Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Frontenac

4.9

323 Lifetime Reviews

885 South Lindbergh Boulevard, St Louis, Missouri 63131 Directions
Call (314) 994-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

323 Reviews of Honda of Frontenac

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2020

"The dealership and sales people were professional,..."

- Alicia

The dealership and sales people were professional, friendly, well- informed and organized. The facility is clean, well- located and organized. We appreciate what the dealership has to offer - including a large selection of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy James and Jeff, the finance manager
January 20, 2020

"We had a great experience; this is the second car we..."

- Hannah

We had a great experience; this is the second car we bought from Wendy. Our sales experience was quick and easy and we got a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy James
January 18, 2020

"My new CRV"

- Hayne

After lengthly research on the CRV, I decided to purchase one. A recommendation from a coworker gave me Tom McMahons name, so I set up an appointment with him. Due to unforeseen circumstances, he was not available, so Wendy James stepped in and was very helpful. She guided me through every step and if I had a question, she was able to quickly answer. Ryan Blackwell was able to find me a very low finance rate and just very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom McMahon, Wendy James & Ryan Blackwell
January 07, 2020

"Mad xxxxxxto Ken Brown, who was flexible, understanding,..."

- hulenp

Mad xxxxxxto Ken Brown, who was flexible, understanding, patient with, and kind to us. He is a a good man, and a real credit to Honda of Frontenac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Brown
January 06, 2020

"Awesome Experience With April . . . Again!!! 🥳"

- #GeorgeAndBodie

We purchased our Odyssey at Honda of Frontenac 5 years ago and just bought a CR-V . . . both transactions were with April Garner! April is the best and we are so lucky to have found her back in 2014. She handled everything perfectly from beginning to end!! If you're thinking about buying a Honda I would totally recommend visiting Honda of Frontenac and April. You won't be disappointed!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Garner
January 05, 2020

"Purchase of a vehicle."

- mickmack121

We worked with Nick Johnston and had a very good experience. We have been long time service customers, and Nick took really good care of meeting our needs. It was time to move on to a new vehicle and Nick did a fantastic job of getting us what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Johnston, Jeff Weaver
January 04, 2020

"We worked with Nick Johnston and had a really great..."

- Angie Huber

We worked with Nick Johnston and had a really great experience. We drove a pretty good distance to look at a specific vehicle, and he returned all of my texts and answered several questions, before we even made it to the dealership. He was friendly, and forward, and enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Johnston
December 28, 2019

"Wonderful, Outstanding, Fantastic, Simple, Easy,..."

- Sigel2026

Wonderful, Outstanding, Fantastic, Simple, Easy, Friendly and Customer oriented are just a few words to describe the staff at Honda Frontenac. I wanted to upgrade my 2017 CRV. I reached out to April who had sold me my first car. (She is Awesome by the way). I told her to be on the lookout for the next level up and told her my budget- no hurry- just the best deal 😁. She found me the Best Deal Ever! Not only did she stay within my budget but she found brand new 2019!! April did all the hard work and I showed up to sign paperwork. Added bonus it was a holiday weekend, Santa visited, there was a hot chocolate bar and crafts for my kiddo. Double bonus my husband and son Loves Ms. April! ( My son says she sounds like a cowgirl). There is no problem going to the dealership. If you want a no bs, great sales women - April is the one to go to! April found me the best car at the best price!!! Thank you Ms. April

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. April Garner
December 28, 2019

"Good service and lower price"

- Kuragen

It is good and has lower price than other dealers. The manager is good and always respond our request timely. I think I will refer this manager to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April
December 18, 2019

"Just purchased my second Honda from this dealership...."

- 1336jms

Just purchased my second Honda from this dealership. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Wendy James and Ryan Blackwell were both super helpful and made for a smooth purchase. If you're in the market for a Honda, this is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy James and Ryan Blackwell
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results