Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Fayetteville

5.0

378 Lifetime Reviews

1384 West Showroom Dr, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72704 Directions
Call (479) 251-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

378 Reviews of Honda of Fayetteville

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2019

"He’s the best there is!!! See other review"

- Carolyn Stewart

I purchased a 2019 Honda Accord on 9/18/19. My sales representative was James Pierce. This is the second car that he has sold my. He is the smartest, responsible, respectful, funny, overly best salesman I have ever had! He showed me everything I need to know on my new car, and even took the time to program in all that was important to me! I rate him as over a 10 and would recommend him to any friends or family who are shopping for a new car. The little personal things were very important to me! He is the best there is in my book!!! Thank you James!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Pierce
5.0
Sep 21, 2019 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

We wish you congratulations on your 2019 Honda Accord. We are delighted to learn of your amazing feedback for James! If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know. We welcome you again in the future.

January 17, 2019

"Great service"

- Tonya I

Great, friendly customer service and I plan to be coming back for years. James helped me find a car with everything I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Pierce
5.0
Jan 18, 2019 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Hi Tonya, thank you for sharing your review with James! We are glad to you had a positive experience with us. Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future!

January 16, 2019

"2018 Honda Accord Purchased 1-9-2019"

- odman

The sale rep. Gordon Danylchuk showed the cars I came in with a list and after I found an Accord we right away went on a long test drive. Gordon was very patient and thorough in showing me all the new bells and whistles on my new Accord and made sure every bell and whistle was set to what I wanted before driving away. I had a great experience and look forward to working with Honda in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Danylchuk
5.0
Jan 17, 2019 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Thanks for the wonderful 5-star review. We're so happy to know that Gordon made your car-buying experience a great one. We look forward to working with you in the future. Congratulations and enjoy your new Accord!

January 14, 2019

"2019 Honda Ridge line Truck Purchase 1-11-19"

- Gene

Jonatan was the salesman I immediately liked. He was easy to work up the deal on my trade for 2019 RidegeLine Truck. I will recommend Jonatan to my friends at Tyson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonatan Reyes
5.0
Other Employees : COBY (Technical Computer Information) and Adam (financial)
Jan 14, 2019 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for the review! We'll thank Jonatan for his excellent service.

January 12, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Kayla Staggs

When I first came to the dealership I was still in the first stages of looking for a car. Carl immediately directed me to the CR-V and it ended up being a perfect match! When it came down to completing all of the paperwork, Carl and the rest of the team stayed extra late to make sure we finished everything and I could take the car home that night. I appreciate everyone’s time and effort in helping me purchase a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Howerton
5.0
Jan 13, 2019 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Kayla, thank you for allowing us to be a part of your car-buying experience. Congratulations on the new CR-V. Carl and the team will be very happy to hear of your happiness with their services. We look forward to your future visits!

January 12, 2019

"Best car buying experience so far"

- Proud new Honda owner

The sales reps are honest, sincere, and knowledgeable. They had the best interests of both parties in mind. The financing rep are great as well in all aspect. All in all, I would definitely recommend this place over any other car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Danylchuk
5.0
Osmond Sayavong
5.0
Other Employees : Adam the finance guru.
Jan 13, 2019 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was a pleasure working with you.

January 11, 2019

"Impressed so far!"

- Single mom of 2 - New CRV owner

First off, everyone I worked with while purchasing my new 2018 CR-V was an actual, decent human being. They've all really made me question the stereotype surrounding car salesmen, and that's says a lot since I deal with salesmen at my job! My goal was to trade in my 2012 "luxury" sedan for something a little more practical in terms of space for me and my children. With a 5 and 10 year old, the clutter piles up quickly, and dropping them off at school each morning became a hassle! One child climbing over stuff to get out on the curbside, the other child rushing the first to get out quickly, the occasional paper or toy falling out of the car in the process. It was comically embarrassing! I started the search for an SUV and ended up deciding on a Honda CR-V for the size, quality, durability, and resale value (and it's a good looking vehicle!). I sent a request for more information on a new 2018 CR-V I found on their website and the process began. From start to finish, I could tell this sales team's goal was to help me walk away with what I wanted, and for me to be a repeat customer. Once I decided I wanted to purchase a car, they did everything they could to get the car here as soon as they could, and even worked with me on a miscommunication regarding some add-ons. So far, I have been very pleased with the decision to buy new, and the friendly, humorous discussions throughout the purchasing process will make me want to do business with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McCain
5.0
Darin Keen
5.0
Other Employees : Aaron West, Colby
Jan 12, 2019 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Congratulations on your new 2018 CR-V! It was our pleasure to work with you, and we are always here for you if you need anything further!

January 07, 2019

"Great deal, great service "

- mmitchell

Both Jonatan and Darin were incredibly helpful with my recent car purchase. Jonatan was very patient and thorough in showing me all the new bells and whistles on my new CRV. Very impressed with my overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonatan Reyes
5.0
Darin Keen
5.0
Jan 09, 2019 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Thanks for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that both Jonatan and Darin were incredibly helpful with your recent car purchase. It is great that Jonatan was patient and thorough in showing you everything about the vehicle. We truly value you as a customer and we hope to see you again soon!

January 06, 2019

"Awesome to work with!!"

- Otis_037

Worked hard to get the car me and my wife wanted! We had a great experience and look forward to working with Honda in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Danylchuk
5.0
Jan 07, 2019 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for the superb review! We love hearing that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

January 06, 2019

"Best Experience in Buying a New Car, Ever"

- Zwissy

I hate buying new cars because of the high pressure experience from the moment you walk onto the lot. When I go to a car lot I feel like road-kill being circled by vultures and have to hurry home afterwards just to take a bath because I felt dirty. THIS PLACE WAS DIFFERENT! My sales rep was Carl Howerton and I highly encourage anyone looking to buy anything from Fayetteville Auto Park to look him up. Carl set the tone early on to be as helpful, honest and straight forward which made this the most pleasant new car buying experience that I had ever been a part of. The entire staff were great to work with and I could not be happier, this is the way buying a new car is supposed to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Howerton
5.0
Jan 07, 2019 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your time and business, and are so happy to hear that Carl and the team offered you a phenomenal experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results