About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda West

4.9

319 Lifetime Reviews

7615 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, Nevada 89117 Directions
Sales: (800) 249-9504

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

319 Reviews of Honda West

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"A pleasure "

- DAT

I went to Honda West expected a wait. Jonathan in sales met me outside with a cold water. He then introduced me to Javier in service. These two guys made my day superior quality in both service and friendliness. The fact that I have told this story to everyone who would listen is big for me. Two great people thank you Honda ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan in sales Javier in service!
November 08, 2018

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- jjcclv808

Went for oil change and tire rotation Don Murrell took care of us. He made sure our car was serviced properly and answered all our questions.Thank you Don!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Murrell
November 07, 2018

"The service department rocks!"

- Trish

Sounds crazy, I know; but I love bringing my car in for service at Honda West. If you want good service for your Honda, talk to Don, a fantastic service advisor. He will take care of you while making you feel like family. You won’t be disappointed The only thing I don’t like is the sales call you get while you’re waiting for the work to be done. They ask if they can appraise your car while it’s there because they say they want to buy it. If I wanted to trade my car in to buy a new one, trust me, I’d contact them! No phone call needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
November 06, 2018

"30,000 Mile Service"

- VirgilR

I arrived right at 9:45 AM on 11/2/2018 for my scheduled appointment. I was met by the service representative, Pedro, who handled my service request. I had initially gone in for just an oil change and tire rotation and Pedro informed me that the car was due for its 30,000 mile service. As I was planning on driving to San Diego that afternoon, I asked him how long it would take to complete the service and he told me, two hours. True to his word, the service was completed within two hours while I waited. As always, the accommodations were very nice and I had a couple of lattes while I waited. They also cleaned up my car very nicely, which was greatly appreciated. Have had my Pilot serviced here since I purchased it in September of 2016 and will continue to do so due to the exemplary service that I receive during each visit. Great people and great service results in customer loyalty!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedor
October 31, 2018

"Great, convenient experience! "

- MichaelNabua

I went in for my first oil change on my new Honda Civic and Kamanu got me in and out real quick! He was very polite, and made the whole process easy and convenient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamanu
October 29, 2018

"Excellent! "

- mrvotije77

Honda West has the best service in Las Vegas and I’ll continue to be their loyal customer! From buying my car, to servicing them regularly, I never had any complaints, so I can only recommend them to anyone who considers being their customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
October 26, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Betsabe

This is probably the best place to shop for a Honda I loved their great fast service and great help . I loved the great staff that works their also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Aladaba
October 26, 2018

"Great customer service!!"

- Miki

Buying new car at Honda West was easy. Mister D. Best walk me through and explaining everything about new Honda Hrv Sport..I’m very happy with my new car.. Great place to go buy a car ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D Best
October 21, 2018

"Fast Excellent Service"

- USAFBLUE

My customer service rep Karla, was friendly and helped me through the process and worked hard to re-enter my data in their system when, after a software upgrade caused some errors in my profile to appear. I took the CRV in for an oil change and was out in about 45minutes (that's about a 1/2hour+ less time than it has taken me elsewhere). The car was washed afterwards as well! That too was a bonus as I pass through three construction zones on the way to work every morning!!! Thank You Honda West

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla
October 15, 2018

"Great Service Man - Shaun Galiciano !!"

- joe par

He is very pleasant, prompt and on-the-mark person that Honda West should be proud of. If you are lucky enough to run into him when you visit there, you are in good hands because he is knowledgeable, quick and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Galiciano
1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results