Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Frontenac

4.8

313 Lifetime Reviews

885 South Lindbergh Boulevard, St Louis, Missouri 63131 Directions
Call (314) 994-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

313 Reviews of Honda of Frontenac

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2019

"Wendy is so knowledgeable and helpful. And fun. I enjoyed..."

- marmarglen

Wendy is so knowledgeable and helpful. And fun. I enjoyed dealing with her. The receptionist and finance guy are really nice as well. I’ve already recommended Wendy to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy James and Ryan
November 22, 2019

"Honda of Frontenac provided us with an excellent..."

- Consander

Honda of Frontenac provided us with an excellent experience shopping for a new car. Everyone was very polite, helpful, knowledgeable about the product. We especially appreciated the hard work and time our salesman John Schneider gave to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schneider, Randall
November 05, 2019

"Wendy James was incredibly helpful and I was able to find..."

- Rebecca Niedner

Wendy James was incredibly helpful and I was able to find a great car within my budget! Everyone at Honda of Frontenac is super friendly and I felt very comfortable and confident in my decision to buy a car from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy James
November 01, 2019

"We had an amazing experience with Honda of Frontenac from..."

- Mcarey37

We had an amazing experience with Honda of Frontenac from the second we walked in the door. Both receptionists were very inviting and offered us drinks and snacks during our minimal wait to talk to the sales staff. We worked with Ken Brown on the sales side , and I cannot say enough wonderful things about him! He was warm, welcoming and very genuine in his efforts in helping us find exactly what we were looking for. He was zero pressure throughout the whole process, and he made us feel very at ease with our purchase. Always ask for Ken for sales! We also worked with Ryan in finance, and he was great as well. He throughly explained our options for a warranty and made filling out the paperwork a breeze! Great job, Honda of Frontenac- we will be back for our next Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Brown, Ryan in finance
October 20, 2019

"Nice experience with Honda of Frontenac/Wendy"

- Mohan

Visited Frontenac with many confusion and was not sure if we would buy. But Wendy changed our mind. She was so patient enough to show us all the options, explain and manage well our negotiations. We landed up with purchasing Honda CRV which we feel a right decision and enjoying our vehicle. Thanks Wendy & Frontenac for giving us excellent experience. Warm Regards, Mohan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy James
October 07, 2019

"Everyone at Honda Frontenac was so nice and they made the..."

- JOSEPH

Everyone at Honda Frontenac was so nice and they made the new car buying experience so painless and easy. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Craig
Oct 08, 2019 -

Honda of Frontenac responded

Thank you for the review Joseph!

October 03, 2019

"Curry experience"

- Curry

April Gardner was an excellent salesperson! She is extremely knowledgeable and it is obvious she has a true passion for Hondas! She went over and above to help us get the car we wanted. She is very communicative and available for all questions! The process was very smooth along with Ryan's help with the financial aspect. He was extremely knowledgeable too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Gardner
Oct 08, 2019 -

Honda of Frontenac responded

Thank you for the review! We hope you enjoy your new car! Thank you for choosing Honda of Frontenac!

October 02, 2019

"Craig was great! No hassle. Quick, easy and..."

- KT

Craig was great! No hassle. Quick, easy and straightforward purchase. He was very nice, he explained everything to us and showed us all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Hebrank
Oct 08, 2019 -

Honda of Frontenac responded

Thank you for the review!

October 01, 2019

"Always have been confident with Honda autos. Wendy James..."

- Elyoung

Always have been confident with Honda autos. Wendy James was an excellent sales person who took the time to meet my needs and was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy James
Oct 08, 2019 -

Honda of Frontenac responded

Thank you for the review!

September 30, 2019

"Special thanks to April Garner!!"

- Mahendra

Thanks to April Garner for making me owner of my honda CRV 😇. This was amazing deal after comparing with few other dealers nearby. Amazing dealership experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Garner
Oct 08, 2019 -

Honda of Frontenac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We hope you enjoy your new CR-V!

1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results