Search
Back
Write a review

Honda Cars at Street Track 'N Trail

N/A

10 Lifetime Reviews

13723 Conneaut Lake Road, Conneaut Lake, Pennsylvania 16335 Directions
Sales: (814) 382-4821

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Honda Cars at Street Track 'N Trail

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2012

"Dawn was extremely thorough in going over our new vehicle..."

- maddie428

Dawn was extremely thorough in going over our new vehicle with us. She took the time to explain all the features as alot of them were features we had never had before. This is our first Honda vehicle and after three months of owning it we love it so much that I know our next will be a honda too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Adams & Dawn Durec
October 18, 2012

"My daughter purchased her first new car from Honda..."

- admanno1

My daughter purchased her first new car from Honda Cars/Street Track n Trail in Meadville, a 2012 Honda Civic. She loves the vehicle and enjoyed the great customer service she received from the minute she walked into the dealership. Every aspect of the purchase, from Gary showing and selling her the car, to the finance Dept. doing all the paperwork and explaining everything to her, to Chad over-seeing the whole purchase went so smooth and professional. Hats off to everyone at Honda Cars in Meadville for making her first car buying experience a pleasure. My thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary and Chad
October 18, 2012

"There is simply no better Honda dealership in the..."

- jmott68

There is simply no better Honda dealership in the tri-state area. The Service Department is second to none - if there's something Ed in Service doesn't know about Honda's, it's because they haven't invented it yet. And while my '04 CRV was being serviced, Chad took great care of me with a loaner. You can find a bigger dealership to buy a car from, but not a better one. The dealer really does make the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad & Ed
October 18, 2012

"Service staff was fast, friendly and did not cost more..."

- JRS8

Service staff was fast, friendly and did not cost more than what they told it would be. No Surprises and the prices for service are very affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
October 18, 2012

"ST&T is my preferred dealership for ATVs, vehicles..."

- MHanaway

ST&T is my preferred dealership for ATVs, vehicles and more. They also have a great selection of lawn mowers, pumps, generators and accessories for outdoor fun. And... I sincerely appreciate the prompt service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Wiltrout
October 18, 2012

"The last two occasions for visiting HCofM were for..."

- dbridge13

The last two occasions for visiting HCofM were for service and sales. I didn't happen to make a purchase of a vehicle, but would certainly recommend a trip when someone wants to buy a vehicle. The service visit was for a recall item on an Accord that I have purchased from them. I made the appointment and they were prompt and got my car in and out as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
October 18, 2012

"I have purchased 3 vehicles from Honda Cars at Street..."

- brian.a.smith.393

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Honda Cars at Street Track and Trail. They have been absolutely great to deal with from start to finish in the sales process as well service. They are not pushy and have never tried to pressure me into making a decision. They present the options and facts and give me their best recommendation but i have always felt like the final decision was up to me. Their kind and friendly service makes me happy to recommend purchasing or leasing a vehicle from Honda Cars at Street Track and Trail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Durec, Chad Adams
May 04, 2009

"Not very friendly - it may have been just the day I went..."

- KayM

Not very friendly - it may have been just the day I went but it seemed like they were helping another customer at the same time and made everything take forever. Price was OK but I found a better deal and ended up buying in Erie at a place called Bianchi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
April 17, 2009

"I purchased my first Honda here years ago and have had it..."

- karenmessley

I purchased my first Honda here years ago and have had it serviced in the service department all along. When it came time to purchase my new Civic...I knew who to turn to. Everyone was excellent. Chad and Larry were wonderful and so was the person who sold the extended warranty and the service department. Dick and Joanne who own the dealership went out of their way to teach their staff well. I even recommended these guys to my daughter who also bought a Honda Civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad and Larry
June 20, 2007

"Unbelievably patient, professional and friendly sales..."

- carshopaphobic

Unbelievably patient, professional and friendly sales people. If they only knew how to keep contact databases and "find" matches for people they'd be it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results