Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda of Kirkland

Kirkland, WA

4.9
958 Reviews

12420 NE 85th St

Kirkland, WA

98033

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 958 reviews

January 11, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with the team there - got a honda civic 2022. Worked with Isaac who gave me affordable rates, was very active with all the updates, and made sure I knew everything about the veh More

by Faizann Ahmad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Velazquez
5.0
January 05, 2022

We had the pleasure of working with Cal (for the second time) and felt very well taken care of. He was knowledgeable and friendly. When we found something wrong with the back seat material, Honda offered t More

by Missy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cal Scott
5.0
December 30, 2021

I enjoyed an excellent car buying experience. I felt Jackie took a personal interest & went above & beyond ensure my needs were met as this was a Xmas surprise for my wife. I will recommend Jac More

by Ron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe LaRosee
5.0
Jacqueline Larson
5.0
Other Employees : Jay Shaver ?????
December 30, 2021

Kirkland of Honda and Jacque were amazing from the start of the buying process to the end. She made my out of state purchase easy, I wish more dealers had sales people like hear. More

by jdoh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline Larson
5.0
December 09, 2021

I had a fantastic car buying experience at Kirkland Honda. Cal Scott provided outstanding customer service and even helped on his day off. Thank you Kirkland Honda! More

by Andre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cal Scott
5.0
December 08, 2021

Joe was easy to talk with. He understood our needs quickly and adapted his approach accordingly. Communicating via email and text worked well--Joe was responsive and on point in his communications. Th More

by Gordon K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe LaRosee
5.0
Isaac Velazquez
5.0
Other Employees : Barbara Business Office
December 02, 2021

I could have also bought life insurance from Joe and Eric if they were to offer it. Buying car from this dealership is so trustworthy and professional. This is the 4th car I bought from this dealership in 5 More

by Danlevan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe LaRosee
5.0
Heath Bower
5.0
Eric Rizer
5.0
November 26, 2021

Value for money! We got the car way in advance than expected date! Thank you Isaac and Scott for being transparent, timely and prompt about the whole process. More

by nandustrings6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Velazquez
5.0
November 16, 2021

Andrew and the whole team were super easy to work with, were very straightforward about the numbers, and did a great job of keeping my partner and I comfortable throughout the whole process. More

by denis
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Kim
October 23, 2021

Polo was amazing to deal with and made the purchase simple for us. Very knowledgable and helpful More

by jameslevett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Polo Dong
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 958 results