Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda of Frontenac

St Louis, MO

4.9
394 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

885 South Lindbergh Boulevard

St Louis, MO

63131

Directions

394 Reviews of Honda of Frontenac

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2021

"Wendy James was our sales representative and she was..."

- Morrison.gail

Wendy James was our sales representative and she was great to work with. She Went out of her way to explain all our car features and the entire process. We would definitely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy James and her manager and Craig Gaby.
April 06, 2021

"Wendy has helped me with the purchase of 5 vehicles. She..."

- Larry193

Wendy has helped me with the purchase of 5 vehicles. She is a true asset to Honda and Honda Frontenac. The service after the sale is also top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy James
March 31, 2021

"Wendy was professional and listened to what I wanted. Got..."

- Grace

Wendy was professional and listened to what I wanted. Got the price and car I was looking for. Thank you for your expertise really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy
March 30, 2021

"Everything was excellent. Wendy is so good at taking care..."

- scott

Everything was excellent. Wendy is so good at taking care of us. She is top flight. Finance guy was great also. They are friendly and yet very professional bbb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy James. Finance guy.
March 28, 2021

"I bought a used car from here at a good price that they..."

- Mason

I bought a used car from here at a good price that they were willing to negotiate with me about. The car I bought came with no dealer warranty but even then they took care of some problems that I was having after I bought it. A stand up company with great and friendly service that I will recommend to everyone I know who is looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Kingsbury
March 27, 2021

"Friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions. Wendy..."

- Poneil2@att.net

Friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions. Wendy went above and beyond to be helpful. Gave fair pricing And trade in. Wendy was most helpful in setting up all the extra features and explain them . She made me feel very much at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy James
March 27, 2021

"What refreshing way to purchase a car. No pressure..."

- Roger S

What refreshing way to purchase a car. No pressure whatsoever. Had several proposals from different dealers. And by far this dealer has the best price. From sales, financing to service. This dealership rates a 10+. Would highly recommend to visit fir a great deal on a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mudd
March 17, 2021

"They went out of their way to make me satisfied. Joe was..."

- NStough

They went out of their way to make me satisfied. Joe was knowledgeable and friendly. Craig was honest and truthful. From Reception to Service to Parts, Sales to Financing, everyone was courteous and their Covid protocol made me feel safe. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mudd, Craig
March 17, 2021

"Friendly considerate people at Honda of Frontenac...."

- Charley7931

Friendly considerate people at Honda of Frontenac. Treated like family clean comfortable show room. Ken Brown made my vehicle purchase seamless car was clean and a fo tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Brown Craig Gaby
March 11, 2021

"My experience buying a car was by far above the average!..."

- beautifulone927

My experience buying a car was by far above the average! Salesman Nick Johnston & Joe are exceptional. Great place with great people helped me met the needs of daughter. Thank you for the awesome amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Johnston and Joe
1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results