Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda West

Las Vegas, NV

4.7
579 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7615 W Sahara Ave

Las Vegas, NV

89117

Directions

580 Reviews of Honda West

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2021

"Ryan Harper at Honda West deserves a 5-Star rating. I was..."

- rumontemayor

Ryan Harper at Honda West deserves a 5-Star rating. I was impressed with his communication skills and his excellent customer service. Ryan kept me informed on the progress of the work on my vehicle. Great follow-through. What a valuable associate Honda West has in Ryan Harper. Thank You Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Harper
March 02, 2021

"Came in for an oil change. The staff at Honda west has..."

- Maryw55125

Came in for an oil change. The staff at Honda west has always been friendly and service has been efficient. I will continue to bring my car here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
There isn’t a name on the text message
March 02, 2021

"Very professional and not pushy. Arrived at the location..."

- Ciejay

Very professional and not pushy. Arrived at the location and let us looked around without someone breathing on their neck and I thank you for that Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
February 27, 2021

"I had a great experience when I purchased my car. I even..."

- chrislvsgb

I had a great experience when I purchased my car. I even sent my daughter to get her car there. Never a problem with the service center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan in sales and Chris and Sherry in service
February 25, 2021

"Our first time service experience was fantastic. I was..."

- scobb2196

Our first time service experience was fantastic. I was able to get the first service setup for the following day, and the wait was shorter that the hour I was told initially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
February 24, 2021

"Chris was awesome! He has a lovely smile and very..."

- Yellowriver777

Chris was awesome! He has a lovely smile and very friendly. Although I didn’t expect the long wait, but it was worth it. thanks to all the guys/girls that worked on my CRV, You ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 22, 2021

"Always great customer service and willingness to help..."

- harborphoto

Always great customer service and willingness to help with whatever is needed. The total time that I was waiting was very short. The team was responsive once I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 17, 2021

"On a recent trip to the doctor I went out to my car after..."

- HONDA WEST FAN

On a recent trip to the doctor I went out to my car after my appointment and found I had a flat tire. AAA came out and switched the flat for the spare and then I drove my CRV sraight to Honda West without an appointment. It was late in the afternoon and I thought, oh they are going to be too busy with the service orders they had that day but when I pulled in Ryan Johnson came right to my car. No appointment and Ryan couldn’t be any nicer than if I was his first appointment of the day. Ryan and the Honda West Service Department was able to repair the tire while I waited and because I bought my Honda at Honda West, Ryan had the repair done complimentary and Ryan even had my CRV washed! WOW! Honda West is the best and I couldn’t be happier with my Honda and their service advisors like Ryan Johnson at Honda West. I’m very grateful for Ryan for making my last minute repair at Honda West go seamlessly! Thank you, Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Johnson
February 14, 2021

"Outstanding customer service. Jilmar is a outstanding..."

- michaeljaskiel2012

Outstanding customer service. Jilmar is a outstanding sales rep and should be rewarded for his service and salesmanship. We thank you and we will definately buy from your dealership again when its time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jilmar Esperanza
February 11, 2021

"I took my car in for service, (oil change and other..."

- jasminechase1

I took my car in for service, (oil change and other maintenance per mileage of vehicle). Henry Mendez was my service advisor. Not only was he very helpful, but super nice. I take my car to the dealership for all service and I will keep coming back. I have a Honda- these cars last forever so long as you upkeep the maintenance of the vehicle. I had all services suggested per age/wear/tear of vehicle which was around $400.00 but he went out of his way to find me a coupon and saved me an added $20.00. He did not have to do this, but he did. I give him an A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Mendez
1
...
1 - 10 of 580 results