Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda of Murfreesboro

Murfreesboro, TN

4.8
1,911 Reviews
We have been serving Middle Tennessee for over 23 years. If you want a friendly, and fun experience while buying a vehicle, then Honda of Murfreesboro is where you need to come. We have thousands of repeat customers in both Sales and Service. Come see why they have decided to do business with us. We are your Hometown Honda Dealer.

929 John R. Rice Blvd

Murfreesboro, TN

37129

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,911 reviews

August 01, 2021

"My experience at Honda of Murfreesboro was excellent!..."

- cbg

My experience at Honda of Murfreesboro was excellent! Stan was wonderful through the whole process, and went above and beyond making sure everything went smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"My experience at Honda of Murfreesboro could not have..."

- Debbie Pitman

My experience at Honda of Murfreesboro could not have gone any better. Stan Quevedo took a lot of time going over all the special features of my 2019 Honda CR-V. I have not bought a vehicle since 2007, so I was not familiar at all with all the technology features on the vehicle. I was going to have to go get an emissions test when I left the dealership, and Stan said he would take it for the emissions test, so I wouldn’t have to deal with it. That was not his responsibility, but he took time out of his day to do it. Great Customer Service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Heath Elliott, Chris Payton, Zdravko Kramer
June 25, 2021

"We worked with Stan and it was a great experience. He was..."

- caseyl

We worked with Stan and it was a great experience. He was friendly and helpful. We'll be back when it's time for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2021

"I came in to test drive the new Civic on release day when..."

- joshbrown48

I came in to test drive the new Civic on release day when all models were barely in the system and Stan made the process as easy as possible. A few hours later I was able to leave in my new car and I don’t know if I could have done it without Stan! Strongly recommend this dealer to anybody in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"We Have purchased two Honda Pilots from this dealership...."

- repharr

We Have purchased two Honda Pilots from this dealership. We were very pleased with Ali Khan in sales he went above and beyond his duties to take care of us. Would recommend you ask for Ali to take of you when you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Khan
March 01, 2021

"Loved going here. It was an easy and not rushed..."

- bethanyk1290

Loved going here. It was an easy and not rushed experience. My compliments to David he made it worth coming. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
March 01, 2021

"This guy was awesome He gave me time to make my decision..."

- Unknownusertn

This guy was awesome He gave me time to make my decision no pressure He discounted the vehicle 🚗 He also gave me thousand more then car max offer to buy my tradec

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2021

"My boyfriend and I had the pleasure of purchasing a 2018..."

- Kelsie Hee

My boyfriend and I had the pleasure of purchasing a 2018 Honda Civic recently from the man, the myth, the legend: Stan "The Man" at Honda of Murfreesboro. We recently finished our undergrad in May and this was our first car purchase so we were a little nervous. From our very first test drive to the moment we drove our car out of the lot, it was nothing but a positive learning experience. There was never any pressure and Stan was up front about everything, which we respected. We 100% recommend Stan and Barton for any car inquiries and we hope everyone can have the same awesome experience we had!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2021

"Excellent experience buying a used car with Stan "The..."

- tc1212

Excellent experience buying a used car with Stan "The Man" Quevedo! Zero pressure from beginning to end and a very friendly atmosphere. Stan went above and beyond to make sure I got a great price and Joe Semmes was very patient with walking me through the financing. Highly Recommend Honda of Murfreesboro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"We drove from Tuscaloosa, AL to purchase a vehicle for..."

- Talietha H Wright

We drove from Tuscaloosa, AL to purchase a vehicle for our teenage son. Justin was so helpful throughout the entire process. He even showed my son how to work the gadgets in the car. Thanks again, Justin! Roll Tide! Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,911 results