Back

Honda East

Cincinnati, OH

not yet
rated
113 Reviews

529 Ohio Pike

Cincinnati, OH

45255

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 113 reviews

October 19, 2023

Purchased a car here after another dealership had sold a car out from under us. Test drove a Honda Civic and a Honda Accord. Loved them both, but ended up purchasing the Honda Civic and driving it off the l More

by Customer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob - sorry don't remember last name, Gary Lewis
August 12, 2021

Absolutely incredible dealership and team to work with. Always have Honda East on your list when looking for your next new or used vehicle. Thank you everyone for helping my find my dream car. More

by Matthew D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Pable
November 23, 2020

Not at all happy with the service I received for my 2019 Civic. I went in for an oil change and they didn't fill the wiper reservoir. The multi-point inspection sheet that they had given to me stated that t More

by stidhaa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Believe the tech was a Tyler
October 22, 2019

I needed a bolt on my caliper loosened A simple job they couldn’t do.. I’m changing brake pads on a car I like and bought from Honda east but the bottom bolt passenger side of caliper was r More

by Service department onbeechmont
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department Monday 5 pm
July 09, 2019

I love working with Honda East service. The service advisors are reachable, helpful, and caring. While they make recommendations, I appreciate the lack of high pressure sales tactics. Would More

by Brandon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky and Nicole
July 08, 2019

Fantastic My experience at Honda East was incredible !! The salesman was very good. The gold star goes to the credit department!! He went above and beyond the c More

by Lynchmob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Thress
July 08, 2019

Scheduled Service On-Line The system of scheduling and arranging service on-line is great. Everything was ready on arrival and my routine maintenance was finished before promi More

by Mongo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Thress
July 07, 2019

Great Service Gary Lewis greeted me out in the parking lot and we hit it off from there! He was great to work with! I would deal with Gary again! More

by Rq354102.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Bambrick, Gary Lewis
July 07, 2019

Very quick, efficient and friendly! Austin was quick to greet us. He listened to my concerns and made sure everything was addressed. My car was done quicker than we even expected! More

by Batchler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
July 06, 2019

Great visit Mike did a great job introducing himself, got me right in and explained the repair process on my car. I was in and out on time. More

by Dennis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Harrison
1
...