About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda World Downey

3.4

60 Lifetime Reviews

10645 Studebaker Rd, Downey, California 90241 Directions
Sales: (562) 929-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Honda World Downey

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"Wonderful Experience "

- jjpulido

It was my first time at Downey after going to Community/Ocean Honda for 12 years and couldn't be more happier with the change. Juan is the absolute best! He was so easy going and knowledgeable on how to navigate my lease situation with the other dealership. He laid everything out plain, simple and was able to get me into the exact car I wanted! If you want a great experience and drive off feeling amazing with your experience; Juan is the guy to do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Garcia
December 07, 2018

"This is an awesome dealership "

- Gabe

The experience was great! I got all the info I needed very quickly and the salesman Pete was very helpful and provided me with details to all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete r
December 07, 2018

"Thank you Raul Cota from Honda World Downey "

- Tonytony111

Was my first time buying a new car, Raul gave me a great deal and did above and beyond to make everything happen with professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul cota
December 06, 2018

"Happy customer 🙂"

- VeroGee

Went in on Saturday evening to test drive some cars with my husband. Juan Garcia showed us the new Honda Accord and of course the Pilot. I’ve always wanted a pilot. We talked about numbers and what I was looking for and told them I’d be back to let them know what we had decided. I knew that I wanted the pilot and my husband agreed. Unfortunately they didn’t have it in stock so I was going to have to wait. Juan and Vince got on it and started checking where they can get ahold of one as soon as possible. Today, Wednesday December 5th I walked out with my new pilot. Grace showed me all the features to my new vehicle, Joseph Juarez made sure we were being helped and offered us beverages and Angel in finances was helpful and accommodating. Thank you to all the helpful Honda employees who made my visit quick and fun! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Garcia, Vincent, Joseph Juarez, Grace, Angel
December 01, 2018

"Daniel "

- Miggyomatic

Great dealership. I came to test drive some vehicles and ran into a sales assosiate named Daniel. He went above and beyond to get me the best deal and i was extremely please with his service. Will definately recommend this dealer and Daniel to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
November 30, 2018

"Thank you Daniel Garcia "

- Pcervantes1

He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and very helpful. I’m coming back to him with my sister ! Come ask for him I felt comfortable being a woman and not knowing much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Garcia
November 30, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Ana

I stopped by looking for a 2017 Honda Accord was helped by Pete Rodriguez. He was very helpful and had a lot of knowledge about the cars on the lot. I was not ready to buy just yet but I will return and ask for him again, great customer service! Highly recommend Honda World Downey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Rodriguez
November 30, 2018

"Service "

- Kdfn69

I just took my car there and I’m very Unsatisfied with the job they did it’s over price and they lie to you About how much your going to pay! They tell you one price and after it’s all done they wanna give you another one. And for the job they did I can’t see no difference it feel the same and I’m not planning on going back ever and I’m telling all my family and friends that go here not to go ever again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George
November 30, 2018

"Great experience!!"

- SherryB

I had one of the best experiences here, everyone was nice and understanding. The sales representative Raul Cota was very helpful and well informed of the cars. I was unsure on what car I wanted but Raul helped me find the perfect car for me that best suites my needs and my budget. He was respectful, understanding, and was knowledgeable about the cars on the lot. I was nervous about going to the dealership but Raul made me feel comfortable and didn’t pressure me into buying a car. I love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Cota
November 30, 2018

"Ask for Danny Garcia!"

- Military Mom

Danny Garcia is a great salesman. He is knowledgeable of all the cars on the lot! (I know because I tested most of them) . He has patience an was honest. A rare quality in a car salesman. He did make car buying easier! Thanks Danny! PS I Love my van!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANNY GARCIA
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results