Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Kirkland

4.9

718 Lifetime Reviews

12420 NE 85th St, Kirkland, Washington 98033 Directions
Call (425) 827-9300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

718 Reviews of Honda of Kirkland

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2019

"Honda Accord"

- Ryan

Viet helped out a lot during the buying process and kept me in the loop while waiting for my funds to clear. He knew I wanted my car as quick as possible and he made sure that happened! I definitely would buy a car from him again as he puts customers first and is very knowledgeable about Honda cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Viet Nguyen
Dec 05, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Ryan, thank you very much for taking the time to leave a positive review about your interaction with Viet! We are happy to hear that he was able to get you into your new vehicle in a timely manner and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit to our dealership. Congratulations on your new Honda Accord!

December 03, 2019

"Many Thanks to Justin Lee who sold me my new HRV! Justin..."

- Utopia2b

Many Thanks to Justin Lee who sold me my new HRV! Justin made it all go smooth & easy, plus met my payment budget! We also had fun talking Seahawks and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Lee
5.0
Tim Chi
5.0
Dec 05, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review about your experience at our dealership. Justin Lee is a fantastic part of our team and we are very pleased to hear that he was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new HR-V and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!

December 03, 2019

"This has been my best experience buying a vehicle. Boun..."

- Singh.ubheydeep

This has been my best experience buying a vehicle. Boun from Sales team was extremely supportive and convinced me to buy a Honda instead of a Toyota. This is what good sales team can do. Extremely transparent and humble yet convincing.! Overall loved the whole experience at dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boun Xinavong
5.0
Justin Sobchuk
5.0
Tiger Kim
5.0
Dec 03, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Thank you for the review Singh, we appreciate your business and are happy you had a great experience with us. Enjoy your new Honda!

December 02, 2019

"Excellent customer service Follow w/ Joseph Murphy in Sales"

- Yuri

That Silver Tongue Devil Joseph Murphy in Sales rescued me again. When I need any additional technology training, parts, or service he is always there for me. Great after sale service. He is now my friend... !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Murphy
5.0
Dec 03, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Thank you Yuri for your review of Joseph Murphy and your time at Honda of Kirkland. We're happy he could assist you. Best regards!

November 30, 2019

"Mohammed khaleque thank you so much for helping us find..."

- Hanna T

Mohammed khaleque thank you so much for helping us find the perfect car. We are very pleased with the car. He was very polite and knowledgeable. We really appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Khaleque
5.0
Dec 02, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Hannah, thanks for leaving your review and we appreciate the kind words about Mohammed. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thanks again!

November 26, 2019

"Great support"

- kaori

I leased a car last week from them. It is pretty nice because my car is brand new which has a lot of good function. Mr Jin Sato provided me a great service and explained each function carefully. Other staff members were also polite to customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jin Sato
5.0
Nov 30, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Kaori, thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star rating regarding your experience at our dealership! We are so happy to hear that Mr. Sato was able to go over all of your new vehicle functions with you and we look forward to seeing you at your first service visit! Congratulations!

November 20, 2019

"We just purchased a New Honda Civic & our salesperson..."

- klevy4432

We just purchased a New Honda Civic & our salesperson Justin Lee was great to work with!!! Our third new vehicle over the years from Honda of Kirkland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Lee
5.0
Joseph Murphy
5.0
Nov 26, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review regarding your experience with Justin and thank you for your continued business with us over the years! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.

November 16, 2019

"A Great Car Buying Experience"

- Kory

We purchased a car last week from Honda of Kirkland. Everyone who delt with us was friendly and very helpful. We received excellent customer service, especially from our salesman Mr. Jin Sato. Jin had everything for us and made the process so easy. He even gave us extra information about the car we were interested in that made our decision a simple one. Great job Jin! Thank you again. And thank you to all at Honda of Kirkland. A great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jin Sato
5.0
Tim Chi
5.0
Nov 20, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Hi Kory, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review about your experience! We are happy to hear that Mr. Sato took excellent care of you during your time at our dealership and we look forward to providing you with the same excellent care when you come in for your next visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

November 09, 2019

"Great experience. Very personable staff. Mohammed was..."

- Mary Jo

Great experience. Very personable staff. Mohammed was excellent. He was not high pressure and made me feel comfortable with my decision. Would recommend Honda of Kirkland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Khaleque
5.0
Justin Sobchuk
5.0
Tiger Kim
2.0
Nov 11, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Hi Mary Jo, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review about your experience! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.

November 09, 2019

"Our sales experience with Dilan was amazing and highly..."

- Shreera

Our sales experience with Dilan was amazing and highly commendable. I am rating him with the highest customer satisfaction and he deserves it. Very knowledgeable with the vehicle's features and we had great incredible experience with his test drive and explaination. His customer friendly and service motto makes him outstanding that we ended up buying our car with Kirkland Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dilan Saeed
5.0
Justin Sobchuk
5.0
Ken Pho
3.0
Nov 18, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Hello Shreera, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review regarding your experience working with Dilan. He is a fantastic part of our sales team and we enjoy seeing that other people are able to enjoy his friendly attitude and passion for cars! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 718 results