About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda West

4.9

347 Lifetime Reviews

7615 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, Nevada 89117 Directions
Sales: (800) 249-9504

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

347 Reviews of Honda West

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"As promised"

- LarryLV

Used the Express Service to have my headlight bulbs changed. The whole process took the time the Service Advisor (Shaun) had estimated (45 minutes) and cost slightly less than the estimate. No attempts to "upsell" me additional services. Excellent service and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun
January 14, 2019

"Great experience "

- Btista72

They are quick, polite, and always recommend the best for my car. They always call back to here any feedback and are always willing to fix any issues you may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier
January 07, 2019

"Great service that was fast too!"

- Smudge6458

I went in for an oil change and got the tires rotated and new air filters, I received great fast service! I'll be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro
January 02, 2019

"Trust"

- wtony235

I have purchased 9 vehicles in ten years from Honda West. I can't figure getting service anywhere else. Trust in your service provider is most important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla
January 01, 2019

"AMAZING"

- JoAnne123

Jonathan was great. I was expecting to be at the car dealership for hours when buying a car, but Jonathan made it painless and actually fun. It was a great experience. Love Honda West. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan and James Bean
January 01, 2019

"Top Notch"

- Nichole2517

Honda West always treats me really well. I've never had a negative interaction there. Rodrigo helped me out this time and was great. They've win my loyalty and I trust them completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodrigo
January 01, 2019

"Mr. Pedro is great!"

- Pedro is great

Mr. Pedro is great. We brought our Honda CRV yo Honda West for a recall and worked with Pedro. Honda West went beyond the call of duty and completed the work within the scheduled time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro
December 29, 2018

"oil change"

- starfox4

The name of the employee was Pedro Garcia. I got the name wrong name on my first review. He was great and explained everything for me to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Garcia
December 19, 2018

"Oil change "

- Sho

They told me it might take 45 minutes but it was less than 30. It was fast, I like it. Advisor suggesting me for services which my car needs without pressure, thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Galicinao
December 18, 2018

"BEST DEALERSHIP IVE EVER BEEN TO"

- Heather

I have purchased 4 cars in the last 12 years. 2 of my experiences were BEYOND awful--to the point where I get major anxiety even thinking about visiting a dealership. Buying a car should be a great day! Honda West is the best dealership I have ever been to. Carlos Avila sold me my dream car and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy. He made the entire process soooo easy. The dealership already had my car listed $4K less than everyone else in town so there was no haggling needed whatsoever. Carlos helped get me into my car with a payment I could afford. From start to finish, everything flowed smoothly between the paperwork, test drive, financing office (I saw Mike Rodriguez who was WONDERFUL as well!), swapping out stuff from my old car to the new, and taking photos. Carlos even filled the tank with gas while I was signing the papers. It is sad that I was blown away he would do that because I am so used to dealerships having me drive away with a $30K+ car on empty! (what the heck!) If you are looking for a smooth experience with a dealership that clearly knows how customers SHOULD be treated, GO TO HONDA WEST! When I decide to ever trade in my dream car for another, I hope Carlos is still working because I am only going back to Honda West. Thank you, Heather

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Avila, Mike Rodriguez
1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results