Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda of Covington

Covington, LA

4.8
1,154 Reviews
Welcome to Honda of Covington. Honda of Covington is Proud to Be a Part of the Thriving Covington Community Covington is more than just a great town to spend a day at–it’s a thriving, warm, and vibrant community full of adventurous and driven people. And the team at Honda of Covington is so proud to be an active member of it. Located just a few miles from Mandeville, St. Tammany Parish and Slidell, our Honda dealership is always looking for new ways to work with, get involved with, and give back to our local community. Whether you visit our dealership location or just browse online, we’re always happy to have you.
Contact Dealership

100 Holiday Square Blvd

Covington, LA

70433

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,156 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Knowledgeable salesman, great assistance with electronics..."

- STHOREN

Knowledgeable salesman, great assistance with electronics on new car, easy to apply for no-interest financing, thoughtful staff, WONDERFUL new Honda Pilot! Great service department, Hondacare for oil changes, etc. works well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Snow
August 05, 2021

"They were amazing and super friendly. I went in and told..."

- ALEJONDRA1992

They were amazing and super friendly. I went in and told Jerry what I wanted and he had my Pilot Elite the very next day. They catered to my boys and made us very comfortable. They seemed to genuinely care about my best interest and I truly appreciated that. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Honda of Covington always has my best interest in mind...."

- SGRAYSON1961

Honda of Covington always has my best interest in mind. My salesman, David Nguyen, is the best! He made sure I got the exact car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"I made an appointment for Auto Butler and a warranty..."

- BROUSSD

I made an appointment for Auto Butler and a warranty check. When I arrived, I was quickly met and my car was taken to the service department. It was returned a couple of hours later looking like a brand new Accord, even though it is a 2016 model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"It was so nice to go to a dealership and not be hassled...."

- Shasta

It was so nice to go to a dealership and not be hassled. Daniel and Niko were such a pleasure to work with! Daniel was very knowledgeable and gave me exactly what I asked for. This is my first Honda but I’m sure it won’t be my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Greene, Niko
August 03, 2021

"They were knowledgable and efficient regarding my service..."

- MARYANNALPHONSO

They were knowledgable and efficient regarding my service needs. Extremely kind and courteous. Obtained a Lyft Ride for me to return home. Exceptional service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"The service was very good. Everyone was pleasant. The..."

- ANNALEEALFORD

The service was very good. Everyone was pleasant. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. We were given periodic updates to explain the wait. It was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Bought a 21’ civic from Tommy at this location about 2..."

- charley popp

Bought a 21’ civic from Tommy at this location about 2 months ago from this location and to this day i’m still in awe about how well they treated me. It was honestly a blessing how well they treated me. My old car broke down, i had bad credit and a small deposit. I needed a new car to refrain from another one breaking down and they worked tirelessly to get me a quote that could suit my needs. I’ve never been treated so well, honestly it was a shock that someone would stick their neck out for me like this to make sure i go home happy and ive been just a grateful ever since. Tommy was incredibly friendly, professional, welcoming and worked with me with all my needs. i think he knew this was a make it or break it moment for me and he and the finance department did everything they could to get me (even vouched for me) to get me in a car at a price i could afford. You can find customer service like this anywhere you go, another dealership, resturant, spa, anywhere. I truely mean that. I owe them a lot for what they did for me and I can’t see myself going anywhere else for any other purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"David was a perfect salesman and super nice to me and my..."

- KEVIN@JKLOGISTICS.COM

David was a perfect salesman and super nice to me and my family. Love that Pilot. Y'all need more cars to sell. Great job

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Paul is a pleasure to work with. My vehicle was ready in..."

- DELAGIRL16

Paul is a pleasure to work with. My vehicle was ready in under an hour. I would highly recommend this company to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,156 results