Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Honda of Jefferson City

4.7

2,598 Lifetime Reviews

3625 Missouri Blvd, Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,598 reviews

December 08, 2019

"Did not give all the information that should have been given"

- Wcb72000

salesman did show the carfax; stated there was no damage to the car. There is a crack in the front bummer which he did share.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Took longer than expected. "

- ZENSPEED

Having made an appointment for 7:30am I would expect my car to be gotten to at 7:30am or soon thereafter. I was informed it would be started on in about an hour and a half. At 10:00 I was called and told the repair would take about 2 and a half hours (12:30). No call. I called THEM back at 1:30pm. and they said they were still working on it and I should receive a call about 2:30pm. No call. I went ahead and arrived at the service center at 3:00pm expecting it to be finished. Turns out the rebuilt part that was used was defective and therefore required a replacement. It was going to take longer time than I had. They did set me up with a nice loaner car at no charge, which I appreciate. In addition, when I got my car back the next day, the thumb button of the gear shift had been rubber-banded to ensure it would stay in! In the past, I have superglued it in place. This time, not just the button but the plastic attachment had broken off deep within the gear shift. I was not even informed that it had come apart while in their care - just simply rubber-banded. Overall my experiences with this service center have been positive over the many years. Just wish they would honor the appointment times and be better at communicating with the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Service"

- CHARLIE6249

Service was great , they kept me advised of what they were doing and checking if I needed anything while I waited. So yes I will Definently Tell other people my great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Terrific "

- CINDYASCHEIDT

I was very impressed with the service department and loved the ice cream and shuttle service to nearby shopping. Have definitely found my new service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Great folks who done an awesome job on my F150"

- JG

Great technicians who worked hard to diagnose a problem. These guys rock. They were attentive to my timeline as I was going out of town that day. I drive a Ford....bought my truck there. They did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Best Dealer and Service ever "

- DEBGULDENSCHUH

I had been to 2 other Honda Dealers spent a lot of money and time trying to figure out what was wrong with my car. I was at Jefferson Honda for two hours and they new what it was. It got fixed for a fair price. Kent was super i. Help and keeping me informed. I’ve driven 800 miles and no reoccurrence. Again if I could do 10 stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Very nice! No pressure. Listened and helpful. "

- jlc2800

Keenen was very nice. Listened to our needs and delivered. Financing was a breeze. Best buying experience I have had. Service department was just top notch. Kent could not have been better. Appreciate the kindness and awesome service. He knows how to take care of your car and you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 04, 2019

"Oil change. "

- LSHIVELY56

Service center took my car in near scheduled time, checked it over and completed service requested, as well as noting items needed in near future. They were polite and helpful, not pushy. Waiting area was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Very pleasant experience "

- Mma

Very nice people from the time we got there to the time we left. I plan on returning for another purchase for my daughter’s vehicle next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Excellent Honda service. "

- STEVE-MORRIS

My 2008 CRV has 160000 miles & is still going strong. The car has had regular preventive maintenance at this dealership. Work has always been done in a timely manner at reasonable rates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,598 results