Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Holman Toyota

Mount Laurel, NJ

4.8
186 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Holman Toyota is a part of the Holman Automotive family of dealerships. Holman Automotive is one of the largest, privately-owned, dealership groups in the United States with dealership operations from the East Coast to the Pacific Northwest. Since 1924, when Steward Holman opened his first dealership, the Holman family, and their employees, have been dedicated to providing customers with exceptional experiences.

1301 Route 73 North

Mount Laurel, NJ

08054

Directions

By Type

Showing 186 reviews

August 11, 2020

"Happy with a new car and a good service was provide also..."

- patrickglim

Happy with a new car and a good service was provide also take less time to go through paper work . Good environment of the dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2020

"I had the best experience leasing a new car with Lisa..."

- slyons517

I had the best experience leasing a new car with Lisa Leonetti! Everything ran smooth and I was made to feel very comfortable. She made you feel at home. And that is most important to me. Great job Lisa! Much appreciated! Thanks again! Steve Lyons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2020

"The dealership was great so many great options and the..."

- jennyramon13

The dealership was great so many great options and the people are so nice, it was a really great experience to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2020

"This is the 3rd car we’ve bought from Holman Toyota...."

- cwilg

This is the 3rd car we’ve bought from Holman Toyota. Great sales team and experience! Cars are also very clean and in great shape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gavin in finance...5 stars
August 07, 2020

"Dylan knew exactly how to get a car out the door. He was..."

- Jeremy welch

Dylan knew exactly how to get a car out the door. He was very patient and respectful. He has everything a good car salesman needs to get the job done. 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2020

"Chad Dubrow was great and made the whole process very..."

- Christianmcgovern93

Chad Dubrow was great and made the whole process very smooth. Would definitely recommend him for any purchase or lease. I was in and out in a couple hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2020

"Dealer Rater Survey Response"

- Michael.Maloney

I have been a Holman customer for past 16 years, working with Don Ferguson in Sales and of course Service, when needed. On Tuesday, I had a service issue with previous Lexus SUV purchased at Holman back in 2013. While there at showroom, I met up with Don to preview any good Highlander deals. Since he has since been promoted to Finance Manager, he introduced me to Dylan Marrandino who would take care of any sales-related needs. I was very impressed with Dylan's salesmanship and product knowledge. As I found out later in the day, he was trained by Don which explains the positive experience. I ended up trading in the Lexus and am leasing a new Highlander given the good deal that Dylan presented. Dylan did a great job at taking care of all the necessary tasks involving the acquisition including paperwork and insurance transfer. He even delivered the Highlander to my home the following day after getting the insurance transfer confirmation. I am very appreciative to Dylan and Holman for the stellar service received. As such, will highly recommend Dylan and Holman. Thanks yet again! My loyalty continues...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"An experience made so comfortable"

- doreen matt

The trade in was made so easy. The kindness shown us was the best we have ever had. We would come back again. The show room was comfortable and the paper work was made easy to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2020

"Dylan provide vey good service. Easy to trade in used..."

- chriscz98

Dylan provide vey good service. Easy to trade in used vehicle. I like The fixed car price , no negotiation needed it. Will use this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2020

"Excellently clean and friendly environment to purchase a..."

- FirstNewMidSize

Excellently clean and friendly environment to purchase a vehicle. Very personable and knowledgeable staff who we’re available and went above and beyond for all requests. Every staff member I was introduced to was more than kind and compassionate, they did everything they could to offer me all that was available and also not waste my time. Would 110% recommend to a friend or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2020 -

Holman Toyota responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Holman Toyota! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results