Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Honda East

4.6

110 Lifetime Reviews

529 Ohio Pike, Cincinnati, Ohio 45255 Directions
Call (513) 528-8088

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Honda East

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2019

"I needed a bolt on my caliper loosened"

- Service department onbeechmont

A simple job they couldn’t do.. I’m changing brake pads on a car I like and bought from Honda east but the bottom bolt passenger side of caliper was rounded off, wouldn’t loosen. I asked if they could simply loosen bolt for a “valued” customer... They gave zero solutions.. xxxxty treatment of a customer who bought a freakin car there. I know u probably don’t give a xxxx but I wouldn’t recommend that service department to anyone ..very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department Monday 5 pm
July 09, 2019

"I love working with Honda East service. "

- Brandon

The service advisors are reachable, helpful, and caring. While they make recommendations, I appreciate the lack of high pressure sales tactics. Would highly recommend them to service your Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky and Nicole
July 08, 2019

"Scheduled Service On-Line"

- Mongo

The system of scheduling and arranging service on-line is great. Everything was ready on arrival and my routine maintenance was finished before promised; I was out the door and on my way quickly. Thanks., you guys do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Thress
5.0
July 08, 2019

"Fantastic "

- Lynchmob

My experience at Honda East was incredible !! The salesman was very good. The gold star goes to the credit department!! He went above and beyond the call of duty to make my loan work !! Can’t say enough good things about him. All in all my experience was outstanding !,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Thress
July 07, 2019

"Very quick, efficient and friendly!"

- Batchler

Austin was quick to greet us. He listened to my concerns and made sure everything was addressed. My car was done quicker than we even expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
July 07, 2019

"Great Service "

- Rq354102.

Gary Lewis greeted me out in the parking lot and we hit it off from there! He was great to work with! I would deal with Gary again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Bambrick
5.0
Gary Lewis
5.0
July 06, 2019

"Great visit"

- Dennis

Mike did a great job introducing himself, got me right in and explained the repair process on my car. I was in and out on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Harrison
July 06, 2019

"Love Honda East"

- Maribeth

Been getting vehicles from this dealership for years. Nice, knowledgeable salesmen. Quick and easy process for leasing or buying. I ended up buying out my leased vehicle this time around, and had my questions answered, papers signed and was out the door within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Meador
July 05, 2019

"Great experience!"

- cmfrgm

I would highly recommend Honda East. Both Jeff Toelke, the sales consultant, and Chad Brown, the sales manager, were fabulous from start to finish. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Toelke
5.0
Other Employees : Chad Brown
July 05, 2019

"Good Visit"

- BOB

We had a good experience at Honda East. Their was a good selection on the lot for us to make a decision. We negotiated a lease deal in a timely manner and the paperwork was completed quickly. Overall very good experience. This is our 2nd lease and will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
These were not the sales person I worked with
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results