About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Kirkland

4.8

410 Lifetime Reviews

12420 NE 85th St, Kirkland, Washington 98033 Directions
Sales: (425) 827-9300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

410 Reviews of Honda of Kirkland

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"Very professional and knowlegeable."

- Firsttimer

Jackie was great. This is the first time I purchased a car by myself and she made it very easy. Everyone there was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacki
November 07, 2018

"Thank you for a wonderful experience"

- RedmondFamily

Thank you Tanner and Ken for making the experience easy and efficient. We love the vehicle and can always count Honda of Kirkland in providing excellent purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner, Ken
October 31, 2018

"A lovely time was had by all"

- HappyCivicGirl

Tanner Eells is the best! He was great at listening to what I did (and more importantly didn't) want. Patient with questions and still able to get through the long list of available options and vehicle performance info without making it overwhelming or being pushy. My wife and I truly enjoyed the process and it really was a very fun experience. I would recommend him to anyone. tldr; Tanner is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Eells
October 29, 2018

"Quick, friendly, thorough"

- pswecker

I went in the get an extra (backup) FOB. They checked to make sure they had an FOB in stock. The work was done sooner than expected. All questions were answered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Walling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Best customer service"

- Hondalifer

I hadn't purchased a car in many years and was a bit nervous about the whole experience. Joe Murphy couldn't have made it any easier. He was sincere, knowledgeable and patient and his lessons after the purchase are very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josephh Murphy
October 27, 2018

"Very efficient car buying experience "

- Suzieq

Our experience buying a new car at Kirkland Honda was very pleasant. Jacqueline was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout our interaction. One of the best car buying experiences I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline Larson
October 12, 2018

"They want you to drive a new Honda!"

- TNG2000

I had been looking to upgrade my small sedan to a mid size SUV. The staff at Honda of Kirkland helped me find what I wanted and made sure I got it for a price I was comfortable paying. I stoped at other dealerships Honda and other brands, but we never agreed on the price. Cal looked for a way to purchase my sedan and got me into the CR-V that I needed, and even better when closing the deal Tim helped us get a finance deal that made sense for us - not only for Honda. Thank you Honda of Kirkland, I will be coming for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Cal, Tim
October 07, 2018

"Experience with Cal Scott"

- Bingcat

My experience in leasing my new Honda CRV was very pleasant ,it was done quickly,in a very effecient manner. the agent Cal Scott was very friendly and very knowlegeble about the vehicle. This is my 4th lease in this company , this is the most pleasant experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Walling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2018

"Smooth process. Pleasurable experience."

- Mgg4

We made initial contact through the Dealership's web page. Our sales person contacted us by phone a short time later. We were actually on our way to the dealership to take a look at what was available. Dilan had the car we were interested in out and waiting for us. It was exactly what we wanted and we went in to negotiate the deal. We enjoyed our experience so much, we brought Dilan a fresh home-baked apple pie a couple days later, to say thank you to him and the whole crew at Honda of Kirkland. When you visit them, ask them how they liked the pie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dilan Saeed
October 05, 2018

"Car Buying Experience."

- My Honda Experience

Much Thanks to MJ Kim for his knowledgeable and patient guidance. We needed a vehicle for our northwest roads that was a smooth and quiet ride and Honda was the choice! Again, thank you MJ Kim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MJ Kim provided our car buying experience.
1
...
1 - 10 of 410 results