really busy dealership for all the right reasons. Definitely will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Samuel McGee, Chris Allain
March 26, 2021

"Excellent experience, fair negotiation, no pressure, make..."

- mkc

Excellent experience, fair negotiation, no pressure, make the transaction easy. David Rebstock is knowledgable and professional. I could not be happier buying a car from them, Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2021

"Had a great experience at Holman Toyota. Wayne at service..."

- gio

Had a great experience at Holman Toyota. Wayne at service was very helpful in relaying the needs of my 2019 Toyota 4Runner. Thank you Wayne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne D.
Mar 15, 2021 -

Holman Toyota responded

Hi Gio, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Mar 15, 2021 -

gio responded

Thank you

March 09, 2021

"Well, I hope I have an unlimited amount of characters to..."

- jerchap10

Well, I hope I have an unlimited amount of characters to use because my Wife, Donna, and I couldn't be happier with our experience at Holman. We were greeted as soon as we came through the doors by our Sales & Leasing Representative, Phil Bricker. I had spoken with Phil the previous evening, and was truly impressed that he was right there, ready to help us. Phil listened carefully to our needs and, (I still can't believe this), had the perfect car, (Toyota Rav4, XLE), it is my wife's perfect color and had everything we wanted, and more. As we were preparing to arrange for financing for our Rav4, Anthony McGeehan took the time to come over to where we were with Phil, introduced himself and asked if he could get us anything to drink. We politely declined and Anthony said that it was nice to meet us and left. I asked Phil if he was like a "waiter!" Phil said, "No. He's our Sales Manager." I apologized and just expressed how impressed I was that a Sales Manager pitches in even to offer to get his customers refreshments. This is important for me to mention because it was then that we realized that we weren't just at some other "dealership." We felt a part of something very special that is truly rare, these days. We felt a part of a real family mission. You don't need to post a mission statement for Holman. It's obvious to these first-time/lifetime customers that your mission is to provide the most caring, professional and courteous assistance to everyone who comes into your incredible establishment. Donna and I felt "catered to" throughout the entire process. When we came to pick up our car, later that week, it was in absolutely pristine condition! Phill was right there to meet us, this time, outside, so that he could help us transfer any items from our old car, into our new car. Phil is just spectacular. I was truly impressed at his honesty and integrity. These are two qualities that can't be faked. Phil's the "real deal!" I have to admit, Donna and I have bought other cars before. This was the first time that we both chose and brought a small gift of our appreciation to Phil. Your dear Sara Kramer was absolutely so kind, real, and professional. She, just like Anthony and Phil, listened carefully to our needs and provided us with the extended warranty package that was perfect for our needs. She is a tremendous asset, especially to customers who weren't really sure what we needed. She took the time to explain everything and was very understanding and really demonstrated her knowledge by the way she spoke in clear terms. I can only conclude by saying that our family, extended family, and friends will most definitely be recommended to go to the Holman Family of Dealerships, to be treated like family. Thank you and God Bless you! Donna and Jerry Chapman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Vincent McGeehan and Sara Kramer-10 stars to split!
Mar 10, 2021 -

Holman Toyota responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Holman Toyota. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 07, 2021

"I had an appointment and I had to wait 3 hours for an oil..."

- joelambert

I had an appointment and I had to wait 3 hours for an oil change even after being told it would be 1.5 to 2 hours. Ridiculous! I have just stopped in for an oil change and had to wait 1.5 to 2 hours but now I have an appointment and I have to wait 3 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Anthony was transparent and trust worthy,since most part..."

- Michael

Anthony was transparent and trust worthy,since most part of the transaction,information about the Toyota Highlander was thru email, its hard to look for person to rely on special only thru e-mail. But he provided exceptional service and even went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Holman Toyota responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Holman Toyota! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results