About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda Of Annapolis

4.7

234 Lifetime Reviews

1736 West St, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 Directions
Sales: (410) 267-7100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

234 Reviews of Honda Of Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2018

"Used Car"

- coolcivicchic

Not a big fan of car shopping. I dealt with a lot of local dealerships while looking for a commuter. Dan was the only person who actually listened to my needs . Will definitely be seeing Dan for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Cahill
August 24, 2018

"My Honda Accord buying experience."

- 53474Bobby

I have purchased many cars over the years. The team at Honda of Annapolis is by far superior. Mark my sales consultant was helpful regarding color and trim level. My wife will love this surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Steve twice
July 23, 2018

"Saleslady Vicky was Great!"

- Maximillion

I bought a car from Vicky and she was wonderful. Would totally recommend her to anyone buying a new car. Vicky answered all of my questions and made the whole process smooth. I could tell she is experienced and knows the whole process. The whole team was great - Manager Alex and Steve in finance. Thanks for everything. (Oh, and I love my car).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky, Alex, Steve
June 21, 2018

"Good experience"

- Tylermore

We found a pre-owned Accord online. Our Internet inquiry was answered by Vicky and she assisted us when we came to the dealership. The car was super clean, it had all the records and Vicky was nice to work with. We appreciated the quick turnaround time and we didn't have to wait long for the loan processing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
vicky
May 31, 2018

"Honda Hr-v"

- adam123

Nice people! Dan was great to work with and knew his product well. The condition of the hr-v was perfect(saw a lot of bad ones out there) . Would definitely come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dan cahill
May 30, 2018

"Great service with no hassle!"

- snovelman

I purchased a new Honda CR-V and have nothing but great things to say about my experience with Mark Rivers, my salesman. He was thorough, experienced and went over the vehicle with me so I would understand how to operate this new, fangled computer I'm driving! The vehicle is a dream, and I couldnt be happier with Mark. Thanks for your professionalism and sticking with me thru the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Rivers
April 23, 2018

"Great client experience"

- gaussian8091

Honestly, I knew what I wanted before I arrived at the dealership. Mark provided exceptional service from the beginning by recognizing that I was there with a specific goal and didn't want to waste time. Unlike the other dealership I attempted, the vehicle was actually there, and they allowed me to take it for a test run - even though I didn't need to. While it may have been one of the easiest transactions to facilitate, they made the process seamless by not trying to upsell me on things I didn't need or want. Actually gave me a a little bit more on my trade than I was expecting. Very friendly and cordial atmosphere. If the dealer wasn't 40-50 minutes from my home, I'd take my vehicle there for its regular maintenance - that's how confident I am in their service. Highly recommend if you're in the market for a new/used Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Rivers
April 07, 2018

"Vicky and Matt are the best to work with."

- wallaj232

So in the past when I visited dealerships not only was I hassled but also felt a little intimidated by by sales techniques and the dreadful finance person. I can honestly say here I had the opposite effect. Great experience and they even went over all the features of the car with me and made sure everything was to my liking and up to date. I look forward to taking my car there for services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Stouten Vicky Henderson
March 30, 2018

"Very professional"

- Suz

Professional and not pushy. Best car buying experience I could have and I love my CRV. See Vicky. She will put you at ease right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky
March 28, 2018

"Great CRV Purchase Experience"

- DW Eastern Shore

I was looking to trade in my 2014 Acura RDX on a new Honda. I travel 80 miles a day for work and need a comfortable and dependable vehicle. They matched my best offer and gave me more than anyone else on my Acura. No surprises, everything as promised. I love my new Touring CRV......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Painter, Steve Chase
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results