About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda Of Annapolis

4.7

239 Lifetime Reviews

1736 West St, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 Directions
Sales: (410) 267-7100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

239 Reviews of Honda Of Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Awesome to work with"

- sperry

I was at Honda today and was helped by Steve Chase and Mark Rivers. They were fantastic to deal with and really helped me through the process. I was in town for only one day and was able to get it all done! Thank you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Chase and Mark Rivers
October 31, 2018

"First Time Buyer "

- Dwalker1

I recently purchased a car from Dean at Honda of Annapolis. He helped me find just the one I was looking for and made the process smooth. He easily explained all the features in the car which made the process smooth. Also was very friendly and personable which made my buying experience much more enjoyable. Sales manager John was very helpful as well. Thank you Dean and John I love my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Tanaka
October 23, 2018

"Anne Marie was awesome!"

- Happy Civic Buyer

I initially went to Honda of Annapolis looking for a CPO Civic. While walking the lot, Anne Marie greeted my husband and I. She was very nice, laid back and extremely knowlegable about inventory, both CPO and new. After spending HOURS test driving vehicles with us, we finally decided on a brand new Civic Hatchback and couldn't be happier. Absolute best experience ever buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Marie
October 13, 2018

"USAA Members BEWARE. DO NOT USE THIS DEALERSHIP"

- CC224455

that was advertised on USAA's True Car auto buying service. The sales rep, David Bibo was very knowledgeable and friendly. We already had been approved for a line of credit through USAA Financial Services and provided David with my dealer funding certificate. We were walked into the manager's office to finalize the sales price that was guaranteed through TrueCar and after some confusing back and forth in regards to the discount application, we started signing paper work. The sales manager asked David to bring in a credit application, and when the sales Manager asked me to fill it out, I told him that we chose USAA as our bank to finance the loan and we were not interested in getting our credit ran again, he then said that he HAD to run a credit application because the USAA funding dealer request meant nothing to him (at this point he held the paper in the air and let it fall to the desk) and that he wasn't about to let a $15,000 car leave his lot without checking our credit. I told him that the financing was already secured and that I would not allow for a credit check to be done again. He was very visibly upset because we would not allow them to run a credit check then started to clear off his desk and said that he would not sell us the car at all. So after spending an hour there and half way through signing document, we were rudely asked to leave or kicked out because we would not allow Honda to run our credit and try to give us a better APR and steal the auto loan from USAA bank. The manager was rude, condescending and unprofessional. I left very upset and couldn't believe how we were treated, it was a horrible experience that I hope no one ever experiences. No one deserves to be treated like we were treated at this dealership last night. We contacted USAA right away to let them know what had happened, they contacted the Honda dealership the next morning and another manager, Matt Stouten told the representative that it was company policy that it doesn't matter if you already have alternate funding, that it was policy that a full credit check is ran by the dealership or Honda Financial Services. DO NOT GO THERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Bebo and Sales Manager
September 29, 2018

"New civc"

- capsfan

Honda of Annapolis was very easy to deal with. I never felt pressured and got exactly what I wanted . Will go to them for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Cahill
August 31, 2018

"Used Car"

- coolcivicchic

Not a big fan of car shopping. I dealt with a lot of local dealerships while looking for a commuter. Dan was the only person who actually listened to my needs . Will definitely be seeing Dan for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Cahill
August 24, 2018

"My Honda Accord buying experience."

- 53474Bobby

I have purchased many cars over the years. The team at Honda of Annapolis is by far superior. Mark my sales consultant was helpful regarding color and trim level. My wife will love this surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Steve twice
July 23, 2018

"Saleslady Vicky was Great!"

- Maximillion

I bought a car from Vicky and she was wonderful. Would totally recommend her to anyone buying a new car. Vicky answered all of my questions and made the whole process smooth. I could tell she is experienced and knows the whole process. The whole team was great - Manager Alex and Steve in finance. Thanks for everything. (Oh, and I love my car).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky, Alex, Steve
June 21, 2018

"Good experience"

- Tylermore

We found a pre-owned Accord online. Our Internet inquiry was answered by Vicky and she assisted us when we came to the dealership. The car was super clean, it had all the records and Vicky was nice to work with. We appreciated the quick turnaround time and we didn't have to wait long for the loan processing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
vicky
May 31, 2018

"Honda Hr-v"

- adam123

Nice people! Dan was great to work with and knew his product well. The condition of the hr-v was perfect(saw a lot of bad ones out there) . Would definitely come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dan cahill
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results