About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda West

4.8

305 Lifetime Reviews

7615 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, Nevada 89117 Directions
Sales: (800) 249-9504

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

305 Reviews of Honda West

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Efficient and very competent service"

- Honda fan

I found your staff to be extremely courteous and efficient. I was immediately helped as soon as I arrived at your dealership. The service of my vehicle was done in a very reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun
September 10, 2018

"Water/Soap Stained paint"

- Honda#125

On Monday September 3rd I dropped off my 2018 Civic Si for warranty work. The HFP front chin spoiler came undone do to some cheap double sided tape job. Requested to not get a car wash after work was performed because I just had my car detailed by Lusso Auto Spa Saturday September 1st. When car was returned to me it was significantly dirtier than when I picked dropped off the vehicle. Looked to be dust, expected since we live in Las Vegas. Went to have my car washed Saturday September 8th at Lusso Auto Spa, they called my into the wash bay to look at heavy spotting on the back end of the car that is not coming off. After some polishing it went away a little but is now permanently stained into my 3 month old car. Not what I was expecting nor wanting when I took my car in for something I wasn't too pleased with happening in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don
September 10, 2018

"Honda West Service Center"

- donna0301

We have been customers at Honda West for many years. Their service department has never disappointed us. Karla Gunther, in service, has always handled all of our vehicles when service was needed. She is AMAZING, and she deserves a raise for her loyalty to her customers and her loyalty to Honda West. Thanks, Donna and Gary Marinch :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla Gunther
September 09, 2018

"Awesome Place. "

- Brian85

My service advisor is Rodrigo Guevara, when I first met him for my oil changes he was down to earth, upfront, and most of all honest about what would go on over the course of the years as long as I had the vehicle and what kind of services would be needed. . My overall numerous visits to Honda were I would say excellent with Rodrigo and the service area where you sat and awaited for your vehicle to be completed. I dealt with one other service provider at one point when Rodrigo was not there and all I can say is I prefer Rodrigo over any one else, because he literally strives to help you understand your vehicle needs and services needed and with honesty. Between Honda and Toyota they’re the only dealers I know that give you top services. M . Also even whn I first bought my Honda I didn’t feel like I was ripped off lol 😂 kinda crazy right. Normally some dealers try to up sell you, but that did not happen here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodrigo Guevara Honda Service Advisor
September 05, 2018

"Maintenance "

- Dis702

I always receive great customer service. My service agent is never the same but the quality of service from each agent is always top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camron Parde, Brian Cunnan
September 04, 2018

"Excellent as always"

- antiaaron

Daughter brought car in for flapping noise coming from tire. Service tech identified a nail in the tire that was not visible. Dealer repaired for free. Will continue to bring our Civic in for routine maintenance and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier
September 03, 2018

"Honda West"

- apakea

Waiting area(s) clean and comfortable, coffee excellent. Service prices competitive with other Clark County auto service companies. Work was performed very well and timely, tool. This dealership also is recommended highly for servicing older model Hondas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
do not recall
September 02, 2018

"bought new 2018 elite pilot"

- Peanuts#913

What can i say everything went well, would love to have gotten a better price on vehicle. My second car bought from Honda west i belive i got a better deal last time. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Daye
August 31, 2018

"I love my Honda Accord!!!"

- Whosali

I worked with Joe and he was 100% honest with me and worked everything the way i wanted it! He made my car buying experience special and i would come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Joshua
August 30, 2018

"Great service. Fast and efficient. "

- Renarda1

Great service. Timely and informative. Very professional and positive employee. Arrived and the service department was clean and welcoming. Pedro was the service guy assigned to me and his recommendations for service recommendations was informative a helpful. I totally trusted his directive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro in service department.
1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results