Back

Honda of Milford

Milford, CT

4.9
270 Reviews

767 Bridgeport Avenue

Milford, CT

06460

Directions

270 Reviews of Honda of Milford

Sort by
June 09, 2022

I notice that my Civic had a bit of oil in the top back of the engine, near that air intake manifold. Although I did not purchase my car from Honda of Milford, I took it in there because the car was still More

by Paul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Jennings
Jun 09, 2022 -

Honda of Milford responded

We're sorry to hear about your negative experience Paul. Please call 203-877-2888 and ask for our Service Manager Joe Riccio if you wish to discuss this matter further. We take customer service very seriously at our dealership and I'd like to make this right for you however I can. Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Owner/Operator Honda of Milford

September 25, 2021

Excelsior, I purchased from Manny Santiago after Hurricane Ida. Best experience from sale, demo to finance. 5 stars. More

by Dee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Santiago
July 11, 2021

I bought my new Civic from Salesman Luigi D'Aria at Honda of Milford and it was the single, best car buying experience that I have ever had. No hassles, no haggling. Luigi was right up front with me, and mad More

by superbowlfanatic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi D'Aria
February 28, 2021

I have always had excellent service at Courtney. Bob not only schedules the service, but explains what other items should be checked based on the mileage. It's always my decision to move forward with additi More

by Nancy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
February 26, 2021

Went in for factory recall. Mike constantly updated me via text as to the status. Also learned during their inspection that my brakes were very worn (which I was happy to learn!), so they resurfaced the More

by johofferman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike (don't know last name) in service. He rocks!
February 26, 2021

Professional, efficient, friendly, prompt service. Bob in the service department explained what needed to be updated. No pressure to proceed with service. Excellent Covid-19 protocols. More

by neigedanse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob in service
February 25, 2021

Went in for a factory recall and they replaced both of my axles while I waited. The dealership had excellent Covid-19 protocols and I was in and out of there in an hour and a half. The Service Junior Apprent More

by mark5121
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Jennings
February 23, 2021

Chris Marzulli was terrific to work with! He explained the overall status after thoroughly reviewing my Accord's condition and exactly why certain additional steps needed to be taken, as I was delayed More

by KCK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Voigt
February 23, 2021

Craig, I think that was his name, whom I dealt with the entire time at the shop was very professional and courteous. He also helped me schedule a date and time to have my 2010 Accord serviced. Great work More

by edward67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Jennings
February 18, 2021

Informed me of total cost up, explained why it would be,wise to take his recommendation, and completed work in time stated,up front. Very courteous. More

by ajced48
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Jennings
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results