About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Greeley

4.6

368 Lifetime Reviews

4535 W. 29th Street, Greeley, Colorado 80634 Directions
Sales: (970) 506-2791

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

368 Reviews of Honda of Greeley

Sort by Write a review
February 05, 2019

"Outstanding Service Department "

- MSGVan

The service department at Honda of Greeley is unmatched in Colorado. The quality of service, parts, and work that I receive on my vehicles is top notch. I have been a customer since 2006, purchasing 4 vehicles and having all of my service performed at Honda of Greeley. Every service technician that I have interacted with has been knowledgeable and professional. I always feel like I’m the most important person in the shop. I would highly recommend the service department at Honda of Greeley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Rich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2019

"engine repair"

- suzanne v

I have been a loyal customer for more than 15 yrs. The reason i choose to use this service department is because of the OUTSTANDING service I CONTINUALLY receive. i started using them because i bought my car there, however, it never failed, if i looked elsewhere, i always was routed back to Honda of Greeley. You cannot beat the cost, reliability, and most of all genuine friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Rich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
McKenzie Porteus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Casey Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan McMannus, Rusty Haggerty both five star
January 23, 2018

"Horrible customer service "

- Jjdjsjsj

This encounter is not the only negative one I have had since dealing with HONDA. I went to the dealership to cancel the GAP insurance that was originally purchased with the car since we had refinanced our vehicle. The receptionist who answered the phone was very rude. At first, I couldn't hear her because the reception was terrible. Once I could hear her, I explained it must have been bad reception. She immediately responded with a harsh "well how can I help you??" Once I had explained my situation, she was all of a sudden super nice. I cannot wait to not deal with these rude people any longer. I will never purchase a car from them, again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance department assistant
August 26, 2017

"I would highly recommend these guys, Casey in particular"

- Yohn222

Long story short; we'd just moved to the US from the UK so had no credit history here. My Uncle who lives in the US was able to co-sign so we were able to get a decent rate (nowhere near the 21% - AutoNation had quoted us!). Our salesman Casey was great - he seemed trustworthy and honest from the outset and was throughout the whole process - he set up the whole Co-Signing thing with no fuss, even though my Uncle was actually on holiday in Europe. All it took was a five minute phone call and he did the rest. Other dealers were saying it couldn't be done while he was out of the country, some were saying he'd have to do an online application which would take him 90 mins. These guys, by their own admission, are not one of the big names when it comes to dealers but one of the many advantages of this is that they can be that bit more flexible and don't have to 'sell cars via a script'. We got a fair price for the car, their finance guy was good - obviously has some established links with banks/lenders as was able to get us a rate we were very happy with. Casey was great - extremely professional, no hard sell, certainly new the car we were buying inside and out and he's been at the dealership for sometime which counts for a lot, All in all, I'd definitely buy a car from Honda of Greeley again and it was nice to not have the usual nightmare dealer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"Very Helpful and Thorough"

- civHatch17

I talked to Casey through email and phone before coming in to buy the car. During our remote communications, he was very friendly and tried to get us a competitive price for my car. I believe I received a good price, plus the 7 year (or 100,000 miles) powertrain warranty helps! The day the car arrived, Casey texted me some pictures of it. He also stayed past his regular scheduled hours to present the car to us when we arrived to pick it up! Casey made sure to explain everything about the car as well. Overall, great guy to buy a car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2017

"Simple"

- golferguy11

I test drove 2 cars and really liked them both but wasn't sure about the price so I went home and called Casey later and talked to him. He was willing to work a deal and there was no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2017

"Great Sales and Management"

- Awesome 2017 Ridgeline

Great experience purchasing my new Ridgeline. Casey Lee, great knowledge of the new Ridgeline. Great time and great purchase. Casey went above and beyond with the new car delivery overview. Ivan Chacon, parts counter dropped everything to bring out items we were thinking of adding to our purchase, all items were in stock and he helped us make our decisions. Special thanks to Kevin Rich Sales Manager, he gave us personal service during the sales process, later on when we had delivery questions and during the new car delivery. What a great team, customer service is outstanding. thanks to everyone at Honda of Greeley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Rich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Casey Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ivan Chacon
April 23, 2017

"So patient and Always willing to help!"

- accord2017

I was probably a nightmare customer. Indecisive and a shopper. We wanted a low payment whether finance or lease but I also wanted all the fun new technology. My husband and I did a lot of shopping around and we definitely do a lot of hustling to find the best deal. We narrowed it down to two cars but they were at different dealerships. Casey was so patient throughout the whole process and did everything he could to get us to stay. I decided to lease and had so many questions about it because I had always financed. He answered all the questions and never seemed annoyed. I could text him at any point of the day to ask questions about cars, deals, or pretty much anything under the sun and get a quick response. I am so happy with the car and am so excited to be back in a Honda! Thank you, Casey, for relentless hard work and being so patient this past month!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2017

"Buying a new car"

- Jcard1220

Casey had excellent knowledge of vehicle's technological features. We had great service and he was attentive without being overbearing. Overall a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2017

"Excellent Experience, Excellent Service! "

- HappyGirl

Casey did a fantastic job of helping me find the car I was looking for! He was so friendly and willing to help but wasn't too pushy. It was amazing doing business with him, he knew where to take me to test drive the care I was looking at and did a great job of making sure I had my questions answered. Such a great sales person, I would definitely recommend this dealer and Casey as they were incredible! All other service was great, they did a fantastic job of taking their time to make sure the car I chose was clean and ready for me to drive away in. Great dealer, Great employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Langenbahn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Casey Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results