Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda of Fayetteville

Fayetteville, AR

5.0
435 Reviews

1384 West Showroom Dr

Fayetteville, AR

72704

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 435 reviews

January 14, 2022

Amazing! I put down à deposit on the car I've been looking for, awaiting delivery. My sales agent is Galberto Monroy. I highly recommend. More

by brookscarolyn27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galberto Monroy
5.0
Jan 14, 2022 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Hello, At Honda of Fayetteville we appreciate your recommendation and we are pleased that you had an amazing experience. We look forward to seeing you again.

Jan 19, 2022 -

brookscarolyn27 responded

I look forward to seeing you again too, as soon as my new car arrives!

March 27, 2021

And yet another home run! Joel and Chris were fabulous! Always friendly, professional and wanting me to have the vehicle that best suited my needs at the lowest possible price! Result: A 2021 CR-V Hybri More

by chrisusn1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bittengle
5.0
Darin Keen
5.0
Other Employees : Joel Schlieff, Chris Everett
Mar 28, 2021 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Congratulations on your 2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid Touring! We are absolutely pleased to see how Joel and Chris helped you! If there is anything else we can be of assistance with, please do not hesitate to reach out. We hope you have a wonderful day!

March 07, 2021

James Pierce was our sales rep and he is fantastic! We have bought 4 cars from him and each time he has treated us with great respect. Honda of Fayetteville has a great selection of vehicles as well. A More

by Shawn.Sederholm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Pierce
5.0
Mar 08, 2021 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Shawn, thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you have had good experiences with our Sales Department, especially James who has provided great customer service. We value your business at Honda of Fayetteville!

February 22, 2021

Honda of Fayetteville was beyond 5 stars!! Jackson Valentine and Jim in the financial department!! We received such great customer service. Everything went super quick and they had our car ready or us More

by Brittanieda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Valentine
Feb 22, 2021 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are thrilled to learn that Jackson and Jim went the extra mile to ensure your satisfaction. Congratulations on your purchase; Honda of Fayetteville hopes to work with you again in the future.

September 09, 2020

Austin was great in helping us. He went above and beyond. He came to our home to help us with the garage door opener He’s an awesome gentleman. Give him a raise! More

by cknoblin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
Sep 09, 2020 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

We love hearing this! Thank you for the kind review. Austin was happy to assist you with everything. Please come back to see us again in the future!

August 25, 2020

I have worked with Curtis Wilson twice to purchase cars and now have worked with Lhasa and had a great experience all 3 times. Both salespeople were easy to work with. More

by Keely.jo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lhasa
Aug 26, 2020 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for the great review. We will be sure to thank Curtis and Lhasa for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

August 21, 2020

Excellent service and knowledgeable employees. The car I wanted had to be ordered. The dealership kept me informed on the dates and happily I received the car sooner than we had planned. More

by amberpinter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Baldwin
5.0
Aug 21, 2020 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

We appreciate the amazing review and look forward to working with you again.

August 14, 2020

The staff at Honda of Fayetteville are amazing!Our sales The staff at Honda of Fayetteville are amazing! Our sales representative Gordon Danylchuk, general manager Christ Everitt, and Kyle in finance made t More

by Gigi2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Danylchuk
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Everitt, Kyle
Aug 15, 2020 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Congrats on your 2020 Honda Pilot. We will be sure to thank Gordon, Chris, and Kyle for providing you with amazing service. We look forward to working with you again.

August 13, 2020

Honda at Fayetteville Autopark in Fayetteville AR is the BEST place to go to purchase a vehicle! I had the best experience, my salesman Ed Bayles was extremely helpful, honest, and patient. I was in a bad p More

by Brittany Dunsing
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Bayles
Aug 13, 2020 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Congrats on your successful purchase, Brittany. We will be sure to thank Ed for providing you with honest and patient service. We look forward to working with you again.

August 02, 2020

Was very helpful very polite not pushy willing to help in anyway he could. Showed us Around answering questions very helpful. Thank you God Bless More

by Louetta.ricketts
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Butcher
Aug 03, 2020 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Hi Louetta, thank you so much for your feedback! Perry will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 435 results