About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda Village

4.6

755 Lifetime Reviews

371 Washington St., Newton Corner, Massachusetts 02458 Directions
Sales: (888) 229-9302

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

755 Reviews of Honda Village

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"efficient and honest"

- David S.

The service center and Honda Village in Newton Corner has been efficient and honest. I only drive 4,000+miles per year so that my contact is only annual. The service manager ,Michael Johnson,greeted me as if I was his only customer despite the fact that the place was very busy. He showed me the service options and was flexible substituting a feature from the higher end service into the less expensive service . He called me and told me it would be best to rebalance the tires. When I picked up the car he gave me a discount on the package. Now, I do not mean to mislead the reader. The service is not inexpensive, but it was courteous and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Johnson
September 10, 2018

"Excellent Experience !"

- Padman

My wife bought a Honda HRV 2018 just this week. The price was good and the sales agent Joshua Fink was extremely good, honest and friendly. He explained to my wife the car's features very well , he was very patient, answered all our questions to our satisfaction and we left this place very happy. Our thanks to Joshua Fink for his excellent service. We can recommend him and the Honda Village very highly. CS and Lalitha Padmanabhan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Fink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"Service"

- Savali91

Joe from service is amazing! He answered all my questions and called me to update me on my vehicle. He also gave me a loaner vehicle so I can get to and from work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Panichella
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Always prompt great service. Very fulfilling advisiors."

- gypsy

Always have great communication with the staff here at newton village . Would recommend doing service there. They are usually on time with their estimation of work too be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Calvin Huang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phil Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"Outstanding customer service and automotive service"

- DebEd

I don't normally write reviews, but I had to share our very positive experience with everyone. We bought our car several years ago at Honda Village and was very pleased with everything and everyone we worked with. Recently, we brought that Honda Civic in for a problem with the air conditioning. The manager, Carl Pasquarosa, introduced us to Calvin Huang in the service department to assist us. He was friendly, polite, knowledgeable and very accommodating. We were going away for vacation and needed the car fixed as soon as possible. Calvin went out of his way to have the car fixed and ready for pick up by the end of the day. We were extremely grateful and happy to have the car back so quickly. I highly recommend Honda Village and their team for buying and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Huang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carl Pasquarosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Mycar

I always receive excellent service from a competent, friendly staff at Honda Village. I’ve bee coming for service for over 9 years and won’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"First service, first-rate service"

- patrickme

I bought my Honda Insight hybrid in February this year and have been pleasantly surprised about the entire experience. Calvin Huang in the service department was excellent at communicating with me (I'm hearing impaired); I recommend him and my salesperon Jonathan Diaz most highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Huang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jonathan Diaz
July 16, 2018

"Great experience"

- Wite

I didn't end up going with the CRV I was looking at, but Peter was really great and helped me to change it from my first impression of "if we buy this I'm sticking the wife with it" to "I could be ok owning this car". Before this visit I really couldn't see myself ever owning a Honda based on how I have felt about them in the past, but now I think it is definitely a brand to consider and the whole experience was so enjoyable I would definitely make Peter my first stop next time my family is buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Ly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"Another great day at Honda Village (real news)"

- Whizzer65

For a simple oil change, I got virtually every aspect of the cars operation checked. In addition, there was a problem with the windshield wiper. The service agent took time out to attempt to fix, when it did not meet with his satisfaction he found a slot immediately in the repair schedule, without my asking, and within 15 minutes had the job done. What more can you ask?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Huang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phil Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carl Pasquarosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Super experience."

- Cpomorski

We had the best experience getting a car leased for our daughter at Honda Village. Jonathan Dias was our selection specialist. Our new college graduate daughter just moved to the area and Jonathan was incredibly helpful, professional and sincere. He treated her as an adult and answered all of our questions through the entire process. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. I was chatting with another customer who said she was getting her third vehicle from this dealership. We are from PA and were not knowledgeable about the area. We highly recommend this dealer and Jonathan Dias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Dias
1
...
1 - 10 of 755 results