About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda Morristown

4.7

220 Lifetime Reviews

4190 W Andrew Johnson Hwy, Morristown, Tennessee 37814 Directions
Sales: (423) 353-9037

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

220 Reviews of Honda Morristown

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"Horrible Treatment"

- VS

I was in touch with Jimmy and Clint about a 2018 Honda CRV and they talked us into coming to their store and to have a look and test drive the vehicle. When we reached we were recived by Clint and he told that the vehicle is in Georgia and if I pay $200 (non refundable) then they can bring it to Morristown. Am I not supppsed to take a look at the vehicle before buying it ? I drove to Morristown all the way from Knoxville just to buy the car and spent almost half a day to hear that they don't have the vehicle that we have talked about for a week. Overall, a horrible experince and a careless attitude from the dealership. May be they are big in the small town and have a monopoly but they don't treat you well for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clint Hawk
Jimmy Clark
September 04, 2018

"Great "

- bullet18

Great experience. Nathan was great at explaining everything. All the staff were friendly and down to earth. No push to buy tactics like some dealerships. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty Shehee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nathan
August 27, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Treynolds

Extremely knowledgeable sales team especially Matt Mozzachiodi and Trace Elmore. Both were very helpful while I purchased my new Honda. I will for sure recommended others to check on Honda Morristown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Mozzachiodi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Trace Elmore
August 21, 2018

"Excellence "

- CayAliese

Carri Samples is AMAZING. She helped me tremendously when purchasing my first car ever. She was so nice and bubbly and just made me feel at ease about the whole situation. I never felt pressured and she listened to exactly what I wanted and that’s what I got. I can’t say the same for the other parts of service- I had to deal with some rude people and some very lengthy processes, but Carri was definitely what made it worth it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carri Samples
August 19, 2018

"Happy customer"

- NC Customer

We have been to several Honda/Toyota dealers in our NC area and saw ur website. Donnie and Steve were very helpful, knowledgeable and made us feel at ease in this process. Nice guys to work with and I’m very happy with my crv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
June 07, 2018

"Deception and liars"

- JImCRV2017

purchased a crv 2017 in 2-28-17 wanted to purchase side protection panels to protect against shopping cart dings.. Dealer rep Robert Drake talked us into NSD protection stating it would cover anything, even hail damage. We tried to file a claim 1yr and 5 months later for a ding in the hood by a road rock and found we had no coverage. NSD stated they never received any payment from the dealer ( $299) Eventually they said is was fixed, so we proceeded with our claim only to find out !, Any damage to hood was not covered. 2. They only would pay a max of $100 per claim. ( Ever seen a $100 hail on a car.) 3. They would not pay for any paint . I would not recommend this dealer to a dog catcher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Drake
April 10, 2018

"Best car buying experience "

- Dchrist02

Love the dealership. I have purchased 1 new car and 3 used cars from them. I will refer all my friends there. Always get the best deal. Steven and David were great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David
February 17, 2018

"Great experience. "

- Smoky

Mr Clark was wonderful to work with. Would definitely buy my next car there. And I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you for s great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Chloe2002

All of the people from the salesman to the finance department were very helpful and courteous. This is a rare trait for many of the local dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty Shehee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2018

"Excellent experience with Morristown Honda"

- Cssb888

We had a great experience with Morristown Honda. Negotiation to closing of sale all went smoothly. It was worth the one hour trip to buy our new car from M. Honda! We will be back for our next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Cameron and Joshua Duvall
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results