About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda Village

4.6

762 Lifetime Reviews

371 Washington St., Newton Corner, Massachusetts 02458 Directions
Sales: (888) 229-9302

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

762 Reviews of Honda Village

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Worst customer service ever"

- jinal

There was a small place where the car had rust even before the sale but they wouldnt do anythig about it. Not reliable at all!! The managers do not have time to meet or talk to you after you buy the car! They are just there for the loot!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kleinknecht
October 30, 2018

"Thorough. When a repair is needed, so far no problem recurs."

- KTHAW01

Very good service. Usually make an appointment through Calvin. He is honest as to which constitute critical repairs. Just had 80 K comprehensive service. Honda Village is reliable for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Huang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"Reliable sales and service"

- brighton

I've been using Honda Village since I bought my first hatchback in 1975. Their sales and service staff have always been courteous, honest, and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Huang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"great service"

- ant23

i totaled my car and my wife wanted to trade in her 2013 Honda Civic , Jonathon Dias made our leasing experience the best one . the transition was smooth and we couldn't be any happier. Thank you Honda Village for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon Dias
October 16, 2018

"Knowledgeable and attentive to my needs"

- Juliao, Joan

Stanley Pena took his time with me and I’m absolutely greatfull.. I wasn’t planning on purchasing a brand new car but he gave me the different options between a used car and a new one and how much money and time I was going to be saving for the amount of years that I was going to have my car for.. I bought my first brand new 2018 Honda Accord special edition with him... thanks a million... customer for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Peña
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Best Customer Service!!"

- Cynderella13

I took my car to Honda Village to have it looked at for noise issue I was referred to Village by a close friend and I am happy to say, I received the best customer service!! I wasn't sure what repair my car needed since I had already taken it to a dealership in Brighton numerous time and they couldn't figure out what the issue was. The technician, Hong Chhay, who was working on my car that day explained everything in detail. He went above and beyond to answered my questions and concerns. I really felt like Hong really cared about my needs. I will definitely take all my vehicles here in the future from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hong Chhay
September 22, 2018

"Great personal service"

- Dermot

I got very helpful service and advice from Michael in the Service Centre -- we discussed adding a roofrack to the car and he located and priced the correct model and even had the spare parts person show me the precise model. The showroom is pleasant and I enjoyed a coffee while waiting. The service (annual check and oil change) took less than an hour. I arrived on time and left about 1 hour later. Well done to the team. I recommend Honda Village to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Jaber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark O'Toole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"efficient and honest"

- David S.

The service center and Honda Village in Newton Corner has been efficient and honest. I only drive 4,000+miles per year so that my contact is only annual. The service manager ,Michael Johnson,greeted me as if I was his only customer despite the fact that the place was very busy. He showed me the service options and was flexible substituting a feature from the higher end service into the less expensive service . He called me and told me it would be best to rebalance the tires. When I picked up the car he gave me a discount on the package. Now, I do not mean to mislead the reader. The service is not inexpensive, but it was courteous and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Johnson
September 10, 2018

"Excellent Experience !"

- Padman

My wife bought a Honda HRV 2018 just this week. The price was good and the sales agent Joshua Fink was extremely good, honest and friendly. He explained to my wife the car's features very well , he was very patient, answered all our questions to our satisfaction and we left this place very happy. Our thanks to Joshua Fink for his excellent service. We can recommend him and the Honda Village very highly. CS and Lalitha Padmanabhan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Fink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"Service"

- Savali91

Joe from service is amazing! He answered all my questions and called me to update me on my vehicle. He also gave me a loaner vehicle so I can get to and from work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Panichella
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 762 results