Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda of Escondido

Escondido, CA

4.7
156 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1700 Auto Park Way

Escondido, CA

92029

Directions

156 Reviews of Honda of Escondido

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2021

"Friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful staff! I would..."

- lincardone

Friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful staff! I would recommend Honda of Escondido to everyone! Miguel, Manny and Allan were very thorough and even told me I could call them anytime if I ever have any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Borje
May 12, 2021 -

Honda of Escondido responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Honda of Escondido. We will be sure to share your positive review with Miguel, Manny, Allan, and the rest of our team here at Honda of Escondido. We hope to see you back for any future needs.

May 05, 2021

"I had the greatest experience with Honda of Escondido...."

- Sheri C

I had the greatest experience with Honda of Escondido. The General Manager Mike Hansen did a superb job of helping me with getting a great deal and taking care of all of the details. Terrific staff and very professional. Thank you again!! Sheri C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hansen
May 06, 2021 -

Honda of Escondido responded

Sheri, Thank you for the wonderful five-star rating! We are glad to learn about your excellent experience with us at Honda of Escondido. Please come back and see us for any future automotive needs.

May 05, 2021

"There's great, friendly and professional staff at Honda..."

- djcooper

There's great, friendly and professional staff at Honda Escondido. They exceeded my expectations and work was done under estimated time frame. Local, friendly and professional. Thank you David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
May 06, 2021 -

Honda of Escondido responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive feedback. We thank you for your kind words about our team and we are thrilled to hear that David was able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for choosing Honda of Escondido and we hope to see you again.

May 04, 2021

"The best of the best. Mgrs sales people they don’t sale..."

- Moresales657@gmail.com

The best of the best. Mgrs sales people they don’t sale cars they help people to buy cars don’t push . Great inventory. Clean dealer fast service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
May 05, 2021 -

Honda of Escondido responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are delighted to hear you describe our team as the best of the best. We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for choosing Honda of Escondido and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

May 03, 2021

"Great overall experience !!!Everyone we came into..."

- hendrix_patricia@yahoo.com

Great overall experience !!! Everyone we came into contact with was so helpful and sincere. My family has used this dealership before and the experience has always been exceptional. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Other Employees : Everyone that we
May 04, 2021 -

Honda of Escondido responded

Hendrix, thanks for taking the time to share your great and exceptional experience with Sean! We hope you continue to love your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Honda of Escondido.

May 02, 2021

"They helped me choose a car that I liked and that was in..."

- Casillash

They helped me choose a car that I liked and that was in my price range. Paul Najor did an excellent job of pointing out the details of the car and gave me a test drive that decided my purchase, he was also funny and easy to talk with, he answered all my questions with confidence and certainty. Becky Bevell did an excellent job with guiding me with all the paper work, she was clear, kind, and patient throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Other Employees : Paul Najor, Becky Bevell
May 03, 2021 -

Honda of Escondido responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for your five star review. We appreciate to know that Paul and Becky provided you with a personal, professional and positive experience. Thank you for choosing Honda of Escondido and we look forward to assisting you again for any of your future automotive needs.

April 30, 2021

"I really loved my experience at Honda Escondido. Everyone..."

- anthonyberry

I really loved my experience at Honda Escondido. Everyone was considerate and professional. Their lineup was great too! I got a Honda Sedan Sport 2021 and I love it. Honda is among the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Other Employees : Paul Najor
May 01, 2021 -

Honda of Escondido responded

Hello Anthony, At Honda of Escondido we thank you for your five star review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted to hear about your recent visit. We hope you enjoy driving your new Honda Sedan Sport 2021! Thank you for choosing Honda of Escondido and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

April 29, 2021

"We had a great experience buying our new car. Alberto..."

- Devramurphy

We had a great experience buying our new car. Alberto showed us multiple cars, answering questions, and being very patient. The best part, he was kind and no high sales pressure. Very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto
May 01, 2021 -

Honda of Escondido responded

Hi Devra, Thank you for your five star review. We strive for excellence here at Honda of Escondido and are thrilled that Alberto was helpful, patient and kind. We hope you enjoy your new purchase and we are looking forward to assisting you for any of your future automotive needs.

April 29, 2021

"This is my 3rd lease through Honda of Escondido. I..."

- manzelladesigns

This is my 3rd lease through Honda of Escondido. I worked with Steve Drake the first two leases and with Paul Najor, the Internet Sales Manager on this most recent lease. Steve was always wonderful to work with but was unavailable this time. Paul turned out to be a delight to work with as well. The process was fast and friendly and we got a beautiful new Honda Civic EX in Rally Red. Gorgeous! They always treat us like family and I can tell they really appreciate the repeat business. I highly recommend Honda of Escondido to anyone looking for a vehicle. The staff is all smart, courteous, and honest. You will not get inflated prices here, they really work with people to get you into the car you want for the price you need. AAA+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Apr 30, 2021 -

Honda of Escondido responded

Hi there, Thank you for the kind words for Steve, Paul, and our team! We're so happy to hear your experience was positive. Congratulations on your new Honda Civic EX! We truly appreciate your continuous support and welcome you back anytime you need help.

April 24, 2021

"Long wait for delivery. Attempt to upsell accessories and..."

- Mrb2093

Long wait for delivery. Attempt to upsell accessories and making me wait for manager back and forth was disappointing. Ban jab nah jab JSU jeh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
1.0
Other Employees : Miguel and Jorge were great.
Apr 27, 2021 -

Honda of Escondido responded

Hello, We take our customer feedback very seriously, and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to address your feedback further. Can you please send your preferred contact method to me at howen@penskeautomotive.com? I look forward to hearing from you. Hilary Owen Management Team Honda of Escondido howen@penskeautomotive.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results