Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda of Abilene

Abilene, TX

4.6
1,582 Reviews
We are here for you! Honda of Abilene is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. Honda of Abilene in Abilene, Texas, joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in October 2005 after being acquired from Star Imports, Inc. Honda of Abilene, near the surrounding areas of Abilene, Albany, Clyde, Anson, Buffalo Gap, Sweetwater, Lubbock and Brownwood Texas, features a wide selection of new Honda and used Honda cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new Honda models such as the Honda Accord, Civic, Civic Si, Civic Type R, Insight, CR-V, Fit, HR-V, Passport, Odyssey, Pilot & Ridgeline.

1399 S Danville Dr

Abilene, TX

79605

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,582 reviews

July 29, 2021

"very prompt and Arthur as usual was very helpful and..."

- Adrian

very prompt and Arthur as usual was very helpful and accommodating! It always feels at home at Honda of Abilene! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"I not got an inspection, but I trust their work. No..."

- Terri Jackson

I not got an inspection, but I trust their work. No matter who I meet in the Service Department, they are always helpful and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"The dealership is great, it took 2 days to get me on the..."

- Gbeni56!

The dealership is great, it took 2 days to get me on the road in a new vehicle. We had a few minor hiccups but finally got through it. I felt like I was convinced to buy the cheaper of the 2 CRV's I was interested in. But I drove off with a new one anyway

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jacob
July 26, 2021

"They are professional, friendly and efficient. I drive..."

- Bernadette Charlescar

They are professional, friendly and efficient. I drive all the way from Stamford to service my car. Love them and would recommend them any time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021 -

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

July 26, 2021

"Really appreciate the female clerk who checked me in and..."

- Honda CR-V owner

Really appreciate the female clerk who checked me in and out she was phenomenal at just providing me everything I needed answering questions and not overtaking me. Just kept it short and simple the way I prefer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

July 26, 2021

"Art Cavazos is very accomodating and very nice. Even the..."

- JONINAANNMAE.CORCOLON

Art Cavazos is very accomodating and very nice. Even the other employees are so nice! The service is excellent! Keep up the good work 👍🏻 Til my next service visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"My car was to have been finished on Thursday, but the..."

- SIVLE68006

My car was to have been finished on Thursday, but the part did not come in. The service writer, Jewelz, apologized and was gracious to offer me a loaner which I refused. To me this was not a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for the amazing review!

Jul 27, 2021 -

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

July 23, 2021

"Friendly and efficient service. I was approached with a..."

- Ruby

Friendly and efficient service. I was approached with a smile . The waiting area was very clean and comfortable. I was on and out within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for the amazing review!

July 23, 2021

"Great service. We’re quick and accurate with their time..."

- Ethan C

Great service. We’re quick and accurate with their time estimate and the car was fixed within the time estimate. Great service would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

July 22, 2021

"Everything about my experience was top notch. The service..."

- BTHOLCOMB3

Everything about my experience was top notch. The service was wonderful. My vehicle was taken care of swiftly and with great care. There was even a waiting area with a great big window so I could watch everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021 -

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,582 results