Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Honda of Murfreesboro

4.8

1,881 Lifetime Reviews

929 John R. Rice Blvd, Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129
Call (615) 653-4640

1881 Reviews of Honda of Murfreesboro

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2019

"2015 Honda Civic si purchase "

- S2kGray

My experience at Honda of Murfreesboro was excellent. I would highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a new/used vehicle go check them out. Honda Blake Collinsworth our salesman was very knowledgeable in helping us pick a vehicle that was right for us. A++++Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2019 -

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Business and Awesome Review!! Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family.

May 30, 2019

"This place is trash"

- Mswann627

DO NOT SHOP HERE!!!!! They will act like you’re approved to meet sales quota then deny you! Very inconvenient and unprofessional. They held my money for 3 days...im sorry it doesn't take that long to get approval! If u wanna be sold a dirty car with shining tires then this is your place to visit but they are liars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019 -

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Even though we try to help every customer with the purchase of their next vehicle, unfortunately we cannot always help. Outside of our control issues, sometimes arise that impedes the process of being able to finalize every car deal. Bank Approvals are not up to the dealer but are at the lender's discretion after the lender does their due diligence and verifications. Selling a vehicle and taking care of our client is always our goal. If we can ever help in the future, please let us know.

May 26, 2019

"Fourth vehicle purchased from this dealership! We love it"

- cornpone314

Honda of Murfreesboro never fails to deliver. Blake Collinsworth was our sales associate and he was absolutely fantastic. Blake did not make us feel pressured at all at any point of sale which was so important to me. By the end of the experience he felt like family and has followed up with us several times to ensure that we are happy. Barton, the associate who helped us finance, was outstanding as well. He was so accommodating and worked hard to get us the best payment plan with Ascend. Everything about the dealership was overly satisfactory - the cleanliness, the amenities offered by every associate, the snack and rest area, and the whole process of buying a car was so streamline. Bravo, Honda of Murfreesboro! Thank you for being so good to our family. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2019 -

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for the Awesome Review of Blake Collingsworth and Barton Sallee. We appreciate your business!!

April 22, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience in almost Half a Century!"

- KMCANDE

After the worst new car experience of our lives (with our beloved Honda brand, no less), I researched Honda dealerships in the Middle Tennessee area and found Honda of Murfreesboro to be the most highly rated, not only for sales, but also for service. I wanted my sister to have a service team she could rely on and fully trust going forward--one that would not only make promises, but follow through and fulfill them, even if it meant driving a bit further from home to have her car serviced. We spent over eight hours in this dealership this past weekend purchasing a nice, late-model, used car for her to use. EVERY individual we interfaced with, from reception to sales to service to finance to corporate leadership was exceedingly friendly, patient, knowledgeable, and helpful. We feel good going forward that we have found the perfect Honda dealership to trust with the care of her vehicle, and expect to return to Honda of Murfreesboro as satisfied customers for many years to come. Thanks to a great team for not only "talking the talk," but "walking the walk." Your high customer ratings are now completely evident to us, and exceedingly well-founded. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelsey (Receptionist)
Jun 12, 2019 -

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you so much for the Glowing Review of our Team and Dealership!! We appreciate you and your business. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

April 11, 2019

"Best ever"

- Lyndamomotran

Most down to earth place and person to go too! Best customer service ever. Chris is really an amazing guy to work with and tried his best to help me out .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2019

"Absolutely Incredible "

- Lstacks

Went to the dealership looking for a new car late on a Friday and all the staff was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. They stayed after hours to make sure I was all set. The salesman that helped me, Chris Vasilik, made sure I was informed and comfortable with the decision I was making and helped me every step of the way. The person in finance, Barton Sallee, also made sure I was comfortable with the deal I was making. He explained everything very clearly. I would recommend Honda of Murfreesboro to anyone who is looking for a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 27, 2019 -

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you so much for the business and the Awesome Review!! We appreciate you very much. Congrats on your New Honda!!

March 12, 2019

"Excellent service! "

- tpat48

Grant Tarpley’s customer service skill is awesome and really helpful. I would definitely recommend going to grant for the best service and amazing experience. He has really good listening skills, and is really understanding. Thankyou for the best service grant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 27, 2019 -

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Service Business and Awesome Review of Grant Tarpley and our Team!!

February 22, 2019

"Perfection"

- Brian7375

The staff of Honda of Murfreesboro was very professional. No matter what your credit score or background they can help. Stan helped me get the car of my dreams. I would highly recommend Honda of murfreesboro to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kramer
Mar 02, 2019 -

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your business and Awesome Review of Stan Quevedo and our Team!!

February 14, 2019

"Great Service"

- LK123

I have always taken my vehicle to Honda of Murfreesboro since I bought it new. I have always been very pleased with the quality of service, the price of service, and the customer support. I recommend Honda of Murfreesboro to everyone that I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brittany McClung
Mar 02, 2019 -

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Service Business and Awesome Review of our Team!!

February 11, 2019

"Oil change experience"

- AmyG

Grant Tarpley's customer service was excellent and helpful. He was very respectful and not pushy or overbearing. He did inform me of the services my car needed but gave me time to decide what I wanted to do. He was extremely nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2019 -

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your service business and Awesome Review of Grant Tarpley!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,881 results