Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda Village

Newton Corner, MA

3.5
806 Reviews

371 Washington St.

Newton Corner, MA

02458

Directions

806 Reviews of Honda Village

Sort by
August 31, 2021

"Hi my name is Muris today I have a appointment for a Oil..."

- Muris

Hi my name is Muris today I have a appointment for a Oil change my appointment was at 11:00 AM I’m waiting for oil change two and half hour And the person who take my car his name is Kevin Manning hi was very rude and Unprofessional and unpleasant. The service was very bad and he was eating and talking with a customer that’s really rude I am customer over 10 years and I purchase three car in this dealership and I don’t think that I’ll be back anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Manning
May 31, 2021

"I had the most disgusting car buying experience with this..."

- Avilaroberto

I had the most disgusting car buying experience with this dealer, I try to buy a civic. Told them I want to finance with my bank and they say yes, at the time of signing the paperwork, price was different and also the bank that I want it to be finance with, they told me, you don’t get to choose, we choose for you, definition of this, there’s not honesty say all and got my business somewhere elsewhere and I am glad I did

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stanley Peña
4.0
May 27, 2021

"There service department is horrendously unprofessional...."

- Daniel213

There service department is horrendously unprofessional. Called in to speak about something my dash cam caught on video and they were disrespectful unhelpful and had no regard for me as their customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Panichella
1.0
Phil Simmons
1.0
May 15, 2021

"Excelente Dealer y el personal ni decirlo Manny Zabatta..."

- Edgardo

Excelente Dealer y el personal ni decirlo Manny Zabatta el mejor un gusto negociar con ustedes, todo fue muy rápido y sencillo Gracias por el auto 🚘

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Zabatta
5.0
May 05, 2021

"Reached out with regard to an instock vehicle. Was..."

- jfletch

Reached out with regard to an instock vehicle. Was quoted $10,000 over msrp via text by salesman Joshua Fink. Upon declining and referencing realistic quotes from competing dealerships Mr. Fink was immediately deceptive, confrontational, insulting and boasted of other large markups the dealership had taken from willing customers. A salesman that starts with outright lies and ends with insults does not represent Honda Usa or Honda Village of Newton well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua Fink
1.0
December 21, 2020

"This is our second lease with Honda Village and both..."

- laura.loves.lit

This is our second lease with Honda Village and both times we left, we said to ourselves 'this is too easy!". Manny Zabatta was our sales rep this time and he was fabulous. He is patient, kind and once he figured out our priority was staying within our budget, he made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Zabatta
5.0
December 16, 2020

"I got my new Honda Civic hatchback at Honda Village a..."

- stonecoldgd

I got my new Honda Civic hatchback at Honda Village a week ago and i love the car and the team at Village Honda went above and beyond to help me the price and everything else i needed i will tell all my friends and family to go there if and when they need a new car.they made my christmas .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Zabatta
5.0
November 10, 2020

"Most of the times changing my oil it'll take about an..."

- lalitasokh

Most of the times changing my oil it'll take about an hour or two but this time it took almost 6 hours. They always asked me if I wanted to change my tires but keep in mind, I just bought it about two years ago so it's still pretty new. Today I spend 6 hours in the village and asked them plenty of times when my car was going to be done, they always replied with "It'll take 3-4 hours". ALWAYS THAT ANSWER UNTIL IT ALREADY TOOK 6 HOURS. They wouldn't let me talk and say why I needed the car to be done faster, instead the guy just continued to blab his words out and giving me attitude which was not very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Simmons
1.0
Other Employees : No one else
October 29, 2020

"This is our third vehicle that e have leased through..."

- photographytr

This is our third vehicle that e have leased through Honda Village and yes we will be back! Manny was GREAT to work with. Beverly, Ma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Zabatta
5.0
October 24, 2020

"Had a great experience leasing a Honda Ridgeline at Honda..."

- Dessy

Had a great experience leasing a Honda Ridgeline at Honda village this week. My salesman manny was very helpful and knowledgeable. Will be recommending to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Zabatta
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 806 results