Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda Cars of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC

4.6
716 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

686 Galleria Blvd

Rock Hill, SC

29730

Directions

716 Reviews of Honda Cars of Rock Hill

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2020

"I would like to first begin by saying I want to send..."

- n.faile

I would like to first begin by saying I want to send everyone I know to HCORH to work with Les, back in August of 2020 my family purchased a 2020 Honda CR-V EX-L Sonic Grey Pearl ( Fantastic vehicle by the way) and had a few minor set backs in the process, BUT Les is the man!! He completely hooked us up and I am beyond impressed and grateful for his wonderful customer service and willingness to help in anyway possible from reaching out multiple times to ensure we were satisfied. I will always recommend anyone looking to buy a new or preowned Honda to give Les a call. He will more than do you right he will give you an unforgettable car buying experience. Thank you Sir for your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Guerra
5.0
Les Stewart
5.0
Nov 09, 2020 -

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

N.faile, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

October 05, 2020

"I cannot elaborate enough how awesome Terence Brown was..."

- Brookie

I cannot elaborate enough how awesome Terence Brown was to me and my family. He helped and pushed to get the best deal, he was patient, kind and understanding. He took time to hear my needs and concerns and never belittled me, I felt like I was heard and that I mattered. He offered so many great tips and tricks to maximize the use of my beautiful, new 2020 CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terence Brown
5.0
Oct 07, 2020 -

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Brookie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Honda Cars of Rock Hill! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 14, 2020

"I always use Honda Cars of Rock Hill to have our cars..."

- RParrish

I always use Honda Cars of Rock Hill to have our cars serviced including my husbands Chevy Avalanche. Always give us a great deal and are honest about what needs repair. I have also bought all my cars from Honda cars of Rock Hill. Tim Oakes has taken great care of us and always made sure we got the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie Underwood
5.0
Tim Oakes
5.0
July 14, 2020

"I always take my civic to Honda cars of Rock Hill for..."

- Alex Derossett

I always take my civic to Honda cars of Rock Hill for service. They are great to work with and their prices are reasonable. I would also recommend them for buying a car. I have purchased 6 from them in the last 16 years and have always had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie Underwood
5.0
Tim Oakes
5.0
July 11, 2020

"I had the pleasure of meeting Terrence to test drive a..."

- SandyL

I had the pleasure of meeting Terrence to test drive a Subaru Outback. He was so kind and helpful, not pushy at all! We are now the new owners of the Subaru! Great experience and Terrance was very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terence Brown
5.0
Shawn Laubscher
5.0
Jul 15, 2020 -

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Sandyl, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Honda Cars of Rock Hill!

May 20, 2020

"service deptment is a joke"

- Gary

service dept is a joke. went in with a airbag recall with no lights on the dash on. Pick the car up with passenger airbag light flashing and another airbag light that comes on when someone sits in the passenger seat. Keep in mind i never had this problem before. The service dept said it was just a coincidence and wanted to install a seat senser that cost over 2000 dollars. REALLY!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Hochnadel
May 20, 2020 -

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Mr. Deaton: We are sorry you are having an issue with your Supplemental Restraint System on your Accord. Eleven days and 300-plus miles after bringing your car to us for recalls to replace the SRS Module and passenger airbag inflator you came back in with your passenger airbag off light flashing. We informed you at that time that we would look at it for free and make absolutely certain nothing related to the recalls caused the light to be on. We tried to re-calibrate the seat weight sensors but they would not re-calibrate. All this was done at no charge. The SRS module is under the center console and the passenger airbag inflator is by the glove box. Your seat weight sensors are part of the frame under your seat bolted to the floor that the seat then bolts to. There is no way we could have caused the issue. Unfortunately it is your responsibility to assume the expense as your vehicle does have 290,000 miles on it and there are no recalls on the seat weight sensors. If you have any questions, please let me know. Gus Matchunis, Service Director - 803-909-4861

April 23, 2020

"Buying long distance"

- bloomerj

Les worked with me over the phone to find and bargain for a new to us 2018 Honda CRV. He was polite, provided accurate information, and was timely with his responses. We ended up buying the car. Very professional and experienced. Mike Easley and Fred Woodfin were on hand when we came to test ride the CRV and the evaluate our trade in. They were very personable and provided all the information we needed. Thanks to the entire team. We were in and out of the dealership in less time than it took to drive up from our home in central SC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Easley
5.0
Les Stewart
5.0
Fred Woodfin
5.0
Apr 24, 2020 -

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Bloomerj, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Honda Cars of Rock Hill

March 25, 2020

"Terence listener to what I was looking for and what my..."

- Brittni.ashton13

Terence listener to what I was looking for and what my budget was and helped me find exactly what I needed- he went above and beyond to make it possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terence Brown
5.0
Mar 26, 2020 -

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

We really appreciate your feedback about your experience with Terence at Honda Cars of Rock Hill. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

March 24, 2020

"Terence Brown got me in to the car I wanted"

- cadpe

Terence helped me get the vehicle I wanted. I've worked with him on my past 3 cars. I've been going to Honda Cars of Rock Hill for 20yrs. I have always had the best experience with the sales group and the service department group. I wouldn't even consider going any where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terence Brown
5.0
Mar 25, 2020 -

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Honda Cars of Rock Hill! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

March 23, 2020

"great dealership with an exceptional staff"

- rjhulsesr

I went to check out my options as my lease was coming due in June & I spoke with Joe Milton. Joe was very courteous and professional. He explained my many options and worked up some numbers for me. With the help of the finance department Joe got me into the LPP (Leadership Purchase Program) on a 2020 Honda Civic EX, with the turn in of my 2017 Honda Civic LX. I would just like to thank Joe and the entire behind the scenes staff that made this happen, I love my new molten lava pearl Honda Civic EX. If you're in the market for a new or even used car I highly recommend Honda Cars of Rock Hill you won't be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Milton
5.0
Les Stewart
5.0
Shawn Laubscher
5.0
Mar 25, 2020 -

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Honda Cars of Rock Hill! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 716 results