About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Kirkland

4.8

455 Lifetime Reviews

12420 NE 85th St, Kirkland, Washington 98033 Directions
Sales: (425) 827-9300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

455 Reviews of Honda of Kirkland

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"I was stuck in a jam and you guys saved the day"

- Pills22

I had a problem with my keylock on my Honda Civic. Joe at the service dpaertment was able to get me back on the road in under a few hours. Honestly he should given a promotion but I’m Going to tell anyone how to do their job. Anywho thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
January 15, 2019

"Very helpful and knowledgeable"

- HockeyGuy

Justin was very friendly and knowledgeable about the Civic and all of its features. He took the time to try and get me the best deal possible and I am very happy with the way it turned out. I would highly recommend going to Justin if you are interested in buying a Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Hey Hockey Guy, thanks for the review about Justin. He's a great new salesperson that is going above and beyond to build great relationships with customers. We're really happy to have him as a part of the team.

January 12, 2019

"Knowledgeable about the product and excellent service"

- IndyZ

Justin is really Knowledgeable about the CV-R, after introducing us its new features, during the test drive he showed us the features one by one and helped us to try them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

IndyZ, thanks for the review. Really glad Justin was able to show you the ins and outs of the Honda CR-V. Our vehicles have a lot of technological features these days that will improve your driving experience. Enjoy!

January 11, 2019

"Good experience overall"

- Azeem

Went to lease an Accord and met with MJ. He is very helpful, explains everything thoroughly and helps throughout the process. It was a good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MJ Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Thanks for the review Azeem. Glad MJ "All Day" could assist you with your purchase. Enjoy your new Accord!

January 10, 2019

"Excellent service and product"

- Kate904

Justin provides excellent service and follow up through out the sales process. He is knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to answer all of our questions and had genuine interest in what’s good for us as buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Lee
Jan 10, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Thanks for the review! We're glad Justin is a part of the team. Enjoy your new vehicle and Happy New Year!

January 09, 2019

"Quick and Easy ."

- Sue2019

Best ever experience buying a car. Friendly staff and every step moved along quickly and smoothly. Sales associate was Friendly and he knew the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Chen, Justin (financial mgr)
Jan 10, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Thanks for the review! Happy to help you in a quick and easy fashion. Enjoy your new vehicle and Happy New Year!

January 08, 2019

"Great experience"

- Viv1990

Bought a new Odyssey with the Costco program. Great experience at the dealership, excellent service. Best car buying experience in a long time. Thanks, Honda Kirkland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Walling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris wallace
Jan 10, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Thanks for the review. Hope your new Odyssey is all that you hoped for. Glad your experience was A+!

January 06, 2019

"Best customer service Tanner Eells"

- Happy Customer

As a single Mom bringing her daughter to get her first nice car, I was nervous. Tanner treated us with respect and gave us great customer service. He was patient as he walked us through the process and answered all of our questions. We ended up with a deal that works so well for us and a great car for my daughter. Thank you again Tanner! Catherine snd Callie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Eells
Jan 10, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Thanks for the review Catherine. I've haven't ever heard a bad word told about Tanner. He's as genuine as they get. Glad we could get you a deal that worked out and your daughter enjoys her new car. Happy New Year!

January 01, 2019

"Having fun with salse person and the manager"

- linch

Chris was very kind, friendly, and easy to work with. Besides, he always does his best to answer all the questions we asked about. Wish you "????"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wallace
Jan 10, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Thanks for the review. Who said it's not fun buying a car? Thanks again and Happy New Year!

January 01, 2019

"Great experience"

- David

I was in the market for an CRV and put out an inquiry to the local dealers a few days ago. Polo from Honda of Kirkland was the first one to contact me. He gave me a great deal of information over the phone and made the price work for me too. I am now a proud owner of a new 2018 Honda CR-V and Polo made the entire experience pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Polo Dong
Jan 10, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Thanks for the review. You made a great choice with the CR-V and we're glad Polo made your experience an enjoyable one. On behalf of the entire staff, thank you again for your business. Happy New Year!

1
...
1 - 10 of 455 results