Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda of Newnan

Newnan, GA

4.8
1,053 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
If there's one thing at Honda of Newnan we love more than the lineup of new 2018, 2019 and used vehicles in our Newnan showroom, it's the excitement we get out of helping Peachtree City, Fairburn, Fayetteville and Carrollton drivers find their match. We take the time to explore the features that are important to you and our knowledgeable staff is here to answer all of your questions. But what would buying a new car be without a test drive first? Visit Honda of Newnan where we'll get you out on the road to find a Honda vehicle perfectly suited to your needs.
Contact Dealership

391 Newnan Crossing Bypass

Newnan, GA

30265

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,053 reviews

January 19, 2021

"I was very pleased and satisfied with the service that I..."

- DEONCROSE

I was very pleased and satisfied with the service that I received from your employees and I was happy and satisfied with my car I’m enjoying my vehicle thank you very much for the good customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Mr. Chad Clark, was very professional, knowledgeable, I..."

- panola1992

Mr. Chad Clark, was very professional, knowledgeable, I just knew the first time I met him, I had a pretty good feeling that I was in good hands, and for the record I was. At first I was looking for a used CR-V. For 4weeks chad would send me emails " I think this might be the one" Chad and I would discuss these emails. My wife and I went to the dealership on Saturday Jan 16 to continue to looking for cars. When I could not find the car I liked, Chad and my wife suggested leasing so I could get the car I wanted. Luckily they had a new 2020 CR-V with exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend Chad to family and friends!!! I never felt any pressure with leasing my first Honda CR-V. I could not ask for a better experience with getting this car!! Definitely 5 star treatment!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"We have dealt with Honda of Newnan twice for car sales..."

- jcrsjr

We have dealt with Honda of Newnan twice for car sales and several times for service. We have never had a disappointing experience. They have been honest, efficient, and friendly. I recommend them highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Everything went so smoothly... I did the application..."

- S Hill

Everything went so smoothly... I did the application online and in a few mins I received a call back. They ask me a little information and gave me a call back in 30 mins and I was approved. The car I wanted was ready and up front when I went to the dealership. So I was in and out in 45 mins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : My finance manager was Awesome but can’t remember his name.
January 15, 2021

"Our salesperson, Stefan Wasiluk, was very friendly,..."

- MDsharp

Our salesperson, Stefan Wasiluk, was very friendly, courteous and professional. Our visit and buying experience was very nice and was made to feel welcomed and not pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"very outstanding dealership. Very helpful and not..."

- dan green

very outstanding dealership. Very helpful and not pressuring. Thank you so much for the great used car. For making the process easy we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Great service. Knowledgeable salesperson. Didn't have..."

- P7MAGEE

Great service. Knowledgeable salesperson. Didn't have to stay at the dealership all day long. I was only there maybe two hours and drove away with the perfect vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Outstanding service I love the whole stuff time there . I..."

- spence1995

Outstanding service I love the whole stuff time there . I am very pleased with my car purchased. I would like to say thank you to Chad,Matt and Joy for taking the time to help me find the right car for me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Trevor was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful...."

- SMASON3

Trevor was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. We have been enjoying our new van and look forward to sharing it with our family. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"The sales team at Newnan Honda was very nice and very..."

- CHARLIEJOE1983

The sales team at Newnan Honda was very nice and very knowledgeable. My sale was easy and quick, Mike was very flexible working with my time schedule. The whole process wasn’t stressful, unlike our last 2 Honda Odyssey purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,053 results