Back

Honda of Fayetteville

Fayetteville, AR

4.6
438 Reviews

1384 West Showroom Dr

Fayetteville, AR

72704

Directions

By Type

Showing 438 reviews

December 08, 2022

Jarret was the salesperson we dealt with. The whole process was one of the best we have had in over a dozen car purchases! Low pressure, very friendly, listed price was the final price.... More

by KG2
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrett
Dec 11, 2022 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your five-star experience! Thank you for your patronage and congratulations on your vehicle. We look forward to working with you again in the future here at Honda of Fayetteville.

October 31, 2022

Jeff was great, was not pushy. I knew what I wanted and asked to test drive. He was able to facilitate. Was very responsive to questions and was thorough when going over the detail More

by rionmo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Brockinton
Nov 03, 2022 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for taking the time to recognize Honda of Fayetteville, and recommend the services of our Sales Team. We hope that you're loving your vehicle! If you have any auto-related needs in the future, please know that we are here and ready to help.

April 05, 2022

Sold my 2021 Honda CRV last month to this dealership, but still haven’t received payment for the remaining balance! They waited until the next payment came out of my checking account before paying it off. Th More

by NWArkansasClient
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Bunch
Apr 05, 2022 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Hello, Your feedback is important to us here at Honda of Fayetteville and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to address your feedback regarding communication with our staff. Please email me with your preferred contact information. Thank you, Chris Everitt General Manager Honda of Fayetteville ceveritt@penskeautomotive.com

January 14, 2022

Amazing! I put down à deposit on the car I've been looking for, awaiting delivery. My sales agent is Galberto Monroy. I highly recommend. More

by brookscarolyn27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galberto Monroy
Jan 14, 2022 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Hello, At Honda of Fayetteville we appreciate your recommendation and we are pleased that you had an amazing experience. We look forward to seeing you again.

Jan 19, 2022 -

brookscarolyn27 responded

I look forward to seeing you again too, as soon as my new car arrives!

March 27, 2021

And yet another home run! Joel and Chris were fabulous! Always friendly, professional and wanting me to have the vehicle that best suited my needs at the lowest possible price! Result: A 2021 CR-V Hybri More

by chrisusn1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Schlieff, Chris Everett, Darin Keen, Joe Bittengle
Mar 28, 2021 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Congratulations on your 2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid Touring! We are absolutely pleased to see how Joel and Chris helped you! If there is anything else we can be of assistance with, please do not hesitate to reach out. We hope you have a wonderful day!

March 07, 2021

James Pierce was our sales rep and he is fantastic! We have bought 4 cars from him and each time he has treated us with great respect. Honda of Fayetteville has a great selection of vehicles as well. A More

by Shawn.Sederholm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Pierce
Mar 08, 2021 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Shawn, thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you have had good experiences with our Sales Department, especially James who has provided great customer service. We value your business at Honda of Fayetteville!

February 22, 2021

Honda of Fayetteville was beyond 5 stars!! Jackson Valentine and Jim in the financial department!! We received such great customer service. Everything went super quick and they had our car ready or us More

by Brittanieda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Valentine
Feb 22, 2021 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are thrilled to learn that Jackson and Jim went the extra mile to ensure your satisfaction. Congratulations on your purchase; Honda of Fayetteville hopes to work with you again in the future.

September 09, 2020

Austin was great in helping us. He went above and beyond. He came to our home to help us with the garage door opener He’s an awesome gentleman. Give him a raise! More

by cknoblin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
Sep 09, 2020 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

We love hearing this! Thank you for the kind review. Austin was happy to assist you with everything. Please come back to see us again in the future!

August 25, 2020

I have worked with Curtis Wilson twice to purchase cars and now have worked with Lhasa and had a great experience all 3 times. Both salespeople were easy to work with. More

by Keely.jo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lhasa
Aug 26, 2020 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for the great review. We will be sure to thank Curtis and Lhasa for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

August 21, 2020

Excellent service and knowledgeable employees. The car I wanted had to be ordered. The dealership kept me informed on the dates and happily I received the car sooner than we had planned. More

by amberpinter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Baldwin
Aug 21, 2020 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

We appreciate the amazing review and look forward to working with you again.

1
...