Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda East

Cincinnati, OH

not yet
rated
112 Reviews

529 Ohio Pike

Cincinnati, OH

45255

Directions

112 Reviews of Honda East

Sort by
August 12, 2021

"Absolutely incredible dealership and team to work with...."

- Matthew D

Absolutely incredible dealership and team to work with. Always have Honda East on your list when looking for your next new or used vehicle. Thank you everyone for helping my find my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Pable
November 23, 2020

"Not at all happy with the service I received for my 2019..."

- stidhaa

Not at all happy with the service I received for my 2019 Civic. I went in for an oil change and they didn't fill the wiper reservoir. The multi-point inspection sheet that they had given to me stated that they had performed the task. Once I was diving down the road and nearly home, I tried to clean the window but there wasn't any fluid. Now you tell me that they done their job. NO WAY! It does to an extent make me wonder what else wasn't done to my car at the time they stated they had done everything on the list. NOT HAPPY AT ALL!!!!!!!! I will say that the staff at desk was very courteous and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Believe the tech was a Tyler
October 22, 2019

"I needed a bolt on my caliper loosened"

- Service department onbeechmont

A simple job they couldn’t do.. I’m changing brake pads on a car I like and bought from Honda east but the bottom bolt passenger side of caliper was rounded off, wouldn’t loosen. I asked if they could simply loosen bolt for a “valued” customer... They gave zero solutions.. xxxxty treatment of a customer who bought a freakin car there. I know u probably don’t give a xxxx but I wouldn’t recommend that service department to anyone ..very disappointed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department Monday 5 pm
July 09, 2019

"I love working with Honda East service. "

- Brandon

The service advisors are reachable, helpful, and caring. While they make recommendations, I appreciate the lack of high pressure sales tactics. Would highly recommend them to service your Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky and Nicole
July 08, 2019

"Scheduled Service On-Line"

- Mongo

The system of scheduling and arranging service on-line is great. Everything was ready on arrival and my routine maintenance was finished before promised; I was out the door and on my way quickly. Thanks., you guys do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Thress
5.0
July 08, 2019

"Fantastic "

- Lynchmob

My experience at Honda East was incredible !! The salesman was very good. The gold star goes to the credit department!! He went above and beyond the call of duty to make my loan work !! Can’t say enough good things about him. All in all my experience was outstanding !,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Thress
July 07, 2019

"Very quick, efficient and friendly!"

- Batchler

Austin was quick to greet us. He listened to my concerns and made sure everything was addressed. My car was done quicker than we even expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
July 07, 2019

"Great Service "

- Rq354102.

Gary Lewis greeted me out in the parking lot and we hit it off from there! He was great to work with! I would deal with Gary again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Bambrick
5.0
Gary Lewis
5.0
July 06, 2019

"Great visit"

- Dennis

Mike did a great job introducing himself, got me right in and explained the repair process on my car. I was in and out on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Harrison
July 06, 2019

"Love Honda East"

- Maribeth

Been getting vehicles from this dealership for years. Nice, knowledgeable salesmen. Quick and easy process for leasing or buying. I ended up buying out my leased vehicle this time around, and had my questions answered, papers signed and was out the door within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Meador
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results