Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda of Greeley

Greeley, CO

4.9
552 Reviews

4535 W. 29th Street

Greeley, CO

80634

Directions

553 Reviews of Honda of Greeley

Sort by
October 18, 2021

"Amy was truly professional and courteous with our new car..."

- ray

Amy was truly professional and courteous with our new car purchase. It was refreshing to deal with sales that didn't have to run to the manager every two minutes. I don't normally compliment staff but in this case not to compliment Amy would be a serious mistake.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Fiedler
5.0
October 13, 2021

"Peter was awesome and tailored to our needs. Would..."

- Escott0618

Peter was awesome and tailored to our needs. Would definitely recommend and purchase another vehicle through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Magana
Oct 14, 2021 -

Honda of Greeley responded

We're glad Peter helped make your visit a five-star experience! Thank you for leaving Honda of Greeley your review!

October 10, 2021

"I appreciate the professionalism and courtesy of the..."

- shared76

I appreciate the professionalism and courtesy of the staff. The service Was efficient and well explained to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Oct 12, 2021 -

Honda of Greeley responded

Thank you for your confidence in Wes at Honda of Greeley! See you next time!

October 10, 2021

"Service is always friendly and efficient. Customer..."

- Pgs

Service is always friendly and efficient. Customer service is great. I can usually get in quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Fiedler
5.0
Oct 12, 2021 -

Honda of Greeley responded

We're happy to hear the service team has provided excellent care to you and your vehicle! Thank you for rating Honda of Greeley five stars!

October 08, 2021

"The service was great. A service I was not expecting was..."

- dwoodman112

The service was great. A service I was not expecting was showing as warranted on my car messaging computer. The service guy explained why and I did not hesitate to authorize because my confidence in the knowledge and integrity of the dealership is strong. Thanks for friendly, professional and fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department person
Oct 08, 2021 -

Honda of Greeley responded

We are so proud to hear that you had such a great time working with our team at Honda of Greeley! Thanks for your kind review.

October 08, 2021

"There should be more people like Mr. McManus😊he is an..."

- kddid17

There should be more people like Mr. McManus😊he is an excellent employee of your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. McManus
Oct 11, 2021 -

Honda of Greeley responded

We're so happy to hear it! Thank you for stopping by to leave us your wonderful five-star review! - Honda of Greeley

October 07, 2021

"We appreciated how they valued our time and compensated..."

- amy_bruce

We appreciated how they valued our time and compensated for how it was used. The people we personally had contact with were helpful and friendly without being pushy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Fiedler
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon took care of our financing - great!
Oct 07, 2021 -

Honda of Greeley responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Honda of Greeley a great review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again next time!

October 07, 2021

"Been having great service done on multiple Honda's over..."

- johnkelly8520

Been having great service done on multiple Honda's over the past 15 years. Ryan and I have had a fantastic business relationship since the day he came on board. This last event was to inspect a 2006 CR-V just purchased. Ryan took me back to the vehicle on the lift and pointed out the good and the not so good with the vehicle. Then gave a no holds barred explanation of what were priorities to work on first. Makes the decision easier to grasp when you can actually see what the problems are. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McManus
Oct 07, 2021 -

Honda of Greeley responded

Your confidence in us makes our day! Thank you so much for leaving us your five-star review! - Honda of Greeley

October 05, 2021

"Ismael was an awesome salesman. When I was ready to buy I..."

- country.home

Ismael was an awesome salesman. When I was ready to buy I went back and asked for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ismael Leos
Oct 05, 2021 -

Honda of Greeley responded

Thank you so much for coming to Honda of Greeley! We're happy to hear the team made this a five-star experience for you!

October 02, 2021

"Jason Groves was Prompt , polite, and professional...."

- jim.chilvers

Jason Groves was Prompt , polite, and professional. Efficient. Kody Strole did a good job servicing and making a small adjustment to my Ridgeline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Groves , Kody Strole, Kacey Wood
Oct 04, 2021 -

Honda of Greeley responded

Thank you for the kind comments! We appreciate you trusting the Honda of Greeley team with your Ridgeline and hope we can be of service to you again in the future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 553 results