About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Fayetteville

5.0

333 Lifetime Reviews

1384 West Showroom Dr, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72704 Directions
Sales: (888) 322-2650

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

333 Reviews of Honda of Fayetteville

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2018

"No pressure experience "

- Honda2019

James Pierce is the salesperson that hits all the marks he’s the person you would want to deal with. He’s polite, professional, and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Pierce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2018

"The only dealership I will EVER go to!"

- Kristen Hendricks

Everyone here is so friendly and will take care of you! I got my first pre owned car from here earlier this year and came back and was able to get a brand new Honda Civic! They worked with me and got me exactly what I wanted and gave me exactly what I asked for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galberto Monroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2018

"Purchased a Accord Sport - first car, best experience"

- Vishaal

Stephanie was my salesperson. She knew very well about the car and explained to me in detail, what I am getting myself. This being the first car, I couldn't have asked for a better first time experience. Even though there was a delay in my said time of purchase, she was able to hold the car(color) I requested and made the purchase a hassle free one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Sanders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2018

"Excited about my first Honda purchase!"

- Christa

Carson was very helpful in finding us the perfect vehicle. While test driving a new Honda CRV, he asked what's most important to us... heated seats, sunroof, comfort for bumpy and long rides, white color, etc... and that's exactly what we left with! Thanks for listening. Carson is young but wise beyond his years! You have a bright future at AutoPark! Thanks again for making our purchase painless and exciting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson Ricker, Adam (finance)
October 20, 2018

"Vehicle shopping that was NOT painful!"

- Alex and Ryan

We had an excellent experience buying our Honda CR-V from Chris Bowling and Darin Keen. Both are very knowledgeable about all of their vehicles, they gave us as much time as we needed to come to a decision, and best of all, they actually made purchasing a vehicle fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin Keen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Bowling
October 18, 2018

"Great experience! "

- KIRKJULIE

Galberto was our salesman. He was very helpful at showing us all the options on the vehicle. He gave us a great tutorial on how to use the features. We felt like we got a lot of features on a great car at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galberto Monroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Great Deal, Great People"

- KAIVAN

I had a great time buying a honda Civic from Honda of fayetteville. The People were great, the price was amazing and the process was smooth. Looking forward to establish a great relationship with them in the future. Thank you for my first car. Many more to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Baldwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben McCain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Bittengle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"The 1st Honda we bought."

- Davis.Cary 54

Ourselves person, Ozzy Sayavong was great. He listen to what we wanted he help us find it, He was not pushing hes a great person hes very good at his job. All the people we work with yesterday were excellent very friendly very helpful I would recommend Honda Fayetteville to anybody that wants to buy new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Osmond Sayavong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam Bertrand
October 07, 2018

"Purchased new Honda CR-V"

- mlusson88

Enjoying working with Honda of Fayetteville. Salesmen were nice and not overly pushy. We took awhile to decide but they stuck with us through the whole journey. Would recommend others shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Howerton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Osmond Sayavong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"We love our new car!!"

- Cindy

Carl was most helpful. He greeted us immediately and never pressured us to buy. He was very patient. The only thing I would like is a better interest percentage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Howerton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zack
1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results